UTV Direct Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,445 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
UTV Direct 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Brad Tallman
UTV Direct 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Fernando Cortez
UTV Direct 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Kevin Shelton
UTV Direct 5 star review on 30th August 2020
Creig Urquhart
UTV Direct 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Anonymous
UTV Direct 5 star review on 7th August 2020
Anonymous
UTV Direct 5 star review on 30th July 2020
ROBERT BUCHANAN
37
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awesome customer service!!
Posted 2 hours ago
I ordered by phone, would like to have had more info and pricing on the hard cab components. But all and all a good experience. I will rate the product when received.
Posted 2 hours ago
Found website easy to use
Posted 3 hours ago
Found what I needed very quickly on their site!
Posted 4 hours ago
Doesn’t send all the parts you need for it...second one I got and didn’t send all the bolts or send all the nuts
Posted 5 hours ago
The service was very good!
Posted 6 hours ago
Great customer service
Posted 16 hours ago
I ordered a windshield for my gator and the order was missing the bottom half of the windshield. I called the number and the guys there answered the phone promptly and there was no “ can you hold please or press 1 if you want to talk to someone” well the guy was truthful and told me they made a mistake on a few orders and will send the bottom half when they get it from distributor and didn’t know when it would be sent. I know it sounds like a bad review but I rather hear the truth and how they are going to handle it then lies. I waited only a week and I have the part. I wish all companies was like these people, honest. I recommend them.
Posted 21 hours ago
Very happy! So far so good!
Posted 22 hours ago
Very nice and helpful customer service and shipped very fast
Posted 23 hours ago
Fast shipping and as ordered great company to deal with highly recommend
Posted 23 hours ago
the site was very easy to use and very clear to understand, checkout was quick and easy with options for payment which was nice to see
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome customer service and even better shipping time thx
Posted 1 day ago
We have a Honda Pioneer 700-4. Very good selection of items. Just wish you had a less expensive line of speakers.
Posted 1 day ago
It was easy to search and find the items I were looking for
Posted 1 day ago
good, fast, easy
Posted 1 day ago
I have purchased other items from UTV and always happy with the experience
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to navigate website. Competitive prices. Great experience.
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast service package arrived no damaged. Fit was perfect. Very impressed. Good job! Thankyou Brad Tallman
UTV Direct 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Posted 1 day ago
The website brought me to the parts i was looking for
Posted 1 day ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.63 based on 2,445 reviews