UTV Direct Reviews

4.6 Rating 4,643 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
4.6
Based on 4,643 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
Always good stuff and fast shipping always buy my stuff here
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very Satisfied received my order in a timely manner. The product was everything I expected. Thanks and will be purchasing more products in the Future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They were easy to deal with and I got updates on where my product was in shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with the items we ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Low quality high prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to work with. I had a few mishaps(my fault) in my order and they took care of it right away. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the availability of the products and that they arrived within a few days. I spoke with someone on the phone and was able to place my order directly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fit and works perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The windshield looks nice but doesn’t fit, we need to return it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and great service. Told all my friends. Mud flaps are great and easy to install and the fit was 100% on
UTV Direct 5 star review on 23rd March 2022 UTV Direct 5 star review on 23rd March 2022 UTV Direct 5 star review on 23rd March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always great service! Reps are very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
UTV direct is a great source of aftermarket parts for a wide variety of machines. The parts i ordered for my 2022 Kawasaki Teryx KRX 1000 can quickly and were a perfect fit. I'm ordering more accessories from UTV Direct right now!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GO MICHIGAN !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use site. Had to ask some questions about a part I was ordering and the team was promo about answer they question in full detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
UTV Direct shipped fast, I received products from Sizemik that weren’t quite up to snuff, I contacted them but they would not reply, contacted AJ and she is working with them to get me replacement parts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, fast shipping, great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.63 based on 4,643 reviews