US Ciate London Reviews

4.1 Rating 3,078 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend US Ciate London
4.1
Based on 3,078 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read US Ciate London Reviews
Ordered glitter flip in fortune. It was very dark compared to pictures and not very much glitter.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I thought, since it had glimmer in the color, that it would not be a matte lipstick, I was hoping for a creme or gloss. The colors I chose would be best for a much younger woman. They do not look good on me at all. I am very sad that this product doesnt work for me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, I love Ciate products. I recently bought glitter Flipp in shade crush and I noticed different formula from other shades. This is sticky and not quite pleasant. Rest are awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I loved everything I got from you guys but the only thing is , is I suggest you guys fix your website, I clicked infamous glitter flip shade and it said added to cart and I was super excited, I didn’t realize sooner what it actually added was “trouble” coral shade so yeah that’s the only thing , other then please restock it !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Overall I have been pleased with my purchases from this brand. I have a few different kinds of products from lips to face powders and I seem to like them all. Still playing with them to see if I like them better than my other products but I am pleasantly pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I do love them and the sparkles pop just like advertised but one out of the two that I bought was dried out - almost like old and hard to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I really liked the finish of the lipsticks I received. They dried quickly and look amazing. I didn’t really see much of a glitter effect, though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product arrived quickly. Was way darker and more berry colored than shown in the image on the website. But I still like the color and the product is long wearing which is very nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I always hate buying new lipstick because it never looks as good on me as it does online. I bought Crush and it is beautiful but Forbidden is way to dark for me. I wanted to return it but it says it cannot be opened, how would I know if I liked it if I didn't open it? So I'm out of luck with this one. Crush is very pretty but I doubt I'll try another color since I cannot return it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
affordable and great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Reasonable prices, fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Got my items super fast, and at great prices with free shipping. There were a few things that were OOS that I really wanted that I could have gotten on Sephora, but exclusives I was able to only get here. Would have loved to have gotten some samples of other items they offer to have encouraged a future order directly from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would advise better descriptions on their products. Really fast shipment. I would buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pretty color; nice creamy formula and wears pretty good. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because the glitter is on the outside layer of the lipstick so you never see any level of glitter on your lips but very metallic and pretty; just not glitter.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The pigmentation of the eye-shadow palette is solid. Also, the colors are unique and fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery— glitter flip stays on all day. Just need more glitter.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The glitter flips are not sparklingly as much, I guess they are not new anymore! ( I know they were on sale) rather then that, quality is great and they have a long wear! The nails polished are always great quality but I wished the color selection was more in the holidays theme including more neutral colors!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I really like my products but I don't like how they send you promotion code and you can't use them. I purchase 6 of the flip glitter lipstick and the Jessica rabbit glitter lipstick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The only reason it’s not 5. Is because of the back and forth I had to go through to get my Forbidden glitter flip. Other than that, great company they where friendly (despite the run around) and I love the products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shipping was great, super timely and packaged well. Was a bit disappointed in the quality of the products for the price. Definitely glad I bought what I did while it was on sale. Probably would be very upset if I had paid full proce
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
US Ciate London is rated 4.1 based on 3,078 reviews