UTV Direct Reviews

4.57 Rating 877 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
I know things ship different but it would be nice to give a idea of how long shipping takes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Better than most online purchases I’ve made at least I was able to talk to someone .most of these online stores don’t even have a phone number listed ,and if they do they try and tell you to order online and won’t take your order over the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The phone order went smoothly. Still no email confirmation.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My experience ordering a heater for my Razr was good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Directions were not the greatest, but products look good. Need to test their effectiveness on next muddy ride.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice selection for my utv!!! Very helpful with guestions!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As far as website, user friendly and variety of accessories...it was an easy site to use and understand what works with model etc
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The website is user friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great response to e-mail questions, awaiting product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fair prices and good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
was pretty easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Windshield fits nice and looks good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had called the main number and they helped with my selection. I elected to finish the order via their website and it was a fairly smooth process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The website was set up nice and was easy to find what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Xxxxxxxxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
still waiting on shipping confirmation and for someone to get back to email i sent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super easy shopping great customer service made sure I ordered the right product for my unit before shipping really appreciate that
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Using site and making purchase was easy. Still waiting to receive product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.57 based on 877 reviews