UTV Direct Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,898 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
Great service
Posted 2 days ago
The site was easy to navigate and the video really helped on seeing how to install, now if they would ever get here so I could install them.
Posted 1 week ago
So far so good havent got my top. But sure get it
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to located and find the parts that I needed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We’d page was easy to navigate
Posted 3 weeks ago
UTV Direct offers great products at fair prices. Now we will see how the shipping process goes and how long it takes to receive parts and equipment. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really like the windshield. It was very easy to install. However, the molding seal is terrible to work with. Followed the instructions. It wouldn’t stay. So I got some peal and stick weather stripping and that worked great
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great place to shop for your SXS
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was easy to use
Posted 3 weeks ago
The windshield was just as described.
Installation instructions could be more detailed.
The pre-installed brackets were installed on the wrong side of the upper part of winshield
which caused a considerable delay in putting the windshield on.
Posted 4 weeks ago
good store good prices .
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good experience. Quick delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Can't wait to get the product!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Finding what I needed was good, but NO info on shipping arrival
Disappointing I still don’t know when to expect delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Received part of order very quickly, another part of shipment was sent via USPS and I still have not received this item. I am sure it is due to USPS issues, but seems odd to send parts of order with different carriers. It has been 14 days now.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Purchase was exactly what I expected. Very pleased with product
Posted 4 weeks ago
I wanted to add this bracket to save my winch line, I had to modify it to fit my set up because I have a power actuator. It is a very well made piece up to KFI standards. It did make my winch line basically a straight shot from the fair lead to this mount. I have not had a chance to use it much to see if it saves the line, but it has to be a better setup!
UTV Direct 4 star review on 18th December 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and helpful
Posted 4 weeks ago
product looks good, easy to order.
Posted 4 weeks ago
A bit confusing but okay.
Posted 1 month ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.63 based on 2,898 reviews