Unique Magazines Reviews

4.34 Rating 3,473 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have dealt with Unique Magazines many times and have found the service to be excellent.
Posted 1 day ago
I'm happy to get a german magazine to the United States. Very reliable. Wonderful customer!
Posted 1 day ago
Arrives every month no problem, email received t confirm when sent. Excellent
Posted 2 days ago
First time using this company, absolutely fabulous service will definitely be using them again.
Posted 2 days ago
This is the 3rd year of doing a subscription with Unique Magazines, very pleased with their service.
Posted 2 days ago
The unique magazines website is easy to navigate so I found what I wanted. The magazine arrived quickly through the post.
Posted 3 days ago
Me eds ina fuzz but at least I don't have to talk to the missus!
High flyin (see wot I did there bro) vivid escapes so you don't need to talk to no c#@#!
Happy days.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
makes it easy for me to get my weekly tvmagazine without havent to worry about going out for it.so safe n easy and no worries
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to shop, good to communicate with, most of the magazines are available for Europe shipping
Posted 3 days ago
Always arrives on time
Posted 3 days ago
Its great having my magazines delivered as it saves me missing any issues by having to stay at home
Posted 4 days ago
i receive them on time with a decent price.
Thank you :)
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service on line, mag arrived when expected. I wanted the next month's edition, however, my WiFi was down so I had to ring, the female assistant was extremely helpful and pleasant. No hassle at all.
Posted 4 days ago
FANTASTIC I LOOK FORWARD TO MY TAKE A BREAK AND RECEIVE IT PROMPT EVERY WEEK
Posted 4 days ago
I received the pc game magazine today from UK to Sweden. Easy to order and pay with PayPal. No problem with the shipping.
Posted 4 days ago
Reliable deliveries and on time, even to Australia. Easy to renew.
Posted 4 days ago
All good. Daughter very happy with Go Jetters magazine. Thanks
Posted 6 days ago
I am very happy with my subscription and when I renewed it and I was mistakenly sent an issue twice, the lady I spoke to on the phone was super helpful and very polite.
Also, thanks to the voucher option, my sister, who lives in another country, was able to buy the subscription to my favourite magazine as a gift to me!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery. Will definitely use again.
Posted 6 days ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.34 based on 3,473 reviews