Unique Magazines Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,043 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent service very prompt delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
"No problems. Fast delivery. Will use again. Many thanks"
Posted 1 day ago
"Just received my first magazine. A wonderful variety of article, projects,and reading. Very pleased."
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to set up a gift subscription and very prompt delivery of the first issue."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick service"
Posted 2 days ago
"Good, quick delivery service, journal arrived in excellent conditions"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased as ordered on line a about 3 to 4 days letter the magazine arrived so very pleased indeed Thankyou all at unique magazines"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great piece of business."
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to use site, responsive Ito any queries."
Posted 3 days ago
"Hi, excellent service, delivery, and price, very pleased with my purchase. REGARDS GORDON."
Posted 5 days ago
"Everyone I've dealt with at Unique Magazines is incredibly helpful."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent , no other words needed"
Posted 5 days ago
"They saved my subscription when Time Warner dropped my mag. V happy!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Delivery mostly on time and Tells me all I want to know. A very good T.V Magazine."
Posted 6 days ago
"Have not received the magazine yet. I want to make a order but not sure how about my account number is right"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service, never late x"
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly efficient response. Very polite, but that is needless to say..."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great range, had exactly what I wanted and delivered very quickly, can't fault them. Will definitely use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"GREAT CHOICE OF FOREIGN MAGAZINES. FAST DELIVERY TIME"
Posted 1 week ago
"As I only subscribe to one magazine, Irelands Eye, I can only comment on the delivery service - First Class Cheers , Bryan rourke"
Posted 1 week ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.47 based on 1,043 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support