Unique Magazines Reviews

4.4 Rating 7,321 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
4.4
Based on 7,321 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I still haven't received my magazine. It's been a month since my purchase. Please check my order thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This was selected to be the next available issue. I have contacted suppliers to find out a date for this next issue and I will contact you accordingly. Thanks for your patience and understanding! Thanks, Ellie :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great condition, easy delivery. Very happy with the service, I’ll definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am so thrilled too hear how happy you are with the service! This is a great review so thanks for taking the time to leave it. We look forward to you re-ordering! Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Look forward to my magazine coming but some time it does not arrive until Friday or Saturday
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am so sorry too hear this! We send magazines 1st class on a Tuesday and we expect them too arrive by the Saturday in time for the listings to begin. If magazines arrive later than this we will compensate accordingly. I am sorry but once it is with the postal services, It is hard for us to control how long it might take. I do apologise and thanks for your patience and understanding. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered in November for my Grandson for Xmas but had no indication when he will receive his first issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, This order was selected to start with the next available issue. Issue number 110 is due the 11th of January 2024. This would be the first issue of the 6 month subscription. Thanks for checking in and I really hope this helps. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Was able to get the exact issue I wanted. Fast service too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am so glad we could provide the exact issue and all in good timing! This is really important to us so thanks for this. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Order arrived in Australia in a very short time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is great news! I am glad it arrived so quickly for you. Thanks for leaving your feedback and providing us with 5 stars. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely wonderful service and communication, I love my magazine
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is lovely too hear. I am glad we provided good service and could keep consistent communication. Burda Style is such a great magazine and I am glad you love it! Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am so happy too hear this! Thanks for passing on your feedback. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
5*. Great service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is such a lovely bit of feedback so thanks a lot! We appreciate your custom😊Thanks, Ellie.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely will put together magazine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Daphne's Diary is such a stunning magazine! We are glad you love it. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
I have not received any magazines yet which is a concern. How can I find out what happened?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry too hear this but I have gotten back to your email today to apply compensation and check through everything accordingly. Thanks so much for your patience and understanding. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Lady/Sir! Good Day! I am basically satisfied with the activities of your company. Sometimes I feel that the delivery time is a bit long. I know England is no longer a member of the European Union. So far, the magazines have always arrived in perfect condition. What's more interesting, the postman brings it to my house once to go to the post office for me. What does it depend on? I haven't been able to figure it out yet. I wish you a lot of strength for your work!! Merry Christmas! Best regards Sándor Somogyi-Laczik
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am sorry delivery to Hungary is a bit longer! We send these priority air mail with the royal mail. This means magazines should arrive in no longer than 15 days as apart of our policy! I am glad they have arrived in great condition! In regards to where they deliver it is out of our control. It can depend on the weight of the magazine or if it would fit through the post box in most cases! Thanks for your kind words. Happy new year and thanks for being a loyal customer. Hopefully we continue to see more order's from you in 2024😊Thanks, Ellie
Posted 1 month ago
I have enjoyed your magazine for many years and must say that it never lets me down
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am so glad you enjoy this engaging magazine! Thanks for passing on your feedback. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Love this mag full of true stories, delivered every month on time and price is reasonable, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is brilliant too hear! Your very welcome, Thanks for leaving your feedback. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery a bit long from payment. Otherwise very good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We dispatched the magazine the same day you made the payment so I can only apologise that delivery to France was a bit longer than anticipated. I am so glad you love the magazine though, Thanks for leaving this feedback. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service - I ordered Spanish Cosmopolitan for my daughter who is studying Spanish, and she loves it. Subscription was very straightforward and delivery very quick. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am so happy too hear we can help her on her studies. I am also thrilled to hear the process was straightforward and you found the delivery speedy. This is really important to us! Thanks so much, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant magazine can’t put it down full of interesting articles
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for this lovely review! Is there anything we can do to achieve 5 stars? Please do let us know so we can improve! Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
My granddaughter will be extremely surprised when she gets bluey for Christmas. . So happy I found the magazine through your website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am so glad it would have made her christmas that little bit more special! I am glad we could offer this for you. Thanks for leaving your feedback. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
The pocket collection of Relax with Art is ideally sized for both your bag and pocket as well as your coffee table. It has a variety of pictures to colour as you want, modernist or classical. Good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We completely agree! Thanks for leaving your feedback on this great magazine. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
I only received two magazines but paid for three
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, I can confirm you are still due an issue of your subscription. This next edition is 01 due the 28th of December 2023. There is a bit of a longer gap from the last issue, Which is a publisher decision but you will get all issues paid for do not worry. Thanks for your patience and let me know if you need anything else! Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 2 months ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.4 based on 7,321 reviews