Unique Magazines Reviews

4.4 Rating 7,325 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
4.4
Based on 7,325 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My annual subscription to The European Conservative magazine via Unique is £30 cheaper than subscribing to the magazine directly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the five star review. We're glad you chose to subscribe with us. - Megan 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 star review. We dispatch our orders as soon as we receive the magazines into stock. -Megan
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic company. Ordered a one off issue of a magazine and it was received very quickly, carefully packaged and at a very reasonable price. It’s good to know this company exists and I would absolutely order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for such positive feedback, we really appreciate it. -Megan
Posted 1 month ago
Very very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for the review and 5 stars! Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Happy receiving Freizeit Woche regularly, just a delay over Xmas from the German distribution
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm glad you're happy with your order! - Megan
Posted 1 month ago
My order was dealt with swiftly and efficiently and I received it very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive comment we greatly appreciate it. -Megan
Posted 1 month ago
Bought it for my sister for Xmas she said it’s great read and great quality 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm happy she's enjoying her first issue and thank you for leaving such a positive review! - Megan
Posted 1 month ago
Never lets me down, always arrives on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We pride ourselves on being reliable and it's great when that is reflected by customer reviews. Thank you Betty! - Megan
Posted 1 month ago
good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Evelyn- Ellie😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have always been very satisfied with Unique Magazines . Their service is excellent .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review. - Megan
Posted 1 month ago
Grandson loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm so glad to hear he's enjoying his magazine! Thank you for taking the time to leave us five stars. - Megan
Posted 1 month ago
Love the spaced out word searchers. Friendly people and helpful people to talk to. Keep up the good word.
Unique Magazines 5 star review on 10th January 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review. We're always more than happy to help ! Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 1 month ago
Really courteous. knowledgeable and patient staff made the ordering process a pleasure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for such a positive review Cathy, we pride ourselves on customer service and it's great to hear you have had such a good experience! Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with delivery as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm happy that you found our service excellent! Thank you for the five star review. Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 1 month ago
My brother Alex , just loves
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm so glad your subscriptions are being enjoyed! Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 1 month ago
Definitely 5 out of 5 star, I've ordered from Unique Magazines for the past few years and highly recommend them. They source a diverse number of magazines and aleays go above and beyond to help. Everyone is super friendly and you are kept in the loop via email. I'll definitely order again from them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your glowing review. We appreciate such a positive review from a loyal customer! Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 1 month ago
Magazine was exactly as described and was dispatched on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so glad the magazine arrived as expected and in a timely manner. This is so important to us! Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
simply the best in every way......customer service, breadth of offering, ie range of magazines, and delivery (incl' into Europe).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is such a kind review. Thanks so much for your lovely comments as this is so important to us! Thanks for choosing unique magazines, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review! I am glad our speedy service has impressed. Thanks, Ellie
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a subscription as a gift. The first magazine turned up on time, so the recipient was very happy about that. Seems like a good service. Price was very good as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so glad we could help you provide a gift someone would love! It sounds like overall, A good service has been provided and we are so happy this has been the case. Thanks a lot, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.4 based on 7,325 reviews