UTV Direct Reviews

4.42 Rating 81 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Visit Website

Email:
darren.s@utvheadquarters.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how UTV Direct made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
Greater than 85%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"We have not put on the bumper yet but it was shipped to us very quickly and I love that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Great communication!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Awesome customer service, was some confusion when I placed order and they called me to verify and headed the issue off before it eaven happened. Will be ordering more from them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Super good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered a front and rear windshield for my Polaris general. Product shipped fast and was very good quality. Would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordering was easy and it arrived quickly and boxed well. A gift so not opened til Christmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Sales was helpful. Price was great when I called to ask some questions between order and delivery. Shipping was fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great customer service called and got recommendations on a new windshield for my polaris ranger and they set me right up with one great company"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service. They contacted me after an issue with the manufacturer not having the color I ordered. Offered a refund or a slight discount on a different color. I appreciated the call and professionalism, I took the discount and the product arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I received my order promptly,and just as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cheapest windshield I could find. shipped fast and fit good on 18 ranger xp 900 crew"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything was so easy to do to complete my order! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer service representative was very helpful. Checked to make sure this product would fit my RTV1120D before placing order. Will use UTV Direct in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"have not received products yet but staff was very helpful in helping us to find products we needed.very quick to reply with info we needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It fit so good and it looks good on our ride. Thanks for the quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product was as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought ice crusher utv Cab heater this unit Very weak fan does not put out much heat I give it a 1/2 star the only reason it gets I have star you gotta give it something"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a heater 4 days ago I called them after trying to email to check on the status of the order and they cant even tell me if it has shipped."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I spent time looking online for a good deal on a Trinity Exhaust for my RZR then found it on UTVDirect. Well to find out that it was only a way of getting me to buy it to then receive a call later on to tell me they can't send it cause the price is wrong. Complete waste of time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.42 based on 81 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support