Unique Magazines Reviews

4.4 Rating 7,392 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
4.4
Based on 7,392 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really happy with delivery and the magazine content
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm so glad you're happy with our services. Thank you for leaving the 5 stars! - Megan
Posted 2 months ago
I have been using this company for years no problems top company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It's great to hear that from such a loyal customer. We really appreciate it! Many thanks, Megan
Posted 2 months ago
With all due respect as I am in the USA & ordering your magazine was a nightmare it was misleading & not represented properly i didn't see my choice clearly to pick the correct magazine so I had to pay double shipping costs...Very skeptical in future purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, I have checked your order and can see my operations manager resolved this for you. You accidently ordered Glass and to correct this, My manager resent Glass Man in the post for you including Callum Rutner on the cover, As was your preference. We show 'Glass' and 'Glass Man' as two separate products entirely for future purchased you might make: https://www.uniquemagazines.co.uk/Glass-Magazine-Subscription-p353066 https://www.uniquemagazines.co.uk/Glass-Man-Magazine-Subscription-p356239 Hope this clears things up and that you are happy with the outcome. Thanks for your understanding. Kind Regards, Ellie😊
Posted 3 months ago
My grandsons love these magazines and look forward to them monthly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It's great that he's enjoying his Lego Star Wars subscription! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. - Megan
Posted 2 months ago
My annual subscription to The European Conservative magazine via Unique is £30 cheaper than subscribing to the magazine directly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the five star review. We're glad you chose to subscribe with us. - Megan 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review. We dispatch our orders as soon as we receive the magazines into stock. -Megan
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic company. Ordered a one off issue of a magazine and it was received very quickly, carefully packaged and at a very reasonable price. It’s good to know this company exists and I would absolutely order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for such positive feedback, we really appreciate it. -Megan
Posted 2 months ago
Very very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for the review and 5 stars! Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 2 months ago
Happy receiving Freizeit Woche regularly, just a delay over Xmas from the German distribution
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm glad you're happy with your order! - Megan
Posted 2 months ago
My order was dealt with swiftly and efficiently and I received it very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the positive comment we greatly appreciate it. -Megan
Posted 2 months ago
Bought it for my sister for Xmas she said it’s great read and great quality 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm happy she's enjoying her first issue and thank you for leaving such a positive review! - Megan
Posted 3 months ago
Never lets me down, always arrives on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We pride ourselves on being reliable and it's great when that is reflected by customer reviews. Thank you Betty! - Megan
Posted 3 months ago
good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Evelyn- Ellie😊
Posted 2 months ago
We have always been very satisfied with Unique Magazines . Their service is excellent .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review. - Megan
Posted 2 months ago
Slow to post could buy in shops a lot quicker and poor content in magazine. Won't be renewing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. We dispatch our magazine as soon as possible after receiving them into stock but we appreciate your feedback none the less. - Megan
Posted 3 months ago
Grandson loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm so glad to hear he's enjoying his magazine! Thank you for taking the time to leave us five stars. - Megan
Posted 3 months ago
Shipped promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am so glad we got this out as quickly as possible for you! If there is anything we can do to achieve the 5 stars please do let me know. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 3 months ago
Love the spaced out word searchers. Friendly people and helpful people to talk to. Keep up the good word.
Unique Magazines 5 star review on 10th January 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review. We're always more than happy to help ! Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 3 months ago
Really courteous. knowledgeable and patient staff made the ordering process a pleasure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for such a positive review Cathy, we pride ourselves on customer service and it's great to hear you have had such a good experience! Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service with delivery as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm happy that you found our service excellent! Thank you for the five star review. Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 3 months ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.4 based on 7,392 reviews