Unique Magazines Reviews

4.36 Rating 2,804 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Unique Magazines Reviews | 12th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 9th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 6th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 5th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 4th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 3rd December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 2nd December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have purchase a golf magazine but so far have not received the magazine
Posted 3 days ago
If I had known that Unique was not actually going to fulfill my subscription but it was going to be one of the worst company's in the world I would never have used them.
Posted 4 days ago
As the mag I subscribed to has announced that it is ceasing publication in August I'm not overjoyed. I now wait to see if the promised refund of most of my subscription is returned.
Posted 1 week ago
No contact made or magazine received
Posted 1 week ago
The magazine subscription I bought is not sending me my first magazine until September and I paid in May or June. I think it should have been made clear prior to purchase the likely wait time to receive the first magazine which would have impacted my decision to buy it.
Posted 1 week ago
My order still has turned up after many weeks
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a magazine on the 31st of May have not received anything yet after paying for one year. Payment was taken immediately so not very happy
Posted 1 week ago
My order has not arrived, it's been 4 weeks
Posted 1 week ago
I recently purchased the Fieldsports magazine which was due to be printed by yourselves in June as this is a by monthly magazine. You sent me the magazine printed in April which I already had. You should have advised be that the magazine being printed in June was not happening until August.
I requested you send a returns envelope postage paid, you advised me that the envelope I received the magazine had a return facility. At my post office they explained the envelope should have had in the box with 24 written the letter R. It did not have this so it was not a returns envelope.
My post master would have stepped in should you have told me that the magazine had not arrived.
I found your actions poor throughout the entire purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
American Football section is a joke. Why have a section at all when almost everything is out of date or unavailable?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a copy of Daphne magazine. Still not received it and no communication.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We ordered and paid for a yearly subscription to a magazine on 28th May. We`ve still not seen a single issue of the 26/year! We sent an email querying this but all we received was a generic automated response. Can we expect this to be resolved quickly, or do we take matters further. We`ve rated you as one star as there are no negative stars.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I still do not have my order as i have been told it wouldn,t be available till Sept which i find bizare,
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have yet to receive either magazines so I will hold off my comments.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely dreadful service. Delivery which should have been a pleasurable experience for my mother who is home self shielding was so late it was worthless. Contacting you is impossible as you do not answer the given phone number during supposed working hours.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am unable to reply to your request s my order is for a quarterly magazine and I have yet to receive my first issue.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'll be happy to review it if I ever get it! Hence the poor review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I made an yearly subscription and didn't receive any magazine
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered magazine never got it on time an was always out of date
Posted 3 weeks ago
None of my last order of tv choice has been delivered emailed you 3 times to complain but nothing refund requested now
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.36 based on 2,804 reviews