US Ciate London Reviews

4.1 Rating 3,078 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend US Ciate London
4.1
Based on 3,078 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read US Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

Ellie.Read@ciatelondon.com

Write Your review

Tell us how US Ciate London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Came in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I loved the presentation, the products were shipped really fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I love my glitter lips! No issues with shipping, delivered on time. I will order again when I find what I want I want m.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The glitter flip lips are great. The lighter shades have a soft glitter to them I’ll be honest i expected more of a pop but they are definitely pretty. The dark shades definitely popped more and stayed a little longer. Over all I’m happy with the product and I’ll be ordering more dark shades soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Love 💕 it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They were quick in getting my purchase to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I didn't like the magic pout potion. basically just made my lips feel like powdered doughnuts. the translucent powder was pretty nice, and I'm glad I got it on discount. really nice finish, and the packaging isn't bad. lasts for a while, as well. I don't know about the lipglosses yet, one was much darker than I anticipated, and the other one I put on top of the powder-cake potion without knowing better. not too bad for $40.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Love the glitter flip! I love the colors and the amount of glitter that comes out when u press ur lips. The only thing I don’t like is how dry it makes my lips look. U see every little line. But the glitter makes it worth it. Fun for party’s and dates and occasionally at work but not to often cause my lips will dry out lol
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The color I chose was the "Undressed " Glitter Flip. It did deliver on its direction. If you apply an even coat. Allow dry time. And press... you see the glitter affect. It also does not transfer from lips to cup or my kids cheek when I gave them a kiss. The color is the best nude shade ever. However. To wear alone, it fills all the creases on your lips and makes you look old. To continue to wear this it can not be wore alone but will have to be worn with something. I even tried this. And you lose the effect of the formula and what they are trying to create. Does everyone have this problem? No. I just happened to. I do love the glitter effects. Would love to try it again in a not so nude color. Even though I already know I may not be able to wear it alone. I would recommend it to my friends. No 2 faces are the same. And their lips may not have the sa.e issue. I hope to try more products in the future. M.Crawford.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The glitter flip lipstick lasted all day! I had a little dryness and a touch of flaking, but there was no feathering or fading. I love glitter and i think this is a fun lipstick to wear
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The liquid lip for the most part does create a sparkle. There are 2 colors that lack the shine and shimmer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The colors are fabulous and the glitter is wonderful. The only thing is it’s very gritty and hard to take off.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am extremely happy with my purchase from Ciate London! I recieved my 3 glitterflip lipsticks very promptly after ordering, and a highlighter was thrown in as a free gift, which was unexpected, yet welcomed. The results are indeed glittery and I adore the look! However, my lipstick shade "iconic" was patchy upon application. Easily fixed with another coat after drying though! Overall, I definitely recommend the glitterflip lipsticks, just be sure to follow the instructions! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I think the packing could have been better. I was very concerned with no bubble wrap to protect my lippies. As far as product goes. Wow in love. Bought these to sell but I tried one and I might not be able to part with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I absolutely love this mascara! However, the only downfall would be the brush that comes with the tube. The mascara clumps badly on the wand. I use a different brush when I apply the mascara but would love to have a brush come with the mascara that doesnt clump.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I LOVE this company and your product. The Jessica Rabbit lipstick is however a yes and a no, and I'm devastated by it. It turns a shade of Brassy Orange almost, due to the type of glitter color you used. Jessica's lips are RED RED RED RED, TRUEST of ALL FORMS RED. I will be honest I half love it and half hate it. Ir is great, and the quality is spectacular. But I wiswish the color had been stuck in R&D a little bit longer. Xoxoxo
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Love the glitter flip liquid lips and I intend to venture out and try their other productsas well. I have high hopes and expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I had absolutely no issues with my orders, no damages and I received my packages very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The products themselves are darling but I made sure to click the gift wrap & message and I wasnt sent it. Very disappointed as the items are a birthday present.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Love the shade options and glitter
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
US Ciate London is rated 4.1 based on 3,078 reviews