Unique Magazines Reviews

4.36 Rating 2,804 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Unique Magazines Reviews | 12th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 9th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 6th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 5th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 4th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 3rd December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 2nd December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our Grandson is delighted to receive the monthly magazine we have organised through your subscription services. The service has worked very well for our Grandson and we are happy to write this short note.
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using Unique Magazines for over a year. Prompt and polite service. An issue has never been missed. Really impressed.
Posted 7 months ago
Fast and safe shipping, great communication. Thanks.
Posted 7 months ago
Asked for a review before any magazines have arrived!
Subscriped, latest issue in shops but not received?!
When I have subscribed to magazines in the past i have received them either on the day they
are due , and quite often before they were in the shops.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. Your subscription begins with issue 02. The postage press stream is done 2 weeks before the on sale date of the magazine. I am afraid your order just missed this. I would have been happy to send you issue 01, unfortunately, it sold out immediately, and we have no stock remaining. I am sorry for any inconvenience caused.
Kind Regards
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second time they've completely botched my order. Ordered a magazine on the 1st of August - a full 17 days later it still hasn't shipped.
Posted 2 years ago
A very efficient and satisfactory service for purchase of subscription for my Grandson’s favourite Horrible Histories magazine.
Posted 1 week ago
I was completely satisfied with everything.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really efficient service from ordering to swift replies when I’ve had a query and perfectly timed delivery. Would definitely use again and recommend to family and friends
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time buyer of Lego Starwars magazin.

No problems
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient and reliable
Posted 1 month ago
I love receiving my European magazines. My mother is an proud old German who is living in assisted care. I can't wait to send her a Bunte and Stern magazine. Thank you Unique
Posted 1 month ago
Magazines arrived on schedule and in good condition. My husband enjoys this weekly tv magazine and it was difficult for us to get during the lockdown as it was often out of stock when our daughter does our weekly shop on Saturdays. This subscription ensures that he always gets it every week and adds to his enjoyment of life.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been subscribing to Sudoku magazines for many years and they are so much totally better than any other supplier.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service at a reasonable price.
Posted 1 month ago
Just renewed a subscription and happy with the service and delivery while in lockdown. Not happy with price. The TV magazine in shop for 0.65 and for four magazine I'm paying over 8 pound why is that?
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and quick service. Shortly after ordering my subscription this was already set up and magazines being shipped.
Posted 2 months ago
My Grandson,who lives in Iceland, really
looks forward to receiving his Horrible Histories magazine. They have arrived on time. Any contact by phone with the staff has been most helpful. Equally during lockdown the website has been easy to use and I have been able to renew my subscription.
Posted 2 months ago
Was impressed at how quickly you delt with inquiry and the magizine
Being recived Well done. Would recommend will be getting a subscription
Posted 2 months ago
I have been told first issue has been sent but I have not received it
Posted 3 months ago
could get it in the shop a week in advance every Tuesday. The magazine will not arrive till between 3 to 5 days after it came out in the shops. Not very pleased
Posted 3 months ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.36 based on 2,804 reviews