US Ciate London Reviews

4.1 Rating 3,078 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend US Ciate London
4.1
Based on 3,078 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read US Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

Ellie.Read@ciatelondon.com

Write Your review

Tell us how US Ciate London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
US Ciate London 5 star review on 23rd April 2022
Robin Horn
US Ciate London 5 star review on 23rd April 2022
Robin Horn
US Ciate London 5 star review on 20th January 2022
Shruti Patel
US Ciate London 5 star review on 7th January 2022
Joy Bushnell
US Ciate London 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Dana Raymond
US Ciate London 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Dana Raymond
US Ciate London 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Meagan Prudhomme
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great ordering process. Great black Friday deals.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Just I love the colors but I would like to stay matte and long lasting color.. But I love it ❤
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I’ve tried highlighters, liquid liner, setting powder, liquid lip. Generally I’ve liked all I’ve tried!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I LOVED THE COLORS OF THE GLITTER GLOSS HOWEVER IT WAS not MOIST!! WHICH is a little disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great colors! The Hollywood red bled and they don't last as long as expected. I ordered the glitter lipstick before and liked those better. Overall the colors are great and they do transfer to drinks etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Love the color and the sparkle but the lipstick is so dry. I needed to put a glass over the top.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I love ❤ it… Soft color , No need to use high lighter.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Shipping was very quick turnaround for standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I generally like the quality of their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Shipping was fast and arrived in good condition. Lipsticks were gorgeous. Happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I love the colors of the lipstick but they seem to bleed. Is there anything I am supposed to do first before applying it to my lips.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick shipping and price of item was cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
So far, I've had good luck with US Ciate London!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I got what I ordered and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery was very quick & communication was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I enjoy the colors and formula I purchased and the glitter affect was super fun the only thing I did not like was the applicator with the indented tip on the applicator it made it harder for me to apply properly to my lips without it looking messy and to try to remove the little bit was very difficult because it stained my lips.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Overall experience was good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast shipping, but their color swatches for the lip colors I got were way off. I am not happy with how dark they turned out to be. That's why I only gave 4 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Loved the nail products for quite a long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The shipping time for my purchase was great! Got my order a lot sooner than I expected. Am a bit disappointed at how my mani started chipping just 5 days after application, and I used a creme when I normally paint with glitter so maybe I'm just used to the longevity of glitter polish.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
US Ciate London is rated 4.1 based on 3,078 reviews