US Ciate London Reviews

4.1 Rating 3,078 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend US Ciate London
4.1
Based on 3,078 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read US Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

Ellie.Read@ciatelondon.com

Write Your review

Tell us how US Ciate London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love the lip pop!! Great color, great staying power! Wouldn't pay $19, but I got it for $9! Free shipping is nice also.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The colors are amazing. They color is long lasting. Only issue was that the wand tip was not smooth. It was bent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Everything I have gotten has been great with the exception of the glitter flip.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I bought 5 of the Glitter Flip lip colors. I love the coverage and the glitter, my only complaint is that it doesn't hold up well while eating. There's a lot of transfer onto food, causing that lovely line on your chin, when it gets onto your sandwich, and then transfers onto the chin, with the next bite. Other than that, it's a great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
https://www.paypal.com/myaccount/transaction/details/5L209854F4174311A?utm_source=unp&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=PPX001066&utm_unptid=0702103e-8bf0-11e9-91d8-5cb90192cb40&ppid=PPX001066&cnac=US&rsta=en_US&cust=44T71562X8036441S&unptid=0702103e-8bf0-11e9-91d8-5cb90192cb40&calc=984d11d76367f&unp_tpcid=email-receipt-xclick-payment&page=main:email:PPX001066:::&pgrp=main:email&e=cl&mchn=em&s=ci&mail=sys Haven’t received my order yet..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Love the watermelon primer! Wish free shipping is offered more often!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This stuff is amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I’ve used your products and really liked them, and was excited to try the Glitter Flip.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Glitter flip: Love the colors and glitter, but is not longwearing. Not too drying on the lips. Would purchase again only if on sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ended up being a bit darker and more on the gray side. Ordered whisper was hoping it would be a little bit more mauve toned. It's also a bit of a dry formula. I do like the Sparkles is happy with the highlighter that was sent to me as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I wish the quality was he same all around
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I loved the first 2 GLITTER FLIPS I bought that I ordered 2 more colors. They last, and I wear it on top of other lip colors! But the applicator brush is falling apart -- decaying in the tube. It is extremely low- quality and not what should appl be used to apply a $20 product. Please send me 4 replacements of better quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This seemingly wet greasy stick, dries down and stays on all day. Better than The Luminzer by REM. It just gives you a dewy look. No sparkles. It’s clear and glowy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Love the deals
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Shipping was quick! Great value!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast shipping and very happy with my Glitter Flip products. Very fun product and decent long wear. The only thing that kept this from being a 5 star review is the color swatch photos for Glitter Flips seem pretty low resolution and not very true to the colors they say they are. I watched a lot of youtube reviews of the product before buying and the color swatches on the website didn't always accurately show what you'd get.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I tried 1 product of your company before via ipsy and didnt like it. Once I tried glitter flip, hope was fully restored.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The customer service team was very quick to respond and shipping was amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
US Ciate London is rated 4.1 based on 3,078 reviews