UTV Direct Reviews

4.36 Rating 158 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 83%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Thanks for the great service! I will be a repeat customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Quick and easy to find what i wanted with a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Website was easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"quick and easy check out"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great prices, easy buying, quality product will be doing all my buissness here in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Website was easy to go thru"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very pleased with my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I called and asked if the part that I needed was in stock. The representative that I talked to told me that it was available! Guess what??? It wasn’t. I had to go through the whole refund process that was awful. I can’t say that they are terrible to work with, as long as they don’t lie about what they do and don’t have!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome customer service. Definitely will be using UTV Direct for all of my purchases from now on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order. Enjoyable!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to get around the website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to find product on ur site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Web site is good and customer service is great so far. Have not received order yet but only placed order the other day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"ITV direct sight was easy to use and the shipping was fast thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome job very courteous quick response"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was a good experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"🤟"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.36 based on 158 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support