Unique Magazines Reviews

4.30 Rating 3,842 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought the subscription for my mother thinking she would receive her favourite magazine in a timely manner, as she had been relying on friends to purchase it for her. its issued on a thursday & she isn't receiving until the week after, emailed customer services to query this & never got a reply. poor customer services
Posted 4 hours ago
I am still waiting for the first (of thirteen issues) to be delivered to my grandson. Would it be possible to let me know when this will be? Thank you.
Posted 5 hours ago
the recipient of my subscription has not received a magazine yet
Posted 8 hours ago
Haven't received anything yet and they don't answer their emails or phone. Disappointing!!!!!
Update: finally spoke to someone yesterday who promised to contact me this morning at the latest, haven't heard anything yet.
Posted 1 day ago
They never arrive on time.
Posted 1 day ago
Written 3 emails never got a reply
Spend lots of money on a few subscriptions, very disappointing
Violeta Anton
Posted 1 day ago
Do not buy a subscription from these. Service has been shocking. Still missing issues from Christmas. Horrendous.
Posted 1 day ago
Nothing received yet, where are the magazines
Posted 1 day ago
Very disappointed I have not recieved a magazine at all yet
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon, thank you for your review. I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that the current issue has been dispatched for you today. I apologise for the delay! Kind regards, Jessica.
Posted 6 days ago
I didn't receive my magazine yet
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon, thank you for your review. I can confirm this was dispatched on the 29th of December. As this is going to Saudi Arabia we request you allow a maximum of 6-12 weeks for this to arrive. I apologise for the delay! Please email me on jessica.austin@uniquemagazines.co.uk if you have any questions or queries. Kind regards, Jessica.
Posted 1 week ago
Not had the magazine........Weeks later!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered The New Yorker for my Daughter a month ago and she has not received a single copy of the weekly magazine
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you for your review. The New Yorker can take around 4-6 weeks to begin. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. A member of our team will be in contact directly to confirm your first issue. Kind regards, ^JA
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a magazine and didn’t arrive within two weeks, I was assured it would arrive within one week. I called and asked what happened as I needed the magazine for a very important project - they said it was out of stock and failed to inform me. To amend this they assured to send me another copy that should arrive within the next three days. I never received it and called yet again to be informed that they didn’t know where it was.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, I do apologise for this negative experience. We dispatched issue 11 on the 19th of December 2020 , using 1st class postage. We believe it must have gotten lost in transit and of course I apologise. I can confirm the full amount you paid was refunded on the 31st of December 2020 and I apologise if this caused any inconvenience. If you need anything, please do not hesitate to contact me. Thanks Ellie :)
Posted 1 week ago
I am still waiting on my magazine.

Tried emailing but no reply

As i pay subscription would like to know what's happening
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, I apologise. There is a delay in issue 75 of 'Relax With Art' getting to us however, we are looking into this with our supplier and are hoping to get these sent out to customers next week. If there any further updates, we will let customers know and I hope this help's. Kind Regards, Ellie Purvis :)
Posted 1 week ago
Poor administration to ask for a review when not received anything ! Or does the fact that I have received this request for a review tell me that I should have received something by now and it has gone astray? If so, please investigate this problem and contact me of how you are going to rectify this mistake. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi John, thank you for your review. This request for a review is automatically sent within a weeks of purchasing a subscription. I can confirm that your first issue will be the Feb 2021 edition, which has been dispatched this week for you. Apologies for all inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Jessica.
Posted 1 week ago
I will when I receive it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi John, thank you for your review. A customer service agent will be in touch shortly to confirm when your first issue will arrive. Kind regards, Jessica.
Posted 1 week ago
We do not seem to have had a magazine last week let's see what happens this week
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, I do apologise and thanks for now letting us know. I can confirm I have extended your subscription by one issue to compensate for the missing issue last week. Please let us know if you are missing anymore issues, so we can compensate. Thanks, Ellie Purvis😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our magazine didn't arrive, so no magazine. Very disappointing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, I am sorry to hear this. It seems you ordered the Winter edition of 'Wonderland' which is due on the 14th of January 2021. If you do not wish to wait, please let us know on : enquiries@uniquemagazines.co.uk or call us on 0345 303 6750. I do hope this is okay! Thanks, Ellie Purvis😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
🌟 star haven’t gotten my magazines yet
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, with Daphne's Diary subscriptions, it always begins with the next issue and this information is stated on our website. Please view this information on the following link : https://www.uniquemagazines.co.uk/Daphnes-Diary-Magazine-Subscription-p355211
Your first issue was dispatched on the 30th of December 2020, being issue number 01. I do hope this is okay😊Thanks, Ellie Purvis
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still waiting for delivery, ordered 4 weeks ago
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.30 based on 3,842 reviews