UTV Direct Reviews

4.57 Rating 1,025 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read UTV Direct Reviews
Service was friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered my plow kit around 0900 hrs. I received it the next afternoon. I live in Illinois and it was shipped from Ohio. That is fast service! All parts went together and fit very well. Only complaint I have is the instructions. Pictures were not very clear. The biggest problem by far was with the nuts and bolts. They were not labeled and it was very difficult to figure out which went where. There was lots of trial and error. Great product but instructions have loads of room for improvement..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience ordering from these guys! I messed up on my end ordering my door kit and they caught it on their end and got back to me right away. That says a lot about customer service! Great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company. I like ordering from here!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well Designed Wedsite
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection, quality parts, and competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Navigating your website was very easy and I was able to apply a coupon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
More than expecting, very heavy duty and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The customer service department is very helpful and knowledgeable of the products they’re selling
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing fast shipping! Very satisfied!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The man on the line was very helpful and was knowledgeable on what I was looking for
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My sales person was very good to deal with. He was very help full and did what he said he would do. He did research and called me back. I am very please with Brandon. Thank you. Jerry Kleehammer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website was easy to navigate, had the right filters to guide me to the correct section . Will definitely use UTV Direct again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I haven’t received it yet, but the fact that you guys called me within 24 hours of my order to make sure I had ordered the correct windshield and then actually corrected me and got me the correct one tells me that your customer service is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome found what I needed quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was fast easy and no hassle lots of accessories to choose from
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thing were handled great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time on site. Looking forward to seeing after market stuff for my Rzr Pro
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely the best customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.57 based on 1,025 reviews