UTV Direct Reviews

4.50 Rating 452 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Easiest website by far to find what you are looking for."
Posted 5 days ago
"Had no issues searching what I was looking for. Very detailed."
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick and easy to navigate website, simple order process."
Posted 6 days ago
"Simple and quick"
Posted 6 days ago
"Received product fast... now just waiting to install windshield. Will let you know how it goes. Thank you"
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered on Sunday. Didn't get shipping confirmation until Tuesday. Says wont get stuff til Friday . In my opinion thats to long. I should have them by Wednesday. I will order some where else next time."
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to find the parts you need."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good website"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy site to use, great prices!"
Posted 1 week ago
"The only thing is that I haven't received a confirmation on my order and tracking number"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service with parts you can count on. Everything fits that I ordered on my 2019 rzr 1000. Something I worry about on mail orders cause it's a pain to send it back, especially when it's bumpers and windshield."
Posted 1 week ago
"Finding products for my machine on the website was easy!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great online store and easy checkout"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and shipping!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found exactly what I needed. The ordering process was simple."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"shipping, phone help, and product was great. however the new cooling fan did not work with the 2 " lift kit I also bought from yoy so I had a difficult time bputting them togeather."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Found the item quickly"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy site shopping navigation found what I was looking for quick."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price!! This wire is listed at $39.99 in Polaris catalog. But when you go to order its $54.99 + shipping. This wire should be a factory installed item. Your price with shipping was cheaper than Polaris listed price. And $20+ cheaper than the price they charge."
Posted 2 weeks ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.50 based on 452 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access