Unique Magazines Reviews

4.4 Rating 7,332 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
4.4
Based on 7,332 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service, arrives on time even overseas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for your comment on our positive customer service. I am thrilled too hear it arrives on time even overseas! Thanks so much for your kind words and 5 stars. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 19 hours ago
Good overall service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for your kind words and 5 stars! Thanks a lot, Ellie😊
Posted 19 hours ago
My latest copy of Daphnes Diary had a fault within, nothing wrong on Uniques part. I rang to explain. The customer service was exceptional. Totally customer focused to sort out the problem. A fresh magazine has been dispatched on the same day as the phone call. Such a refreshing change. Unique do provide a quality service and Daphnes Diary is an excellent magazine. All the better for not having any advertisements included.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
This is such a beautiful review, which clearly demonstrates our want for customers to have the best experience possible when ordering with us! We also love Daphne's Diary magazine greatly and are glad you do too! Thanks for being so understanding and kind with this feedback. Thanks a lot, Ellie😊
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent customer service even in the face of delivery issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I am so happy you found our customer service so positive. I am aware delivery issues can take place but I am glad our small, friendly, personal team could help you in the midst of this! Thanks a lot, Ellie😊
Posted 19 hours ago
Prompt and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I am thrilled you found our service fast and efficient. Thanks a lot, Ellie😊
Posted 19 hours ago
5.I love these puzzles, they are challenging and varied and the best on the market
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I am so happy you love the Everyday Puzzles Collection magazine! They are a good balance of challenging but fun! Thanks a lot for leaving your feedback. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 19 hours ago
Large selection of magazines with reliable delivery at great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We pride ourselves in our selection of magazines! I am so happy too hear the delivery time was positive and you were satisfied with the prices. Thanks a lot for this review, as it means so much to us! Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 19 hours ago
Great service, easy to order, royal mail are delivering on time at moment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is great too hear! I am glad you find the service from us positive, the process of ordering fairly easy and the delivery times acceptable! Thanks a lot, Ellie😊
Posted 1 week ago
My first Daphne's Diary. Love it. So happy it's available in UK. Super service from Unique Magazines
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am thrilled you got your first Daphne's Diary from us and you love it! Thanks for your kind comment on our positive service, as this means so much to us . Thanks a lot, Ellie😊
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service! Customer support is always helpful as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your kindness about our service! I am glad we could help you. Thanks a lot, Ellie😊
Posted 1 week ago
My magazine arrived in good time lovely qauity and great design love the cat in the garden one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm so glad you're happy with your order Karen! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 1 week ago
My 6-7 year old grandson’s are very happy with my gift of magazines
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's so great to hear Lorraine!
Posted 1 week ago
I just love receiving my magazines;it brings a bit of Great Britain to France!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so glad we could help bring a taste of great Britain to you in France! Thanks a lot for the positive feedback and 5 stars! Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 week ago
The service from Unique Magazines is superb. I cannot see these word searches anywhere in shops except Unique Magazines. Great!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so thrilled too hear we can offer you a magazine you otherwise find difficult to obtain! Thanks for your kind comment on our service, As this means so much to us. Thanks a lot, Ellie😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your service is excellent and the constant punctuality of delivery is impessive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely too hear from you Colin! Thanks for your kind comment on our service and the recognition that delivery is punctual as expected. Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave this feedback! We wish you a lovely week. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Impressed by the quick service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so happy too hear our service and delivery was quick! Thanks so much for leaving your feedback and 5 stars as this means so much to us. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Keeps the brain cells ticking over - what’s not to like about that! The only complaint I have and it’s a very minor one for most folks but I find the answer graphs are a tad too small for me - have they changed recently? Always delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so glad you find this magazine positively challenging! I understand this. We are not publishers and so therefore, Have no control over the format of the magazine and how it is printed. Thanks for noticing this though as something you may find difficult. Thanks a lot for your comment on our delivery service and how magazines arrive in a timely manner as this is so important to us. Thanks a lot, Ellie😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have bought'' Grand Masters Sudoku '' from Unoque magazines for years. I love the magazine because the hard ones are so testing. I am always notified by email when they have been sent and I have never had any probem with delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for such a positive review Frances. It's always great to hear from such a loyal customer. Many Thanks, Megan.
Posted 2 weeks ago
magazine came super quick and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving us such a positive review Andrew! We greatly appreciate it. Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy with the ease of purchasing my desired magazine subscription and even happier that I have not been bombarded with other subscription suggestions like other large companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's great to hear you found the ordering process easy! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Rachel. Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.4 based on 7,332 reviews