Unique Magazines Reviews

4.4 Rating 7,319 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
4.4
Based on 7,319 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company to get your subscriptions, all the more if you are like me in Asia. Postage is fast and affordable, 2 thumbs up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We love that we could provide you with the magazines you love, All the way in Asia! I am also glad we could offer fast and affordable postage, As this is important to ensure positive service from us. Thanks for your kind words and enjoy your week. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 week ago
Iam very pleased with the Magazine like the stories Cooking features the Telling us letters,puzzles and the clothes heath pages, It's a very good Magazine to to start your day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am so glad you are enjoying your take a break! We love it here at Unique Magazines too, As it is packed full of gossip, Stories, Puzzles and more! Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback as this means so much to us. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 week ago
They stay in contact with their customer and deliver as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We aim to keep good communication with our loyal customers and of course deliver your order, In good timing and condition. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review as this means so much to us. Thanks a lot, Ellie😊
Posted 1 week ago
Hello! I love Daphne's Diary magazine and I have been buying it here from a store in Finland. In the beginning of this year I could not find the magazine there any more. I wondered where I could get it and then I thought why not subscribe it. I remembered Unique Magazines and made a subscription. I already received the first issue of Daphne's Diary by the post. It was in a plastic bag and in perfect condition. I want to thank you Unique Magazines for having a possibility to subscribe magazines from abroad. Sincerely yours, Mervi Peurakumpu
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mervi, It is so nice to hear we can provide you with your favourite magazines in Finland! Here at Unique Magazines we pride ourselves in our ability to make your favourite magazines so accessible. It is such a beautiful magazine and we are thrilled it arrived in perfect condition. Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback as this means so much to us. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 week ago
Great service enjoy sudoko
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am thrilled you enjoy the sudoku as much as we do! Thanks a lot, Ellie😊
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy so far delivery has been very prompt long may it continue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am so glad the delivery has been prompt for you, As this is so important to us here at Unique Magazines. Thanks for leaving your review. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 week ago
Just what I wanted - expertise, advice and enjoyment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so happy you are satisfied with the magazine! Thanks for the 5 stars. Kind Regards, Ellie😊
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, only one missed delivery in over two years. Cheers Geoff Seward
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so glad you are happy with our service! I am thrilled to hear problems with delivery have been minimal. Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback as this means so much to us! Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 week ago
My grandson was looking forward to receiving his Bluey magazine. It arrived earlier than expected :0)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so glad he looks forward too it and that it arrived earlier than you expected! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your feedback as this means a lot to us. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for this! I am so glad we could offer efficient service. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 week ago
very
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so glad you would rate us 5 stars! Thanks so much, Ellie😊
Posted 1 week ago
I am not getting my book take a break on Monday or Tuesday this book comes out on thursday why is it taking so long for it to come
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Sorry too hear this! We dispatch the magazines every Thursday and they should arrive no later than the following Wednesday just before the new issue comes in. I have emailed you regarding this to discuss it further But I can confirm in order to quicken the delivery, I have changed the postage class from 2nd to 1st. I hope you understand this is all we can do to ensure delivery, As we have dispatched magazines from our end. Thanks so much for your understanding. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 week ago
You keep my grey matter going with the Codebreaker and Tear and Share where would I be without them totally bored but I await the delivery every time thank-you for bringing me sanity thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's great to hear that you enjoy the codebreakers and I'm glad that we can sent them straight to your door. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a positive review! Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love love love the magazine. It's like my kinderd spirit has written it. I love the creativity,the articles and the little pull out projects. I love the format. It feels familiar and personal. It's the first magazine that I have ever found where I enjoy every article.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great choice of magazine, We love Daphne's Diary too. It is so beautifully and thoughtfully created and it is so engaging. We are glad you found a magazine you love! Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have had nothing but great service from Unique Magazunes. I subscribe to their excellent Loving Brocante publication (now only in Dutch) and am kept fully up to date with how many issues are still to come and timely reminders of renewal. If you phone them they are extremely helpful in answering any queries. A great and trustworthy company. Marilyn Williscroft
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is such a kind, Thoughtful review so thanks so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am glad we have offered great service and we were able to keep you informed throughout. We also pride ourselves in positive customer service, Being as helpful as possible so this is great news! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your review. Have a great week. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
That is so kind thankyou! Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really enjoy my codeword books and it’s a real bonus that when you’ve finished a puzzle you can simply tear a page out which is fabulous. If anyone enjoys codeword books I’d highly recommend these ones to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so glad you found the right codeword magazine for you! Thanks for passing this positive feedback on. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very beautiful illustrations and lovely articles
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your comment on your chosen magazine! Daphne's Diary is beautiful. If there is anything we could do to achieve 5 stars please let me know. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Is so easy to buy on line and have it delivered as I can’t always get to shop to buy and easy to renew subscription
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving such a positive review Stephanie! We really appreciate it. Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very disappointing to have magazine delivery cancelled at short notice with no explanation ( a gift). Money was quickly reimbursed with no problem, however.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. We expected the next issue of Cbeebies Art to arrive in late January. When it did not, we investigated and found that the publishers had made the decision to stop printing the magazine. Unfortunately this meant your order was cancelled as we could no longer provide the magazine you ordered. I'm glad that you found our refund process quick and easy in spite this. Many Thanks, Megan.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.4 based on 7,319 reviews