Unique Magazines Reviews

4.35 Rating 3,296 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They generally deliver on time, but the magazines are sometimes a bit late because of covid-19 problems
Posted 22 hours ago
Very pleased with the service provided. Change of address for delivery to our granddaughters was dealt with promptly and pleasantly.
Posted 4 days ago
Good selection of magazines - to get a 5/5 I'd like to see more comms around when the magazines are sent out for delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with service
Posted 1 week ago
Sudoku Grand Masters is an excellent, challenging series. For me it could be improved by inserting more Killer puzzles. find them both challenging and stimulating because they require a switch of thought process, good mental exercise
Posted 1 week ago
Cannot review the content since it was bought as a gift, but wrapping could be improved, it arrived creased and partially torn to Slovakia. Gaming 101.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, price and ease of ordering. So happy to have found a supplier who sends to New Zealand.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the puzzles in this magazine
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with purchase and quick service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and ease of renewing plan
Posted 2 weeks ago
My husband loves receiving his book, the variety of pictures are very good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unfortunately, I received my magazine in a little damaged condition: the paper was crumpled, and the CD cover was broken, but the option of ordering unique magazine is very good. I am very happy to read about Bartók's works in an international music magazine as BBC Music is.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Usually on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
It came every week on time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything fine friendly service
Posted 1 month ago
I decided to purchase a magazine from Unique at the beginning of "Lock Down" when I was unable to get out. My magazine arrives regularly each week and even though I can go out now, I like the ease of just sitting back and wait for it to arrive. Ordering online was easy, I recommend them. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
The magazine I receive is Italian and distribution is pretty inconsistent. it is published on Thursdays, but sometimes I only get it 5 or 6 days later and this year it has not arrived at all on 2 occasions.
But your customer service is very good when I report m missing issues.
Posted 1 month ago
Had a few problems at first , which were probably down to the virus, but easily resolved. I have used a few times mainly for American magazines and will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great to have my Unique magazine delivered weekly esp during these uncertain times. Great service!!
Posted 1 month ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.35 based on 3,296 reviews