Unique Magazines Reviews

4.4 Rating 7,314 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
4.4
Based on 7,314 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service prompt delivery. Well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! Our distribution team work hard to dispatch orders as quickly as possible and it's great to know that work pays off. Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I like the puzzle book
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I'm so glad that you're enjoying your codebreakers! Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unique magazines are always a pleasure to shop with Prompt delivery and very professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review Sandra. It's always great to hear back from customers, especially when they have such positive things to say! Many thanks, Megan
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really wanted a particular magazine without having to subscribe, as it was a single special edition I was after. Unique Magazines were sold out, however I signed up for email notifications and was notified when they had stock availability. I’d never ordered through unique magazine before, but I will definitely use them again. Service was great, magazine came well packaged (went straight into a frame!) and the delivery was super quick. Really impressed and would definitely recommend! Thanks unique magazine!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the kind words. We are glad that our email notification system helped you find the particular magazine you were after. Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to renew subscription
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We really appreciate the 5 star review Vera. We try our best to make renewing as easy as possible whether it is online or over the phone. 😊 Many thanks, Megan
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff are very helpful, great comms and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review. It makes my day to know that our help is noted by customers! We always put our best foot forward when it comes to customer service. Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My grandson loves receiving his comics! Customer service is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's great that your grandson likes receiving his comics! Providing excellent customer service is a priority, and it's fabulous to hear that you have had a positive experience with us. Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Football Magazine I buy for my son who loves all the articles. Very good customer services and excellent delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate Unique Magazines with a fantastic 5 stars! We're thrilled that your son is enjoying the content. Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got this magazine, after hearing my sister's(Sarah Charlesworth) house was featured in it, enjoyed the magazine!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's great that you sisters house was featured and I'm glad you liked the magazine!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived on time good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review Vivian. -Megan 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really happy with delivery and the magazine content
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm so glad you're happy with our services. Thank you for leaving the 5 stars! - Megan
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been using this company for years no problems top company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's great to hear that from such a loyal customer. We really appreciate it! Many thanks, Megan
Posted 3 weeks ago
My grandsons love these magazines and look forward to them monthly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's great that he's enjoying his Lego Star Wars subscription! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. - Megan
Posted 3 weeks ago
My annual subscription to The European Conservative magazine via Unique is £30 cheaper than subscribing to the magazine directly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the five star review. We're glad you chose to subscribe with us. - Megan 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prices fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 star review. We dispatch our orders as soon as we receive the magazines into stock. -Megan
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic company. Ordered a one off issue of a magazine and it was received very quickly, carefully packaged and at a very reasonable price. It’s good to know this company exists and I would absolutely order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for such positive feedback, we really appreciate it. -Megan
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for the review and 5 stars! Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy receiving Freizeit Woche regularly, just a delay over Xmas from the German distribution
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm glad you're happy with your order! - Megan
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order was dealt with swiftly and efficiently and I received it very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive comment we greatly appreciate it. -Megan
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought it for my sister for Xmas she said it’s great read and great quality 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm happy she's enjoying her first issue and thank you for leaving such a positive review! - Megan
Posted 1 month ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.4 based on 7,314 reviews