UTV Direct Reviews

4.6 Rating 5,822 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
4.6
Based on 5,822 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read UTV Direct Reviews
UTV Direct 5 star review on 16th June 2024
Anonymous
UTV Direct 5 star review on 16th June 2024
Anonymous
UTV Direct 5 star review on 16th June 2024
Anonymous
UTV Direct 5 star review on 16th June 2024
Anonymous
UTV Direct 5 star review on 16th June 2024
Anonymous
UTV Direct 5 star review on 16th June 2024
Anonymous
UTV Direct 5 star review on 16th June 2024
Anonymous
932
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
UTV Direct had the accessories I was looking for. Got free shipping. Had a question about 4-point harness fitment and customer service sent picture to my cell phone to alleviate any concerns. Shipped fast. Still waiting on seat covers but that was expected - custom order. Very happy with purchase, service and shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 minutes ago
Perfect fit. Well made! Fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
When I first got the skid plates, I looked at it and I went. Oh my goodness! however, I watched a video online and it was relatively simple to install and also the pod lights are great. They totally illuminate the night ...thank you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great selection and super fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Exactly what I ordered very fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered product get it right on time and great customer support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome quality!!! Ordered the turn signal kit and it was extremely simple and well layed out
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Competitive Price, easy ordering, lightning fast shipping. Had my order within 24 hrs. Faster than Amazon... Great Experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mirrors installed with ease, nice addition to my UTV.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
found and purchased what I was looking for, In stock and free shipping !!! Easy as it gets.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
When we received the glass windshield it was shattered. I completed the return/refund information and a new one was shipped out within a few days. Great response and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The rack I purchased is good solid quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
5 star service. Wll by again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
They have the gear I'm looking for at a good price. Also fast delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Nice product windshield, fast shipping,great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Super fast shipping and delivery. Good quality product. Second purchase from them. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent Experience Ordering online.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Purchased storage box for a Rzr. It was back ordered but we were notified immediately with a date that it would be back in stock and given the option for a full refund or wait for the box. We chose to wait and the box was shipped on the date promised. It was exactly what we expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Utv direct has been great, I question the quality of powder coating on the rough country product for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.6 based on 5,822 reviews