Unique Magazines Reviews

4.47 Rating 748 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very good - same as last year!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"I only know Daphnes Diary and that is an excellent magazine lovely content on great paper.Ideal for crafters who also enjoy the natural world. Glorious pictures as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Thoroughly professional and efficient service. Info. is always to hand when phoning and always a friendly manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service, easy payment, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Absolutely fantastic service. Very quick delivery to Western Australia, Perth which I really appreciate and your subscription pricing is very decent and fair. Keep up the fantastic work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It was very easy to order my subscription it is not always easy to get this magazine in the shop's and it was convenient to have it delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great magazine and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My husband is thoroughly enjoying this magazine. Interesting facts for him to help with his own model railway."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great magazine with great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt and professional services."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The magazine I ordered (Burda) arrived very quickly and was exactly what I was expecting."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Just love these magazines. Promp postage. I get hours of enjoyment, thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great monthly subscription.i look forward to receiving relax with art each month."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service re answers to my emails, quick response. Good value, received my magazine on start date quoted, no problems. Enjoying reading my weekly magazine look forward to Post delivery every Tuesday...,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have had unique Relax with Art colouring magazine for sometime now, and have been really pleased with the service. The magazine is delivered every month without fail, after receiving an email to say that it has been dispatched. I have now subscribed to another 13 magazines to be delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very good customer service when needed, although i rarely have need to use them as i have no complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Staff are very polite and helpful when I have called to renew my subscription. The magazine is sent promptly every week."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.47 based on 748 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support