Unique Magazines Reviews

4.31 Rating 4,485 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My grandson loves the magazine and his father appreciates the engagement it invites.
Posted 30 minutes ago
So far the service I have received is fantastic. Always on time and confirmation that the magazine has been posted.
Posted 3 hours ago
Always receive my magazine on time every Wednesday.
Posted 5 hours ago
Great selection of magazine titles to choose from and very good subscription prices to have delivered to your door! Great website for subscribe to your favourite magazine(s)!! Would choose in the future.
Posted 8 hours ago
Perfect comunication
Posted 8 hours ago
Good service and fast delivery
Posted 11 hours ago
YES I AM GLAD OF THIS SUBSCRIPTION, GOOD PRICE AND RELIABLE ON TIME DELIVERY BEFORE START OF VIEWING MAGAZINE DATE., BEATS GOING TO SUPERMARKET OR CORNER SHOP BECAUSE TIME AND WORK. THANK YOU
Posted 12 hours ago
Hi, This is so brilliant to hear! It is lovely to know this arrives reliably and it definitely saves the trip to the supermarkets. You cannot beat getting your favourite mags, right on your doorstep just in time for your week of listings. Thanks so much for this feedback, you have truly made our day. Have a brilliant week. Kind regards, Ellie😊
Posted 10 hours ago
Really nice magazines
Posted 1 day ago
Wonderful magazine. I’m always excited to see what’s new .
Posted 2 days ago
I've been subscribing for over a year now. It's convenient and reliable during this unpredictable time we are experiencing with Covid.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, It is lovely to hear we made this year a bit more bearable for you ! I am so glad these have arrived reliably and you are enjoying the magazines. Have a great day and thanks for the feedback. Many Thanks, Ellie :)
Posted 10 hours ago
Unique magazines is a great way to get the magazines that you want straight to your door. During the various lockdowns, its proved really useful and has enabled me to not miss out on the magazines I would normally get from elsewhere, i.e. from shops that I was no longer going to during lockdowns.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, I am so glad to hear this. It is brilliant to know that even during our unfortunate lockdowns, you were receiving this reliably as expected. It has been a hard year , with little ability to leave for much so the fact you can get your favourite magazines delivered to your door , is absolutely perfect! Have a great day and thankyou very much again, Ellie :)
Posted 1 day ago
Good service
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, if you have a problem and get in touch with them, they respond straight away. The problem will be rectified ASAP with very polite and kind staff.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Jackie, This means so much to us. We always ensure to compensate or respond effectively to any queries and it is lovely to see this is recognised by our customers. You have made our day, so thankyou once again. Have a lovely day, Ellie :)
Posted 1 day ago
Very Good
Posted 4 days ago
Very reliable dispatch. Quick response to queries.
Posted 4 days ago
I love the how to draw pages, the doodle pages where I can draw tiaras on cats, and the posters. What I do not like is all the plastic toys. I wish you would give more sustainable gifts, but keep them cute!
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, Hope you are ok and thanks for the feedback. I am so glad to hear you enjoy the initial content of the magazine. Unfortunately, we are not the publishers of the magazine and so the plastic gift included, is not something we create. I agree that wasteful plastic can be distasteful and I understand any concerns regarding this. This is something which can be passed on to publishers directly, on their following email; info@kennedypublishing.co.uk. Thanks again and have a great day. Kind Regards, Ellie :)
Posted 2 days ago
Very prompt service and very helpful if your magazine doesn't arrive on time. Would certainly recommend their services to anyone.
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery. Well packaged. Will definitely order again.
Posted 5 days ago
Great, fast delivery of magazine!
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, so glad your delivery to Sweden arrived on time, especially with the current circumstances. Thanks for the feedback and have a great day. Kind Regards, Ellie😊
Posted 10 hours ago
Late delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, I am really sorry to hear this. All TV magazines are dispatched 1st class, a day earlier than the stores receive them in. The listings begin on the Saturday and so if the magazine arrives any later than this date, we will compensate by extending your subscription by an issue. I do apologise once again for any inconvenience, but royal mail deliveries using 1st class should arrive on time. Kind Regards, Ellie :)
Posted 2 days ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.31 based on 4,485 reviews