Unique Magazines Reviews

4.31 Rating 4,516 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always arrives on time.
Posted 4 hours ago
Delivered on time, as promised.
Posted 4 hours ago
very happy with the whole service! it worked and I received the magazines!
Posted 4 hours ago
Very pleased with my “ the big sudoku”. This is a real challenge , Having it arrive every two months keeps my brain working !!!
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent sudoku magazine. The paper size and quality are just right. My onky criticism is that 8 pages are devoted to killer sudoku which we ignore. Why not have a separate magazine for people who want kiler sudoku because the present arrangement just wastes paper.
Posted 11 hours ago
Very informative.
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived quickly and in good condition.
Posted 1 day ago
A fascinating view of articles relating to historic events both distant past, and more recent. The whole are backed up by National Geographic (History) magnificent photography.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi, National Geographic History is amazing for both brilliant , informative content and stunning photography. We are so glad you enjoy this magazine and the subscription we provide. Thanks for the feedback and enjoy your day. Kind Regards, Ellie :)
Posted 10 hours ago
I was very pleased,Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi, Thanks for the feedback. Watercolour Artist is a beautiful magazine, to improve techniques and give you inspiration. I hope you enjoy this read and have a lovely day. Kind Regards, Ellie😊
Posted 10 hours ago
Ordered a dinosaur magazine for my obsessed son and he absolutely loves it! Arrived on time and was not damaged in anyway
Posted 1 day ago
Hi, I am so glad to hear this! I hope he continues to enjoy the magazine's and enjoy all things dinosaur's! Thanks for the feedback and enjoy your day. Kind Regards, Ellie :)
Posted 10 hours ago
Good communication,good price and prompt mailing,5 star.
Posted 1 day ago
I AM HAPPY TO RECEIVE MY WHATS ON TV EVERY WEEK AND LOOK FORWARD TO READING IT ;AND DOING CROSSWORDS AS WELL AS FINDING OUT WHAT HAPPENS IN SOAPS EMMERDALE AND CORONATION STREET I WILL CONTINUE TO RECEIVE THEM BY SUBSCRIPTION MISS DIANE WILTSHIRE
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, I am so glad to hear this. What's on TV is brilliant for keeping up to date with the latest TV gossip and doing some fun activities. Thanks for the review and enjoy your magazine's. Have a fab day, Ellie :)
Posted 1 day ago
We buy these Crossword books every few months and the service we get is excellent. The magazines arrive earlier than we thought they would in the pandemic as we are in Canada and they are coming from the UK. The shipping charges are very reasonable and it is really easy to order online.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, Thanks so much for this amazing feedback. It is lovely to know these deliveries arrive quite fast, as sometimes deliveries to Canada can be delayed, especially at the moment. We hope you continue to enjoy our service and the magazines. Thankyou again for this and have the best week. Kind Regards, Ellie :)
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant sudoku
Posted 3 days ago
Having just changed my magazine provider to Unigue I was very impressed at how quickly I received my first Issue.In fact you guys were so good I received my first from you which was the same as the one I finished on from my previous provider!!! I was very happy not to have missed an Issue! Thank you. I look forward to a long standing Subscription with you. All the best. Carol Giles
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, We are so glad to hear your change to us was easy and smooth, with no complications. It is lovely to hear yous subscription worked our perfectly, beginning from the issue you had not recieved from your previous sub! I hope you continue to enjoy the amazing Burda Style and there continues to be satisfaction throughout. If there are any problems, please do not hesitate to let us know so we can resolve this. Thanks for this amazing review, as you have truly made my day. Enjoy your week, Ellie :)
Posted 3 days ago
My husband loves sudoku and these little books are perfect also very fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Always prompt and keeps customers informed of any potential problems.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality and timely delivery has meant that I can continue with a hobby that helps to relieve stress
Posted 4 days ago
Very polite and helpful people and magazines always arrive when they say they will
Posted 4 days ago
Hi, Thankyou for this. We always work hard to ensure customers are satisfied with our service at all times. Brilliant to hear they arrive when expected and I appreciate this feedback. Have the best week. Many Thanks, Ellie :)
Posted 2 days ago
Always delivered on time.
Posted 4 days ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.31 based on 4,516 reviews