Unique Magazines Reviews

4.4 Rating 7,445 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
4.4
Based on 7,445 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Magazine was discontinued so never got it, lovey young lady phoned to let me know. Not sure I got my money back, though!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Brigitte. Your order was refunded on the 5th March 2024. I have sent you email so we can get to the bottom of this. Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 1 month ago
Let be Unique Magazines for carrying my favorite magazines and mailing out quickly to me as soon as they’re available. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Jennifer, we pride ourselves on our customer service. Best wishes, Megan.
Posted 1 month ago
Ich bestelle oft bei Unique Magazines.Super Service! Die Möglichkeit,Einzelhefte zu bestellen,ist sehr gut.Und der Versand nach Deutschland geht ganz schnell,Kosten sind fair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for leaving a review. It means a lot that we receive positive feedback from international customers. Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 1 month ago
I have only one word to describe Unique Magazines: Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's amazing to hear Katharina! We really appreciate it. - Megan
Posted 1 month ago
hope the good service continues
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so glad we can offer good service! We hope to keep a consistent service throughout! Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Value for money. Conveniently posted to me. And only arrived late twice in two years. I like the puzzles,gives me a weekly Brain work out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am so happy too hear you have had minimal problems with your order and everything has ran smoothly! The puzzles are a great interactive way to keep challenging your mind! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your feedback, as this means so much to us. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and great company to buy magazines from
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is so lovely too hear! Thanks for passing on your amazing feedback and 5 stars. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
I buy the Lego Star Wars magazines and have them sent direct to my grandson, especially the ones with figures. Makes everything so easy rather than relying on finding them in the shops.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am so thrilled we could help be apart of providing a gift direct to your grandson! This is such a great magazine and gift. Thanks for leaving your 5 star review, as this means so much to us! Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
The fly in the ointment is Royal Mail failing to deliver the magazine. Often arriving on the Thursday leaving only a couple of days programmes. If this continues to happen , will have to cancel as it is becoming a waste of money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, I am so sorry to just hear about these late deliveries your experiencing now! I hope you understand we send our magazines 1st class with the royal mail and if they do not arrive in time for the listings to begin on the Saturday, we will always compensate as long as we are informed. I have emailed you regarding this and I hope to hear back from you soon. Thanks so much for your patience and understanding. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Always excellent customer service from Unique Magazines. Their website is easy to follow and ordering is simple, and coupled with the speedy delivery service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is great to hear! We really appreciate such positive feedback.😊 Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service - Unique had a hard-to-find copy of The Atlantic magazine in stock, which I ordered and received promptly. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a 5 star Graham!
Posted 2 months ago
Poor packaging 😭 One time more magazine arrives in acceptable but not pristine condition !!! Problème already reported !! Last purchase ??
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, I apologise for the condition your order has arrived in. Please get in contact with us and we will do our best to rectify the issue. Many thanks, Megan Email: enquiries@uniquemagazines.co.uk Call: 0191 270 2800
Posted 2 months ago
3 out of 4 magazines were delivered in good time However the last issue was delivered late. Hope latest purchase. Does better
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review. It is brilliant to hear for the most part, the magazines arrive on time as we expect. I am sorry about the late issue however and I have emailed you about this to find a resolution😊Thanks so much for your patience and understanding! Kind Regards, Ellie
Posted 2 months ago
I admire your dedication to provide high quality services to your clients
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is so nice too hear! I am thrilled we can offer a high quality service to our amazing customers. Thanks for leaving your feedback! Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my magazines which were delivered on time, in excellent condition and just what I was looking for. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is a brilliant all round experience that brought a smile to our face! Thanks for taking the time to let us know how your experience with us went. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied with all aspects of Unique service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am thrilled too hear we offer a satisfactory service! Thanks a lot, Ellie😊
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality magazines and lovely customer service team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for this! I am glad you are happy with the quality of the magazine and you found our customer service team friendly and personal. Thanks a lot for the review. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 2 months ago
I have used Sudoku for many years and have been delighted to look forward to the next edition of the series. To have prior notification of the latest edition is nice of you. keep the production of Unique Magazines working
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am so happy you love the sudoku magazine you get from us here at Unique Magazines! We also love keeping you informed and I am delighted you are satisfied with this. Thanks for your support, It is much appreciated. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 2 months ago
Magazine good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am so happy to hear our company has offered good service. Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback and 5 star review. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 2 months ago
I find the Lego Star Wars magazine to be a fine magazine
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lego Star Wars is a great collectors magazine! I am glad you love this! Thanks for taking the time to leave some feedback. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 2 months ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.4 based on 7,445 reviews