UTV Direct Reviews

4.39 Rating 28 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate UTV Direct?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"FAST delivery. Lightning fast !!! Would use anytime."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very fast shipping and excellent customer service. Will do business again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"UTV Direct contacted me with questions about my order. Their concern to make sure the order was impressive and says a lot about the company. I will buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service from Darren!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a combo kit top windshield and a back window for a polaris ranger full size and was told everything was in stock. the day i recieved the windshield and back window i recieved a call too tell me the the top was on back order and i would not get it for 3-4 weeks. Very dis satisfied after i was told everything was in stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order 3681. I ordered seat covers for my Ranger over two months ago. They didn't fit and I retuned them after speaking directly with UTV customer rep Bill Wright. Bill ordered me another set. They did not fit. Bill asked me to contact the manufacturer (Greene Mountain) directly and they said Bill ordered the wrong ones and they would talk to Bill. This was 10 days ago. I emailed both Bill and Greene Mountain but theither has responded. I've ordered from UTV before with no problem. Is there someone that can help me? Order 3681."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered a windshield for my Yamaha Viking. I felt like the price was fair and my order was shipped promptly. I will shop with UTV Direct again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Linda was very helpful, she actually went and measured the product I was interested inand got the sale thanks Kyle Vidrine"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good product, fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service I live in California got my part the next day with regular shipping awesome thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Install was straight forward and the fit was very good....."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Tthis is the second enclosure we have bought from UTV direct (two different UTV's), we are very happy with the quality and how quick they shipped and of course the customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Works good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Shipping was excellent. Got the shipment in two days. But the items I order weren’t what it said in the product description. Won’t work only UTV. So I have to return."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product with good instructions. Well packaged. Prompt shipment and even gave me a courtesy call about delivery date. Very impressed and I am old and have had a lot of orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got a nice windshield! will definitely order from them again! Very happy with the service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No problems, ships on time, usually have what I need"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick to respond to problems and get them taken care of."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service. I will be purchasing all of my aftermarket parts and accessories with UTV direct"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.39 based on 28 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This