Unique Magazines Reviews

4.35 Rating 3,167 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Unique Magazines Reviews | 13th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 11th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 10th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 9th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 6th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 5th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 4th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been living in Australia for 20 years and have enjoyed reading the Freizeit Revue every week. The delivery comes via the UK, but this year I approached the Burda Verlag in Germany, due to Covid-19 hassles with the post. I wrote to them, talked on the phone to them, but receiced no confirmation. Then I approached Unioque Magazines and promptly got my 52-week delivery started. How amazed and annoyed was I when I saw on my bank statement that the Burda Verlag charged me also for 52 weeks, but never sent a single copy! Approaching them and asking to be refunded is useless because they utterly ignore me. NOT HAPPY.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Re Loving Brocante. The price is higher than I would like but the magazine is great quality. I have shared my copy with friends who have now subscribed because they want to have their own for reference.

I would like to buy the magazine file box but it is too expensive when you add the postage.

All copies have arrived promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great, prompt service, thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good communication, very helpful staff and quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, and first copy arrived really quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My grandchildren are very happy with this magazine
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient service. No problems at all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery of my magazines within days of paying for my annual sub.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy to use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from this company. When I receive an e mail to say my magazine has been posted out it arrives the next day. Easy to renew subscriptions. Well worth a visit to their website.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with their service. I used to live in Northern Ireland and got my take a break every week without fail. But as I moved to Germany I missed it alot more than I expected so I was very very happy when I found unique magazines as they are able to send me my take a break to Germany
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived very quickly, you kept me informed all the way. The kids love the magazines. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
I get sudoku grand masters monthly. It's the only sudoku magazine I like. It comes through the door promptly every month. I'm always looking for the email saying it's been dispatched.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best birthday gift I gave myself in years! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Email advice of dispatch is useful, magazine arrives on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick service. Magazines received the next day. First class service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Both magazines I have bought are gifts. Delivery is o time as stated
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love these books. They are fantastic quality and always have a variety of designs
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.35 based on 3,167 reviews