Unique Magazines Reviews

4.4 Rating 7,503 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
4.4
Based on 7,503 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
LOVE THE DAPHNES DIARY MAGAZINE, SO MUCH CONTENT, AND NO ADVERTS!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We love Daphne's diary too😊Thanks so much for leaving your feedback about this amazing magazine! Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, very efficient,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am thrilled we could offer quick delivery for you! Thanks for choosing to order with us as it means so much. Thanks, Ellie😁
Posted 2 months ago
We have been with Unique Magazines for quite a few years now and have never had any problems with their service etc. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for being a regular and loyal customer to us here. I am so happy you would consistently order with us due to our reliable service. Thanks so much for passing this on as it means so much to us. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 2 months ago
have been buying Puzzle Magazines for a long time now and Unique Magazines have proved to be the best supplier in terms of selection available as well as speed of delivery and regularity Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am so glad we offer a large selection of puzzle magazines and you find our service extremely reliable! Thanks for taking the time to leave the 5 stars and your feedback. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 2 months ago
unique magazines are very entertaining and informative, I like all the articles and crafts etc in Daphnes Diary but it is too expensive to order yearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your feedback! Daphne's diary is such a high quality magazine filled with beautiful content and crafts. Pricing is worked out in house based on the cover price of the magazine, postage and packaging. Thanks for choosing us and I hope you understand our pricing, which is worked out in an very honest manner. Have a nice day. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 2 months ago
Always a good read,l always read it two or three times.Very interesting. In
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am glad you love the content and read it a few times., Daphne's Diary is a great keepsake magazine due to it's high quality content. Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback on this, as it mean's so much to us! Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 2 months ago
My Mum loves Daphne's Diary but I have been unable to find a local retailer where I can purchase this magazine for her. If I try and purchase it from the Daphne's Diary website, the cost of shipping is astronomical. I was so pleased to find I can buy Daphne's Diary for my Mum from Unique Magazines at an amazing price. Checkout is so easy and delivery to my Mum is super speedy. I am more than happy to recommend Unique Magazines.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am so glad we could offer a reliable service at an affordable cost! Thanks for being so open and keen to recommend us as this means so much to our small and dependable team. Thanks so much for passing on this feedback and being such a kind, loyal customer. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 2 months ago
Always very friendly and helpful when I ring them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am so happy too hear this! We pride ourselves in our small, personal customer service team. Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 2 months ago
I really enjoy Soduku puzzles and to have these delivered to my door is fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a five star review Janice! Many thanks, Megan.😊
Posted 2 months ago
Found what I was looking for immediately even though MOJO website said it was sold out. So was thrilled I’d found it available on Unique. Well protected and arrived swiftly. Great service at affordable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm so glad we could provide your copy of MOJO! We really appreciate your positive feedback and hope you choose to order with us again. Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 2 months ago
I find these magazines very therapeutic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm so glad you're enjoying your magazine. 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Simple, efficient, way to obtain magazines that may be difficult to come by locally, especially on a one-off basis.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm so happy we can provide the magazines you enjoy when others cannot. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good company I loved your magazines ❤️☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We really appreciate your positive feedback! Thank you so much Andrea 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am so glad you enjoyed your magazine and the service we provide! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your feedback as this means so much to us. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 3 months ago
I have not received my 20 April edition
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thanks for letting us know! I have spoken with you today and had this extended for on your order. I really hope this helps and I apologise for any inconvenience. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 3 months ago
Subscription working fine and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Graham! Many thanks, Megan
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service. Great magazine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving 5 stars Hector! We really appreciate it. Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 3 months ago
Glad I found Unique Magazines' website as for the second year I can get my Lindy's Draft and Pro Football Magazines. At a very reasonable price and promtly . Thank you for your very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your fantastic feedback Michael. It's great to hear that you keep coming back each year! Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 3 months ago
Good morning: As I said to you a few weeks ago, I am a retired teacher of English and I still yearn for my job and students, etc. The magazine I' ve subscribed to is very varied and attractive for me. Thanks so much for your attention. Kind regards.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi! Thanks for leaving your feedback. I am so glad the magazine can help you reconnect to your English teaching days. Thanks for taking the time to leave your personal feedback, as this means so much to us! Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 3 months ago
Magazine’s are great , I love the wordsearch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am so glad you enjoy your magazines and especially the Wordsearch! Thanks a lot, Ellie😊
Posted 3 months ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.4 based on 7,503 reviews