Unique Magazines Reviews

4.4 Rating 6,627 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
4.4
Based on 6,627 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service over the last 8 years...never had a problem and the Daphnes Diary magazine i subscript to is absolutely beautiful and something to treasure and look forward to!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou for being a subscriber for 8 years. This is so amazing to hear so a massive thankyou for your loyal custom throughout the years. Daphne's Diary is one of the most beautiful magazines! The creative aspect of this and the exercises you can do are like no other, so I am glad you find enjoyment in this. Thanks for your honest feedback as this means a lot to us. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
No problem at all with Unique Magazines.but a problem sometimes with Royal Mail
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi and thanks for this! I am glad we provided a service you were satisfied with. I am sorry the strikes within the Royal Mail might be causing delays and we understand the frustration this will cause. It seems no strike dates are scheduled at current so hopefully the delivery will improve from now and throughout 2023. Thanks for leaving your feedback, it means so much to us! Thanks a lot, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
I have always received my magazine each week. They sent out an E-mail when my subscription runs out. The website always works.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is amazing too hear! I am super happy we could keep you updated and you receive all your issues regularly! This is perfect so thanks for leaving your feedback. Thanks, Ellie :)
Posted 1 month ago
I was so excited when I received the magazine I ordered from Unique Magazines, there's something special about a magazine coming through the door! From the simple ordering process to receiving the magazine, the whole experience was swift and I was kept updated with the progress. A big bonus for me was the minimal yet recyclable packaging that the magazine arrived in. I would highly recommend this company to anyone if you want a fast, efficient service for a one-off magazine or subscription.
Unique Magazines 5 star review on 12th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is fantastic! I agree that a specialised magazine coming through the door is just something very special. I am super thrilled that you felt informed when your delivery was on route as this is super important to us. We also try our best to make a small dint in helping the environment and so minimal yet recyclable packaging is important to us! Thanks for recognising this small touch to our business standards. Thanks for recommending us to others. It is really important customers feel genuinely happy with their orders so thanks for your feedback and satisfaction with the product we provided and the condition it arrived in. Thanks a lot again, Ellie :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. We ordered from Canada and expected our order to take weeks as it was Christmas time and the postal strike in the UK but it came in a week!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is so brilliant! I am super thrilled this arrived so quickly, especially all the way to Canada, This is impressive for sure. Thanks for letting us know this and for the 5 star rating as this is very helpful to our small team. Thanks a lot and Merry Christmas too you! Thanks a lot, Ellie😁
Posted 1 month ago
Not really sure, bought as a gift for a 1.5 year old who lives 300 miles away. Seemingly it’s a bit too old for him so is being kept for him to enjoy a bit later. I’m sure he’ll love them then.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thanks for this! Glad that although the content may be a bit old for him now, he will be able to make use of them at a later date. This is a great way to still use the amazing magazine we were able to provide. So thanks for the 5 stars, It always means so much to us. Thanks a lot, Ellie😁
Posted 1 month ago
The magazine arrived in excellent condition, on-time, and was just what we expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant! I am glad it arrived in great condition, in perfect time and was everything you wanted when ordering with us. We love meeting customer expectations and in some cases exceeding them. Thanks a lot for this, it is so amazing to hear. Thanks for your feedback. Kind Regards, Ellie😁
Posted 1 month ago
So glad they ship to Canada , even if it’s not in English
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are so glad we could make your favourite magazine accessible for you in Canada. We love shipping worldwide! Thanks for leaving your feedback, it means so much to us. Thanks a lot, Ellie😁
Posted 1 month ago
The Home Series are a great addition to my repertoire of recipes. They are informative and encourage you to try them. Will be renewing my membership again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is brilliant! Glad to hear your enjoying the content and will renew your membership again as this means a lot to us. Thanks so much, Ellie😁
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using Unique Magazines for a while now and, they are very good and supportive, fully recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am super happy to hear this! Thankyou for continuing to use us and for appreciating our support! This is much appreciated so thanks for leaving your feedback. Thanks, Ellie😁
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Been with them a while now and always efficient.Friendly staff when I've needed to phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is so amazing to hear! I am happy that you are a repeating customer as this means a lot to our business. We always aim for customer service available at all times so I am thrilled that we have been able to help you when it was needed. Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave your feedback! Kind Regards, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and service delivery outstanding can fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am super thrilled our customer service has been great and our service of delivery outstanding. Thanks a lot for leaving this feedback. Thanks again, Ellie :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! My grandchildren in Vienna love to get their magazines, they're not disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am super happy to hear this! I am glad we could help you provide a gift from you too your grandchildren in Vienna. It is nice to know we could be apart of this. Thanks so much for the feedback, it means a lot to us. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Arrives on time undamaged . They are always helpful if I need to speak to them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is so amazing to hear! I am thrilled that not only do they arrive on time, but also undamaged and in good condition. I am glad we can also help whenever it is needed, as we aim to always have someone in a position to answer questions from our customers. Hope you enjoy your magazines and thanks again. Kind Regards, Ellie :)
Posted 1 month ago
Reasonably priced, recently subscribed for TV Choice for my mother. So far so good after first few weeks. No problems encountered. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing! I am glad you are happy with our service and pricing as a new subscriber. I am glad that not many problems have been experienced as this is really important to us, but if for any reasons delays do become present during the strike periods, let us know so we can compensate accordingly. Thanks a lot, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and speedy service - even during a postal strike
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is amazing! Glad that even during the difficult strikes we are experiencing, That we could offer good, efficient service. This is really important to us and we are working super hard from our end to ensure customers get their magazines on time. Thanks a lot for this. Kind Regards, Ellie :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice of magazines and great service. And good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am glad we have enough magazines to chose from, A great service and you find our products and service good value for money. This means so much to us. Thanks a lot for taking the time to review. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
As always Unique magazines come up trumps and deliver! I have used their services repeatedly as I live in Oman and getting specialist magazines here is incredibly difficult.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am super happy to hear this! I am thrilled we could help get your specialist magazine fix, from us all the way to you in Oman. This means so much to us so thanks a lot! Kind Regards, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
My father discovered the fun UK children's magazines on a trip to Scotland three years ago. With the pandemic and our inability to return to visit family and friends over there, I've ordered the magazines several times for my children as birthday and Christmas presents. Unique Magazines has been reliable in their inventory and shipping. What a find!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That is so brilliant! I am sorry you were not able to visit during that period but I am glad we could create a sense of nostalgia through these amazing comics we offer! I am super happy we were able to provide enough stock and quick shipping as this is important to us. Thanks so much, Ellie :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thanks so much for this it means a lot to us here at Unique Magazines. Have a nice week and thanks for this review, we are beyond grateful. Thanks, Ellie :)
Posted 1 month ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.4 based on 6,627 reviews