Unique Magazines Reviews

4.4 Rating 6,626 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
4.4
Based on 6,626 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service..thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, That is so amazing to hear! I hope your enjoying your Just Arrow Plus. Please let me know if there is a way we can improve our service and get 5 stars from you :) Thanks, Ellie
Posted 2 months ago
Good service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, This is amazing thanks for your review! If there is anything we can do to achieve the 5 stars let us know😊Thanks, Ellie!
Posted 2 months ago
Generally very good, but would like more of the different sudoku formats.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thanks for this! We do not publish the content of the magazines but this is some constructive criticism that the publisher may benefit from hearing for future issues! Thanks so much for this review, Ellie :)
Posted 2 months ago
I look forward to each new edition and am not disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Amazing to hear this thankyou! I am so happy your enjoying your magazines. If there is anything we can do to get 5 stars let us know. Thanks again, Ellie😊
Posted 2 months ago
The only reason I don’t give five stars is because of the Quickmarsh labels on each copy of my Paris Match. These are difficult to remove and always leave behind a sticky surface. Otherwise, the service is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, I am sorry there is an issue with this. I am super happy to hear that the service is excellent though, as we pride ourselves in making this the best we can. Thanks so much. Kind Regards, Ellie😊
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived promptly & pleased with servuce
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Absolutely amazing. I am so happy this arrived so quickly! If there is anything we can do to achieve 5 stars please do let me know. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 2 months ago
Very good experience! I suggested it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Unfortunately they don’t arrive in Ireland till Monday so u miss whole weekends listings G
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have used Unique Magazines to get a copy of TV Choice for a couple of years, (since the start of the pandemic). The staff are always very helpful, both via email and on the phone. Plus, they do their best to get deliveries out on time, even when these are affected by strikes beyond their control. [Would give 5 stars, but prefer less advertising of other titles]
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love the puzzles, they keep my brain active. Last weeks copy didn't arrive though!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Interesting and testing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The magazine is excellent but current delivery timescales are diasappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, thank you for your review. I am sorry there has been several issues with this magazine over the previous months. I am pleased to inform you the new issue has just arrived and should be posted tomorrow for all subscribers. Kind Regards Sarah
Posted 4 months ago
It went well.I got what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy and practical way of buying magazines. Good variety of magazines available. The magazine I bought took some time to arrive, but I don't if it was due the postal services of my home country... Overall, good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Rather expensive for delivery in German but for me personally worth it for my Bit of English pleasure.Always arrive on time, no problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service Will order with them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I recommend this store. The goods were sent quickly. Great communication. I would like to ask you to consider safer and stronger packaging next time. Maybe you could use non-transparent film. Unfortunately, thieves are everywhere. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service let down by the postal system how ever will continue to shop
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
1. Good delivery 2. cannot combine the magazine to reduce the delivery cost 3. Good Service on support
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient order processing and fast delivery, however the cost is higher than ordering direct from the publisher.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.4 based on 6,626 reviews