Unique Magazines Reviews

4.4 Rating 6,320 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
4.4
Based on 6,320 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent magazine. Full of interesting articles.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Very fast and secure delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Really excellent service and communication
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Thank you for sending me ‘What’s on TV’ every week. Also thank you for always being so patient and pleasant when I have telephoned for help with renewal etc I wish you well for the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Full of great stories and puzzles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I love these suduko books and glad I’ve signed up To get them regularly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We live in Australia, my son love Pokemon and my daugther love Cute art work, however there got limit magazine we can buy in Australia for kids, thats why we choose Unique Magazines. Once the Magazine send we will receive email notification, Magazine arrival in two weeks with good package. My son really love his Pokemon Magazine. Now waiting my daugther magazine coming. Thanks Unique Magazines!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I absolutely love the diary I buy one every year. Nothing else compares!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have a magazine subscription and have ordered other items from Unique Magazines and do so because they are an extremely reliable company who keep you informed regularly, have ‘actual human beings’ who answer that very useful tool called a ‘telephone’, for instant answers to queries or ordering! … Delivery is extremely quick, which is wonderful! I shall order again without hesitation!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Sharon, Thank you for your wonderful review! We think answering the phone to customers is extremely important. We aim to answer calls within 15 seconds. I am so pleased your magazines arrive quickly too! Thanks Sarah
Posted 2 days ago
The magazine I have is beautiful and it’s always delivered on time. I recently bought a recommended diary too and I’m really pleased with it. The delivery is never damaged. I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Daphne's Diary is an amazing magazine with paper crafts, food recipes and interesting articles. Unique Magazines are brilliant at delivering magazines quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I recently ordered the Just Cross Stitch Halloween 2022 edition magazine from Unique Magazines. I had tried everywhere to get this magazine but was unsuccessful due to it being an American publication and it is very hard to get hold of in the UK. I was so pleased when I came across Unique Magazines online and found they had copies of this. After making a phonecall to their very helpful customer service my copy was on its way to me and I was delighted to receive it the very next day! Excellent customer service and I will definately use Unique Magazines in the future! Carol Fry
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you, I enjoyed to read❣️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good magazine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A good price and has the info of the tv channels that are of interest to me with right amount of information as to programs, very pleased with my choice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am a new subscriber, and my magazine was delivered a week later, well packaged and undamaged. So far I’m well impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unique magazines are very good buy delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic all round quick service many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great range of magazines that I like. Quick delivery to Australia.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.4 based on 6,320 reviews