Unique Magazines Reviews

4.4 Rating 7,498 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
4.4
Based on 7,498 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Helps to focus all your attention . Keeps the brain active . Great magazine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi! I am thrilled to hear the magazine is exactly what you were looking for! We love that magazines can act as entertainment yet keep the brain active with the challenging element. Thanks for leaving your feedback and rating us 5 stars. Thanks a lot, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived in good condition and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi! This is so lovely to hear and it is exactly the experience we expect for our customers. Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. I have Bella, Best and puzzle books. Always delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, hope your well? I am thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with the service and enjoy getting your magazine fix from us! Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, as this means so much to us! Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with difficulty of Suduko magazine, but why has it gone bi-monthly (without any warning to subscribers)?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, hope you are well? I am sorry but I hope you understand this is a publisher decision, which is completely out of our control. We have amended future sub options to accompany this change so when you go to renew, it will clearly show you get the options of 3 issues over 6 months or 6 issues over 12 months. Apologies for any inconvenience caused with this change but I am glad you like the challenging element of this magazine. You will get all issues paid for it just may last a little longer than originally expected. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Got the single issue of the magazine I wanted! There is a certain price associated with this good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's great to hear we could supply you with he specific magazine you were looking for Ronald! Thank you! 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Look forward to my magasine every week and they never let me down.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm glad we can your reliable provider of Take a Break!
Posted 1 month ago
Exellent, informative Magazine. just can take up to 15 days to get from England to my address in Australia
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review Stephen. We appreciate your feedback and understand that the delivery time from England to Australia can sometimes take a while. We apologize for any inconvenience caused during this period and do our best to combat this by sending out order the same day we receive magazines into stock, so it can get to your front door as quickly as possible. Many thanks, Megan.😊
Posted 1 month ago
I enjoy Family Codewords because the given letters are not placed in the grid giving the opportunity to do the puzzle without using a clue - it is not always possible but it is fun trying to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're thrilled to hear you're having fun completing Family Codewords and thank you for leaving a review.😊
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with first issue of magazine I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm glad you're happy with the first issue of your subscription, I anticipate the rest of your subscription will follow suit! Many thanks, Megan
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, always helpful and mainly on time, depending on postal service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review!
Posted 1 month ago
My mother is disabled and can't get out and about so I order the TV magazine for her which arrives every week and is good for her to know what's on TV.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. It warms our hearts to know that our service has been beneficial for your mother.
Posted 1 month ago
I have a regular subscription with this life crime scene. Renewing the subscription is some and receive regular updates of other magazines that are on offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! I hope you continue to enjoy your subscription to That's Life Crime Scene. Many thanks, Megan 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Very good garden mag lovely tips
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review Linda. It's great to hear you're enjoying your subscription to Garden Answers!
Posted 1 month ago
Pokemon is dee boom Me laughs and play all day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review! It's great to hear you're enjoying your subscription to Pokemon.
Posted 1 month ago
I look forwarded to my mag it is very interesting thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's great to hear that you enjoy receiving your magazine Eleanor. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Many thanks, Megan 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5 star review!
Posted 1 month ago
I look forward to getting my puzzle magazines every week and monthly. They usually arrive before I can buy them in the shops and are always in pristine condition. The advisor I spoke to, Megan?, was really helpful and nothing was too much bother for her. She suggested a couple of ways to make sure I always get my fave magazines.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for leaving such a positive review. I'm glad your magazines have been arriving safely and that I could help out with your orders! Many thanks, Megan 😊
Posted 1 month ago
not only that the magazine i order from unique magazines ist the bets of all, the service ist just brilliant . whenever i have a question someone gets in contact at least on the same day and helps ans supports. this is so different to many other service i know including airlines, ordersystems and postal services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your kind words about our prompt and helpful services/ customer support mean the world to us. We are happy you continue to choose us for your magazine needs. Many thanks, Megan 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with service and they all come on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your support and for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 1 month ago
I would love to write a glowing review but I am still waiting to receive my first magazine. When should I receive it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lorna, Thank you for leaving a review. Your order has been dispatched on the 24th May 2024 and should be with you shortly. If you need any further information please contact us at enquiries@uniquemagazines.co.uk Hope this helps. Kind Regards, Megan Houseman
Posted 1 month ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.4 based on 7,498 reviews