UTV Direct Reviews

4.6 Rating 4,719 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
4.6
Based on 4,719 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
All good Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice window, I like it and it was just what I was looking for and a reasonable price. Just kind of a pain to install. Thankfully I had someone to do it for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They replaced a broken windshield ASAP. the replacement worked fine but I would have liked to have some printed instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Great windshield for my new 2022 Commander. Great rear bumper. It did need a little modification to fit correctly. Overall extremely pleased. Thank you UTV direct!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good prices, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received product as described. I hated to see it was made in china as I’d rather support USA made products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Chris, I only see 1 order through us by you and that was shipped and delivered within 4 days.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Found what I was looking for pretty easily. Had a few questions about the items I was looking at. Emailed support and there were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have 6 atv/utv. Each one has something on it from utv direct. Good company to deal with when you live 100 miles from town.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good experience. Delivery was prompt and products were good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product. Great price compared to the dealerships. Not terribly difficult to install. Took 2 people less than 30 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was a good experience and we received the items very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The service was great and shipping fast. But for some reason I got an email stating a different item was ordered instead. Called in but they didnt know why. Other than that all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Parts delivered in a good amount of time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Roof came fast, fits well I will add a piece of Velcro in front center. It flaps 35mph. Very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was an easy process with the exception of when I called, the sales person not knowing whether or not the desired product would fit my ATV.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Site is easy to navigate and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The website was good. I haven’t received my order yet so I don’t know how that’s going end up
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was missing parts for my windshield but called and they had them sent out and received the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The response was on the spot. Was a little put out when I found same product 110.00 cheaper on titan extreme the same day my order was delivered from utv guess I need to take my time shopping
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.6 based on 4,719 reviews