UTV Direct Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,219 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read UTV Direct Reviews
It is alittle confusing, searching for items, wish more items had your personal reviews on items since you sale them and have more knowledge about them, I was uncertain on aluminum roof by baddawg, didn't know of anyone ever having it, hope it fits, haye to ship back
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Pretty good, wish there was more photos.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dry to put in code for 10$ of 100$ wouldn’t give it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection of parts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy process and easy to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks John!
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice web site easy to navigate with good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks David!
Posted 1 week ago
Purchase experience was fine, now just waiting for product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to find everything I wanted very good prices fabulous response as far as shipping received everything very quick will definitely do business again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Lester!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Christopher!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I appreciate Brandon calling me to verify the storage bags that I order and that they did not go with the doors I had purchased and he suggested another option.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Jason!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy process, nice guy on the phone call.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Martin!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Found what I needed fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good prices but tracking or getting a shipping arrival date really sucks they want you to set up an account i wont do that so now it just a waiting game to see when it shows up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Shawn,
You do not have to set up an account to see tracking, we email it to you with a link to take you directly to Ups/Fedex site. Please give us a call if you have not received it in any of your email folders.
Posted 1 month ago
Site was easy to use. I called with a couple of questions and the person I talked to was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ttttttttttttttt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Fast shipping. I will buy from UTV Direct again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks David!
Posted 1 month ago
SO FAR SO GOOD
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first time on the site and was pretty easy to navigate. It gave good rating because the first night I tried to order I made it all the way through and it said error occurred and shut me down. The next morning I had an email with all my products still in cart and was able to click and finish processing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Tracy, glad it worked out for you!
Posted 1 month ago
Everything worked as it should. I did not have any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.59 based on 1,219 reviews