Unique Magazines Reviews

4.4 Rating 6,639 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
4.4
Based on 6,639 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Late Xmas present but delivery on time. Excellent service and realistic pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loving it so far. Lots of different interesting parts to the magazine. I’m hoping it will get me doing more crafts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always arrives on time and excellent variety of puzzles.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I enjoy the puzzles , and having magazine delivered means I never miss out .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer communications and very fast and informed delivery. Would absolutely recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was great ordering my favourite Word Search book.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect present for my lover
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, could not find this magazine anywhere. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff are unfailingly pleasant and always very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order and renew my subscription with the different options available. Will continue to do this - no hassle in getting my favourite magazine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thankyou very much for the prompt service; communication; and delivery of the journals. Five stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Speedy and accurate international delivery. 5 stars but don't seem to be able to click on the rating here. Well done and keep up the good work!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for this lovely review. I am thrilled the delivery to Europe was speedy and the service you got was excellent from us. This is really important for us to achieve so thanks for recognising our efforts in providing people with their favourite magazines, straight to their door. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to order on web site, deliveries good. I recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is perfect! I am glad you found the process of ordering and receiving magazines pretty easy. Thanks for this as it means a lot to hear customers feedback. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 5 days ago
My grandsons love the Lego Star Wars magazines they receive each month.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is such a great choice of publication with some amazing mini figures and collectables! I am so glad they love receiving these each month, I am sure it brings them great joy! Thanks for letting us know and leaving your feedback. Thanks , Ellie😊
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Subscription bought for a lady in a care home and she’s delighted. Magazine always arrives promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love that our magazines can bring happiness to our customers! It is lovely to hear it arrived promptly too. Thanks for this, It means a lot to us. You enjoy your week. Many Thanks, Ellie😀
Posted 1 week ago
I don't normally write reviews, I just click the star rating but this company deserves my time on writing about them. This is a very personable company and pro-active. Delivery is always on time, even through the postal strike (email was sent to advise that there may be delays. On a personal note - I had made a mistake and ordered 2 subscriptions the same and hadn't realised. The company called me to ask if it was a mistake and when I advised that yes it was, they suggested moving my subscription to the next issue which was perfect . I doubt that many companies would do the same Thank you Unique Magazines Donna
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Donna! This review is outstanding. Thankyou for taking the time to write this, due to the amazing service you did receive from us. We always make a active effort to create relationships with customers. This is too ensure the trust for us to provide a service is there and they feel happy to come to us with any problems or questions. I am so glad we could call and help resolve the situation/error! This happens at times and we always work to ensure customers get a positive outcome. Thanks again for writing about your experiences with us. This helps our small team always feel motivated and ready to provide an outstanding service. Many Thanks, Ellie 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the excellent service I received fromUnique Magazines, when I order the items are dispatched very quick,cannot fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is perfect! Thanks for your comment on our efficiency in dispatching magazines and the customer service we have also provided. This means a lot to us, So a massive thankyou. Kind Regards, Ellie😊
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thankyou! I am so glad our customer service and delivery of magazines has been exactly what you wanted. Thanks for leaving your feedback and review. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 week ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.4 based on 6,639 reviews