Unique Magazines Reviews

4.4 Rating 7,314 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
4.4
Based on 7,314 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good Service and good savings. Pity about the revised frequency of publication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am glad you find the service helpful and you have been able to save money ordering through us! I do apologise about the change in frequency as this is a publisher decision. Thanks for your understanding though! Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am thrilled we could offer very good service! We really appreciate you leaving feedback. Thanks a lot, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Unique Magazines give an efficient service, and the magazines have lovely drawings to colour in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am glad we could offer a quick service and that you find joy in the magazines! Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient ordering process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am glad we could offer a efficient ordering process! Thanks for giving us 5 stars as this means so much to us. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Wish I’d found AD a long time ago! Love it! I have the book but really loving the Mag.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so glad you were able to find a mag that you love! Thanks for leaving your feedback as this means so much to us. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Its sent to 93 year old uncle in his care home It makes him happy Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so glad we could help your Uncle have something to focus on! I am thrilled it makes him so happy. Thanks a lot, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. I was buying and posting each week and actually cost me more, so this service is ace!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so glad this was cost effective for you! Thanks for leaving your feedback. Thanks a lot, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
My Sudokuarrived safely and timely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is great news. Thanks for the feedback! Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Great condition, easy delivery. Very happy with the service, I’ll definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so thrilled too hear how happy you are with the service! This is a great review so thanks for taking the time to leave it. We look forward to you re-ordering! Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Was able to get the exact issue I wanted. Fast service too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so glad we could provide the exact issue and all in good timing! This is really important to us so thanks for this. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Order arrived in Australia in a very short time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is great news! I am glad it arrived so quickly for you. Thanks for leaving your feedback and providing us with 5 stars. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely wonderful service and communication, I love my magazine
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is lovely too hear. I am glad we provided good service and could keep consistent communication. Burda Style is such a great magazine and I am glad you love it! Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am so happy too hear this! Thanks for passing on your feedback. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
5*. Great service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is such a lovely bit of feedback so thanks a lot! We appreciate your custom😊Thanks, Ellie.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely will put together magazine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Daphne's Diary is such a stunning magazine! We are glad you love it. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
I have enjoyed your magazine for many years and must say that it never lets me down
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am so glad you enjoy this engaging magazine! Thanks for passing on your feedback. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Love this mag full of true stories, delivered every month on time and price is reasonable, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is brilliant too hear! Your very welcome, Thanks for leaving your feedback. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service - I ordered Spanish Cosmopolitan for my daughter who is studying Spanish, and she loves it. Subscription was very straightforward and delivery very quick. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am so happy too hear we can help her on her studies. I am also thrilled to hear the process was straightforward and you found the delivery speedy. This is really important to us! Thanks so much, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
My granddaughter will be extremely surprised when she gets bluey for Christmas. . So happy I found the magazine through your website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am so glad it would have made her christmas that little bit more special! I am glad we could offer this for you. Thanks for leaving your feedback. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
The pocket collection of Relax with Art is ideally sized for both your bag and pocket as well as your coffee table. It has a variety of pictures to colour as you want, modernist or classical. Good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We completely agree! Thanks for leaving your feedback on this great magazine. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.4 based on 7,314 reviews