UTV Direct Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,794 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
UTV Direct 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
Gery Kosel
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
Gery Kosel
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Richard Dolan
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Richard Dolan
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 1st July 2020
Steve Boellaard
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 4 star review on 30th June 2020
Michael Foster
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Joshua Dennison
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very disappointed with your service you advertise products that your unable to obtain for months why do you do that.if I had known that was the case I would have ordered the product through a different vendor.once agian I will not be ordering anything further from your compsny.
Posted 18 hours ago
I ordered skid plates for my UTV two weeks ago . I checked the status of my order today . It wasn’t even shipped yet . I will not order from utv direct again . I’d like to get my money back , and order from a more competent source
Posted 1 day ago
I wasn't sure what mirrors would fit my Ranger, but a very courteous gentleman called me immediately to find out what model and year machine we had, and sent the right ones.
Thanks!
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use website hope to get product fast
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and easy. The way it should be
Posted 1 day ago
Its very easy to use the website
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with the quality, packaging, and delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
good product and fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Very disappointed With the way it was packaged, parts missing, rack was scratched, definitely was a rerun and sent back out without even bothering to check product!
Posted 2 days ago
As soon as you find what you are looking for it's a simple check out process.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good survise an good to talk to an deal with
Posted 3 days ago
Easy site to navigate with fair prices.
Posted 3 days ago
Highly impressed with service and getting a call from y'all making sure the order i made with my card wasnt a scam greatly appreciated
Posted 3 days ago
Near impossible to enter different ship address from billing address . Try it yourself......
Posted 3 days ago
Customer service is fantastic. Web site is a little hard to navigate and confusing on sku #'s. The selected sku does not show up on shopping cart for checkout.(Thus the need to call customer service)If not for this issue, I would give 5 stars.
Posted 4 days ago
so far has been great product hasn't been delivered yet
Posted 4 days ago
It is great to work with a company that has great customer service. Emails are answered in a fast time, orders are shipped quickly and website is great to find products for your make and mode.
Posted 4 days ago
Very poor business.. i ordered a rear hitch and a tailgate for my honda talon 1000x-4 and it still hasn't even shipped yet
Posted 4 days ago
All is GOOD with these folks
Posted 4 days ago
Had no trouble ordering what I wanted and happy to hear today it’s being shipped. Good job
Posted 4 days ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.61 based on 1,794 reviews