UTV Direct Reviews

4.63 Rating 3,615 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
person i talk to was very helpful
Posted 3 days ago
pretty easy to locate what I needed
Posted 3 days ago
My son was very happy it came in early
Posted 6 days ago
Great shipping time I was missing some hardware the spacers between the lower bracket and the bumper had scratches. There was 2 scratch’s but again I know Business is tough right now thanks guys. No big deal
Posted 6 days ago
Website is easy to navigate and prices are competive.
Posted 1 week ago
Service was good
Posted 1 week ago
How are you it is good if I get it order three days ago hope we get it
Posted 1 week ago
Order a windshield last year no problem, Good customer service. This year I ordered half doors One of the most common ones you sell out of stock, shouldn't be that way Always should be in stock. have to wait a month before I receive them, But customer service was still good.
Posted 1 week ago
Can't really comment as I just placed my order. Can review after I see how long it takes to receive my order.
Posted 1 week ago
ordered windshield and it came quickly. Only complaint was box was not taped good on either side and both sides were opened when UPS brought it.....only a couple pieces of thin packing tape had been on box and both broke....thankfully product was not damaged
Posted 1 week ago
Loved wish him I was a little bit better easy to put together
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy with great tech jelp
Posted 1 week ago
Bill treated my great
Posted 1 week ago
Simple and easy.
Posted 1 week ago
My complete order has not arrived. 2 days late
Posted 1 week ago
Needed a windshield for my new Kubota RTX. UTV direct supplied a great windshield installed in 15 minutes for half the dealer price.
Perfect fit, love it
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices
Posted 1 week ago
Was simple and straight forward to navigate.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Online ordering was nice and easy Just wish the shipping was a little quicker
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good website
Posted 1 month ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.63 based on 3,615 reviews