UTV Direct Reviews

4.63 Rating 4,103 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
Great company will be doing business with them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with customer service, responded with in a timely manner and shipped a replacement asap
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good product, but somewhat improperly represented in the video. Video shows Velcro around the whole product, while there is actually only Velcro on the bottom.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I buy lots of utv stuff so Have no idea what I bought from you. If you would remind people what they bought you may get better feedback.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The parts were delivered in 3 separate order within a few day. The remote didn't work for the winch but the service department was great and sent new parts in a few days. Had a couple crimps on the winch cables that were weak but I recrimped and its working OK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate sight and checkout
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Their website said my heater was on stock and now it is 2 weeks later and no heater shipped yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got the package very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our purchase was out of stock. The customer service rep was very responsive in letting us know and handled the tefiund within an applicable time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Instructions were a bit off. Could have been better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
just got my order today fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The windshield was great but the instructions were not good they need to be put in order all you could do was look at the pictures and guess at how it went..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
have not received product yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rear windshield came up on Amazon but not your site when searched for. Typed in part number than it came up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great, friendly service. Even called to verify billing and shipping difference to prevent fraud. Which I appreciate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
website was easy to use, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Web site was easy to get through to find the excast part I needed and the pricing is very good also
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
would of give you better but could tell me shipping info
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to find parts/accessories, fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.63 based on 4,103 reviews