Unique Magazines Reviews

4.47 Rating 742 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I have placed my order for Peppa Pig, but it is too soon to know if the transaction will be correctly fulfilled. I hope all will go well over the next six months."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I haven’t opened it yet because it’s for my grand daughter in Holland, but I am impressed with the ordering system and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered on line very efficiently, first months subscription of magazine was received within days. Very Good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I like the handy tips and new features"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My granddaughter was thrilled to receive through the post her magazine which arrived in time for her birthday"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just coming to end of a subscription, always received e mail to say magazine on its way, no complaints at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am in the process of restoring a Mk 2 escort panel van & installing a lotus big valve twin cam. The articles in retro ford are most helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I cant say much, my product hasn't arrived yet, but I have been kept in the loop, all good so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple website that’s easy to use, great prices and great service when I needed help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arranged new subscription using your service but you didn't have an option to select with which month's edition the subscription should start. I have had to recycle the first edition received as I already had this copy, I wanted to start from January but you didn't give me this option."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The website used to be easier to use - I now can’t find a way to browse by category of age i.e. children aged 8-10 etc, as I used to be able to."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Would have been 5 out of 5 if both children had received their magazines before Christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"easy to carry on from last years sub"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As an eighty four year old with an alert mind but weakening body I do not know where I would be without my Magazine. The 365 day a year Christmas present. Deepest gratitude to the people who create the puzzles, especially the honeycomb format. Happy Christmas every body."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So far, so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great place but the darts world magazines need more in it rather than just a few pages...it used to be full of pictures and puzzles but now it’s just results and fuctures. Needs lots. Ore putting into it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use and no problems during first year"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a magazine subscription and it arrived even before the promised date, the process was easy to do and the magazine was well wrapped to avoid damage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Your magazine is a breath of fresh air in a polluted world, keep it up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.47 based on 742 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support