Unique Magazines Reviews

4.4 Rating 7,322 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
4.4
Based on 7,322 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good communications and prompt delivery of a puzzle book which is difficult to find in the shops.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am glad we could make this magazine accessible for you and that you enjoy the contents of the sudoku puzzles! Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback as this is really important to us. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Have not received the magazine edition I purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Cathy, The on sale date for Milieu was the 05/01/24, we have not yet received the magazine into stock unfortunately. We are in contact with the supplier to find out why this is. I apologise for any inconvenience and will be in contact via email regarding updates. Many Thanks, Megan
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent TV Magazine. Very informative and a good read.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
TV Choice is a really excellent magazine and we love it too! Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback as this means a lot to us. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot think how it can be improved magazines came very quickly in perfect condition, so Thank You Very Much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am thrilled your magazine arrived quickly and in good condition! This is so important to us. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
I was impressed with the presentation of the magazine box etc. Delivery was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is great too hear! We pride ourselves in the presentation of our magazines and quick delivery so customers can get their magazine fix! Thanks so much for leaving your feedback, As this is really important to us. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Gave it to my Grandaughter age 10yrs. She doesn't ride yet, but would love to, so the magazine was a little bit above her. Never the less she loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so glad she loved this regardless! I hope she get's into riding soon and loves it😊Thanks, Ellie
Posted 1 month ago
I was very surprised to receive a request to review Unique Magazines as I had already contacted them direct to express my concern with the lack of clarity on the website for magazine descriptions that led me to purchase an out of date magazine that I had not intended to buy. They refused to refund me. Update - I am very saddened by the customer service experienced, including their response to this review that they sent me an email asking me to complete. Laughing emojis, refusing to address the issue of lack of clarity around the descriptions on the website, and refusing a refund, is not a good customer experience. Update - I have now received another email seeking another review from me. The ongoing interactions are not making me change my decision to not order through this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The christmas issue of Radio Times clearly showed as 'XMAS 23'. We thought this created more clarity on how to order the christmas issue specifically. We provided the issue you ordered online and so therefore, We were unable to provide a refund. The request to review your purchase is automatic. I am sorry for any inconvenience. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered for delivery for my nearly 4yo grandson who loves getting post and loves his Numberblocks magazines
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so happy we could provide him with a gift he loves! This means a lot to us so thanks for leaving your feedback. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Love my LEGO Star Wars Unique Magazine!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so glad you love this magazine! Thanks for leaving your feedback. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Good Service and good savings. Pity about the revised frequency of publication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am glad you find the service helpful and you have been able to save money ordering through us! I do apologise about the change in frequency as this is a publisher decision. Thanks for your understanding though! Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am thrilled we could offer very good service! We really appreciate you leaving feedback. Thanks a lot, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Unique Magazines give an efficient service, and the magazines have lovely drawings to colour in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am glad we could offer a quick service and that you find joy in the magazines! Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient ordering process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am glad we could offer a efficient ordering process! Thanks for giving us 5 stars as this means so much to us. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
I still have not received anything, I am anxiously waiting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We send your first issue on the 20th of December and we ask you allow the maximum of 30 days for it too arrive to Australia. This was sent over the christmas period too so please bare in mind there is some days services were not operating ect. Thanks for your patience and understanding Kind Regards, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
It took a long time in the post, but I am enjoying the puzzles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am sorry this took a while too arrive! I am glad however it showed up and your enjoying the puzzles you have. Thanks so much for leaving your feedback! Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Wish I’d found AD a long time ago! Love it! I have the book but really loving the Mag.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so glad you were able to find a mag that you love! Thanks for leaving your feedback as this means so much to us. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Its sent to 93 year old uncle in his care home It makes him happy Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so glad we could help your Uncle have something to focus on! I am thrilled it makes him so happy. Thanks a lot, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. I was buying and posting each week and actually cost me more, so this service is ace!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so glad this was cost effective for you! Thanks for leaving your feedback. Thanks a lot, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Feeing ripped off!!! After my 1st of 12 magazines arrived, I realised that I'd been charged more than double the cover price for a years subscription! I cancelled straight away and have now received a refund. I have now took out a subscription directly with the magazine and am now paying the cover price for the magazine with free post and packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately, We cannot offer magazine at cover price as we are not publishers and don't have the luxury of sending it from the printers. We must get magazines from suppliers and then cover postage and packaging in our subscriptions alongside the fact we are a small business, That must run on profit. We did refund you at your request and I hope this helped. Thanks for leaving your feedback though as this is important to us! Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Renewed subscription and then realized price was 33% cheaper if I just started a new subscription for the same magazine instead of renewing. Sent an email to customer service a month ago and never received a response. Most likely will discontinue service after next subscription runs out due to what appears to be price gouging to existing customers. Best suggestion is to check new prices before renewing blindly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Hope you are well and thanks for the review. I have actually emailed you back regarding this. Our prices for renewals and new orders are always the same. Prices do change often but the costs always match up. You paid the correct renewal price of £149.45 going to the USA. For the cheaper cost you seen, I believe your potentially looking at UK costs as of course this delivery is lower, Since this is where we dispatch our magazines from. I have emailed you this too, In case you'd like to discuss it further. Hope this clears things up and apologies for any inconvenience. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.4 based on 7,322 reviews