Unique Magazines Reviews

4.4 Rating 7,381 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
4.4
Based on 7,381 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The fly in the ointment is Royal Mail failing to deliver the magazine. Often arriving on the Thursday leaving only a couple of days programmes. If this continues to happen , will have to cancel as it is becoming a waste of money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, I am so sorry to just hear about these late deliveries your experiencing now! I hope you understand we send our magazines 1st class with the royal mail and if they do not arrive in time for the listings to begin on the Saturday, we will always compensate as long as we are informed. I have emailed you regarding this and I hope to hear back from you soon. Thanks so much for your patience and understanding. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always excellent customer service from Unique Magazines. Their website is easy to follow and ordering is simple, and coupled with the speedy delivery service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is great to hear! We really appreciate such positive feedback.😊 Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service - Unique had a hard-to-find copy of The Atlantic magazine in stock, which I ordered and received promptly. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a 5 star Graham!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I admire your dedication to provide high quality services to your clients
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is so nice too hear! I am thrilled we can offer a high quality service to our amazing customers. Thanks for leaving your feedback! Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my magazines which were delivered on time, in excellent condition and just what I was looking for. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is a brilliant all round experience that brought a smile to our face! Thanks for taking the time to let us know how your experience with us went. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with all aspects of Unique service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am thrilled too hear we offer a satisfactory service! Thanks a lot, Ellie😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality magazines and lovely customer service team!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for this! I am glad you are happy with the quality of the magazine and you found our customer service team friendly and personal. Thanks a lot for the review. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used Sudoku for many years and have been delighted to look forward to the next edition of the series. To have prior notification of the latest edition is nice of you. keep the production of Unique Magazines working
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am so happy you love the sudoku magazine you get from us here at Unique Magazines! We also love keeping you informed and I am delighted you are satisfied with this. Thanks for your support, It is much appreciated. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Magazine good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am so happy to hear our company has offered good service. Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback and 5 star review. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
I find the Lego Star Wars magazine to be a fine magazine
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lego Star Wars is a great collectors magazine! I am glad you love this! Thanks for taking the time to leave some feedback. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always had excellent service from Unique Magazine. Cannot fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am thrilled we could provide an excellent service! Thanks for leaving a review for us. Have a nice week! Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service fab buy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am glad our service has impressed and you love the magazine. Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback! Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
They are amazing I have them each week thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am so glad you enjoy getting them each week. Your very welcome Thanks for leaving your feedback. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
evererything is excelent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's great to hear. Thank you for the 5 star review! Many thanks, Megan
Posted 4 weeks ago
Purchased Sudoko 70 collection. Hard puzzles but great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am glad you enjoyed these challenging puzzles! Thanks for your feedback. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Fab magazine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so thrilled you love this magazine too! Thanks for the review and 5 stars. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Good all round read, health tips, fashion and great puzzles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is great too hear! I am so glad you love this magazine and it includes everything you need to know! Thanks a lot, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, arrives on time even overseas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your comment on our positive customer service. I am thrilled too hear it arrives on time even overseas! Thanks so much for your kind words and 5 stars. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Good overall service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your kind words and 5 stars! Thanks a lot, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
My latest copy of Daphnes Diary had a fault within, nothing wrong on Uniques part. I rang to explain. The customer service was exceptional. Totally customer focused to sort out the problem. A fresh magazine has been dispatched on the same day as the phone call. Such a refreshing change. Unique do provide a quality service and Daphnes Diary is an excellent magazine. All the better for not having any advertisements included.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is such a beautiful review, which clearly demonstrates our want for customers to have the best experience possible when ordering with us! We also love Daphne's Diary magazine greatly and are glad you do too! Thanks for being so understanding and kind with this feedback. Thanks a lot, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.4 based on 7,381 reviews