UTV Direct Reviews

4.53 Rating 537 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I observed no great change from this web site ordering verses other sites that I order from. Great reply on product info such as order shipped its to early for shipment to arrive at my location. I will use UTV Direct again when looking for supplies for our side by side."
Posted 15 hours ago
"Still waiting for my parts so how can I write anything?"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good prices"
Posted 1 week ago
"Part was easy to find."
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a little trouble putting the order together. After doing a little extra searching I figured out exactly what I needed and finished the order."
Posted 1 week ago
"We needed upper doors for our 2018 General but didn't want to disassemble the lower doors, drill holes, ect. Were able to quickly find what we were looking for at a reasonable price. My only issue is when choosing free shipping it didn't give any idea of when delivery could be expected?"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"easy to order from, they should have discount coupons"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Website was easy to maneuver throw and find products I was looking for"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"easy to find product I was looking for."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Product description was accurate and delivery timely."
Posted 1 month ago
"Did not think too much about the experience, so it must have not been bad."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to look up accessories. Shipping seems a little long for my purchase,but they say it’s a high demand product. Hopefully everything bolts right up and no missing parts."
Posted 1 month ago
"Site had everything I was looking for and was easy to navigate . My only issue is I received an email showing all my purchases had shipped and gave a tracking number. When the delivery came it was only one of the items I purchased not all three."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good website"
Posted 1 month ago
"The only thing is that I haven't received a confirmation on my order and tracking number"
Posted 1 month ago
"Finding products for my machine on the website was easy!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The Representatives I spoke with were absolutely super. Very professional and knowledgeable."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good website easy to find what u r looking for."
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything is geat once I got it installed. Only problem was with the self tapping screws. O e of them finally caught on its own. I ended up having to tap the other side to get the screw in. Otherwise, I am very satisfied"
Posted 1 month ago
"Website was user friendly."
Posted 1 month ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.53 based on 537 reviews