UTV Direct Reviews

4.47 Rating 349 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Good quality products"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very professional and quick . Thanks"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great services and Bill was very helpful"
Posted 3 days ago
"This site is well done. I would like to see more lighting with brackets and mounts that are specific to the models and not just general so it is easier to know what brackets will fit my model"
Posted 3 days ago
"Bill was very helpful"
Posted 4 days ago
"Found what I needed and was able to get it purchased quickly and hassel free"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good phone service. Website was lacking specifics on which machines the Radiator guards fit. Didnt show Polaris 900s specifically."
Posted 5 days ago
"First time on your site, had no problems."
Posted 6 days ago
"The website is not the best to navigate. Need to be able to filter the items per vehicle. Not just a at z, best selling or by price. I'm talking actually be able to pick like lift kits or roofs. Things more specific so you don't have to flip through a bunch of pages looking for something."
Posted 1 week ago
"Really like their customer service very upfront about their products and they responsive to your needs"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer response after my order. I got my package very fast and it was what I expected and ordered. Darren Senften was a great help with an address snafu I had."
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very well pleased with the service and ease of ordering!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products at a great price!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Was able to find stuff quickly on the search bar."
Posted 1 week ago
"They do not have inventory in stock. They are dependent on manufacturers and shipping is delayed."
Posted 1 week ago
"First we order something as it showed i stock. Then I get a email two days later saying it is out of stock,. asking me if I would like to wait. Linda and Darren were very helpful in providing an ETA. Ordering through UTV was very easy and their Customer service at UTV Direct is really good. We will def. make this one of our first stops when we need something!!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy site to nav. and use!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I think your website worked well. I'm not sure how to grade websites but your staff were very helpful. I would give Darren 5 stars. He helped me with shipping costs to Alaska, which I felt were reasonable. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.47 based on 349 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support