Unique Magazines Reviews

4.35 Rating 2,936 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Unique Magazines Reviews | 13th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 11th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 10th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 9th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 6th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 5th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 4th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Speedy delivery. Great service
Posted 1 day ago
Great magazine
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service all round. An instant reply to my query resolved my problem. Well done team.
Posted 1 day ago
Love this magazine shop online
Posted 2 days ago
It's just wonderful to have my favourite magazine dropping in the porch on time every week. I am shielding so am unable to get to the shops at the moment, but will continue with this subscription for ever more. It is so reliable and punctual. Thankyou to everyone concerned.
Posted 2 days ago
Magazine well liked by my 6 and 8 year old grandchildren
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service, as this was a specialist magazine, I waited for it to arrive to my newsagents but long passed it's release date, it hadn't arrived. Maybe that's due to the current upheavals. I found Unique Magazines, ordered the magazine & received the next day, in perfect condition, delivered to my front door - I'm impressed & happy. The extra postage was easily saved by the reduced time & money compensated, by saving me time & money heading back to the high street to track it down.
Posted 2 days ago
Very efficient
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use site and prompt delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Horrible Histories magazine bought as a birthday present for my 8 year old great-niece has been very well received and the fact that it keeps dropping through her letter box issue by issue means it is an on-going delight for her throughout the year.
Posted 2 days ago
awesome sauce!
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service magazine was delivered promptly & was well packaged THANK YOU. Alistair
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered direct, perfect.
Posted 3 days ago
I have bought an annual subscription to Daphne magazine. Really looking forward to receiving my copy every month. Great offer price too.
Posted 3 days ago
Bought this mag regularly from shop but it was not always available. Great having it delivered. Only downfall you are still using plastic bags.Think about using the biodegradable potato composite bags for the environment
Posted 3 days ago
magazine comes on time and cant wait to do the puzzles happy with the dis ounted price
Posted 4 days ago
This is a good service. I've had a bad experience with specific magazines in the past and this company is much more reliable. Prompt customer service as well.
Posted 4 days ago
The Magazine is excellent always very interesting and unique. Well presented with a wonderful assortment of information . I look forward to receiving it every month.
Posted 4 days ago
Unique magazines are excellent.My magazines were promptly delivered to me in Ireland.
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with my subscription, I couldn’t get my non verbal son’s favourite magazine locally during Covid & ye saved the day. I have just renewed now too as it’s great getting it delivered to the door.
Posted 5 days ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.35 based on 2,936 reviews