Unique Magazines Reviews

4.4 Rating 6,639 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
4.4
Based on 6,639 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient order processing and fast delivery, however the cost is higher than ordering direct from the publisher.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
These puzzles are indeed a challenge. They are just the thing to keep the brain active; they have become addictive with me. Occasionally though, one appears in the GM2 section which doesn't belong there (perhaps to encourage confindence). Personally, I would prefer to see more puzzles in this section, even at the expense of fewer in GM1. In short, I'm hooked on them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
J’adore vos cahiers de dessin mais je trouve que les derniers sont moins beau qu’il y a trop de personnage et surtout vous remettez d’anciens dessins ce qui n’est pas normal
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
When i called up the lady was very understanding and explained why my ncaa college football magazine had not arrived. She assured me more would come and i would get mine soon enough which i did. Thanks, Adrian.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I've bought Whats on TV magazine from the very first edition and get it every week.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Disappointed with size of magazine - thought it would be larger size. Maggie Ritchie
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Don't always get magazine until Saturday proberly post problem
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Being one of the “senior citizens” Sudoku helps keep my brain active. I thoroughly enjoy the puzzles.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always arrives promptly, same day. Good informative magazine.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A good service on the whole. My only real complaint is the Quickmarsh label which wont peel off cleanly and leaves behind a sticky mark.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi thanks for your review. We are very sorry about those labels - these are added by our suppliers and we cannot have them without. We totally get how frustrating this is for our customers who like to keep issues.
Posted 6 months ago
Always enjoy crosswords & puzzles
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Some of the pictures are repeated on a monthly basis and on one occasion in the same issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love Daphnes Diary with its very varied and colourful contents. Well worth subscribing to.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Generally, I am pleased with the service offered by Unique Magazines. One small point annoys me. The Quickmarsh label attached to all of my issues of Paris Match is very difficult to peel off cleanly and after it is peeled off as best possible, it leaves a sticky surface on the magazine. Why not have a label that peels off cleanly like a postage stamp from a booklet of postage stamps?
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
super quality- bit expensive - but worth spoiling oneself
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
could not find it in newsagents
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good value
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Pl eased but find the delivery cost expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have enjoyed take a break for several years and since lockdown get the magazine delivered. I enjoy the puzzles and stories every week
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.4 based on 6,639 reviews