UTV Direct Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,008 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read UTV Direct Reviews
Easy to navigate, good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 19 minutes ago
A friend sent me the link of what I was looking for and a easy process for checking out. Now the wait until it shows up on my door step.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
great price. good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great price on set of arched a arms and even gave discount code to save even more will be dealing with them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Product Received, Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very knowledgeable & helpful salesperson. Very fast shipping as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The gentleman that helped us was very knowledgeable and very nice to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jon answered my question quickly and thoroughly via email. Made my decision to purchase one of their products very easy. I will be visiting this sight again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Jeff, Glad we could help!
Posted 2 days ago
Good website very fast at shipping your items
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
quick transaction and follow up with invoice and tracking
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to navigate Easy searches
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The navigation of the site was easy and the merchandise appears to be of quality material. I like the fact that the Bumper I ordered is made in the USA, that and the fact that it matches my front bumper are the main two reasons for ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for your review James!
Posted 3 days ago
Shipping was fast. Packaging was very good. Description of product was spot on. Very happy with the product. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Travis, they look great!
Posted 3 days ago
These guys have it figured out. I wish all my online orders were this smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good deal
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
great website had everything I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
UTV Direct web site was really user friendly and had plenty of products available.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you,good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Site easy to navigate. 1st. time ordering from UTV Direct. Will see how fast shipping is.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Salesman called me the next day after my online puchase to let me know the item would be about a week out due to no inventory. He was very polite and courteous. I told him that would be fine. Good job guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.58 based on 1,008 reviews