UTV Direct Reviews

4.63 Rating 3,618 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
Not very happy with a scratched windshield and then customer service treating me like I’m blowing smoke! Won’t order from here again.
Posted 4 days ago
The service was good, timely shipping was longer than anticipated and the product was ok but very flimsy. We ordered a soft top for a side by side and it makes tons of wind noise, needs a few more ways to tighten it down.
Posted 1 week ago
Lots of choices fair pricing overall good experience
Posted 1 week ago
Great product! I would give a 5 star rating but the product did not come packaged very well. 2 holes in the box, loose bolts and nuts, and no installation instructions. Shipment was very fast however.
Posted 1 week ago
2 week delay in shipping could be improved.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My orders arrived in a timely manner. The windshield I ordered fit my Polaris Ranger perfectly. I also ordered a rear view mirror. Unfortunately one do the screws in the bracket was put in cross threaded so when I pulled it out it ruined the threads in the bracket. I was able to make it work but it was bummer getting brand new mirror mirror that was kinda messed up.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only 3 stars......because I'm still waiting on the exhaust to get here.....plus my brother still has the rzr, which I've purchased from him. I'm pretty sure the product will kick ass!!! I haven't had a chance to review but whatever....thats why its 3 star yo
Posted 2 weeks ago
2 days and no shipment info or delay info.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I placed my order on 3/23, received order confirmation, and 2 weeks later, it says awaiting shipment. The fact it is still awaiting shipment is not the issue. I assume it is on back order, but I was never notified of such. Because I was not notified and assumed they would be coming soon, I did not try to find an alternative site to order from.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was decent. Kept back tracking me to the cart while I was trying to shop.
Posted 1 month ago
I know the inferno heater is on B/O but you took my money and give no info what is happening. Pretty bad
Posted 1 month ago
Website good. No instructions Whatsoever on the product!
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased 4 items for my Polaris General 2 were back ordered and 2 were in stocks and would be shipped. If 2 items were shipped at the same time why did only 1 show up?
Posted 1 month ago
Found what I was looking for but lack of communication after purchase. Will use again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
I can’t give an answer. We have not received merchandise yet
Posted 1 month ago
A pleasant experience
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered and received a lift kit but no instructions.
Posted 2 months ago
It was fairly easy to find what I wanted on the website. However, it was not so easy to determine a delivery date. I had to call 2 different salesman to get a projected delivery date. That date is still two weeks away, so we’ll see if I actually get the things ordered on the date promised.
Posted 2 months ago
Still have not received
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Joe, The product you have on order is listed on the site as 1-2 weeks before shipment. If you have any questions you can always give us a call. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
My first purchase from UTV Direct. 3 days after ordering I was told it was awaiting shipping. I checked 10 days later and told product is backordered and will be another two weeks at least. Kind of disappointing.
Posted 2 months ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.63 based on 3,618 reviews