UTV Direct Reviews

4.53 Rating 617 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Scott Rajewich
"Delivered on time. Easy to install. Stops most of the mud slinging all over."
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Larry Adams
"Have everything I need for my Pioneer !"
Posted 1 month ago
Craig Stringer
"Best prices and availability on the internet. Very knowledgeable customer service. Fast shipping."
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazingly quick response - ordered yesterday and arrived today!"
Posted 5 hours ago
"It was a little hard for me to figure out that I had to be a member so I had to stop in the middle of my transaction to open an account."
Posted 23 hours ago
"I was in the process of completing by order and and UTV sent be a discount coupon to use at checkout! Very nice of them."
Posted 1 day ago
"Shopping was easy"
Posted 1 day ago
"Shipping was fast. And got to me in one day. Product was just as described. Fit perfect."
Posted 1 day ago
"I talk to a rep and he set me up with new windshield for a Honda Talon... very helpful and they shipped right away"
Posted 2 days ago
"very good service hope i get my parts on time"
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery"
Posted 2 days ago
"I am happy with your products"
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to order website, good communication, fast delivery."
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast and easy"
Posted 3 days ago
"Site worked well for me. Item stated to only fit a profit frame. A pic of frame style would be helpful. Would have been nice to be able to get my frame info off this site and not have to look elsewhere."
Posted 4 days ago
"so far good. Haven't received product yet."
Posted 4 days ago
"Had what I wanted and good price"
Posted 4 days ago
"Web page Is easy To navigate and products look good"
Posted 4 days ago
"I've dealt with a lot of places before and had problems! Utv direct was so simple and straight forward and extremely easy to order from. Thank you very much for the wonderful experience, your friend from Idaho!!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good customer service!"
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered seat covers for our side by side and received a call from Bill to verify my order since they are custom made. He was very courteous and i appreciated the extra step he took to make sure i had the right order. Most places would not have taken that extra measure to ensure a satisfied customer. Thanks Bill!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Was hard to find my order and shipping"
Posted 6 days ago
"Cant give a full 5 stars since I still have not received a tracking number or ship date. The border process is good. But no shipping or delivery info sent yet"
Posted 6 days ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.53 based on 617 reviews