UTV Direct Reviews

4.6 Rating 4,889 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
4.6
Based on 4,889 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
Utv direct has great prices and the website is easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, direct fit and really fast shipping. An "easy" business to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and great folks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The windshield fit great and did not take long to put together.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The mirrors I ordered for my wife's utv worked great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good to work with. The KFI snow plow I ordered was perfect for my Polaris Ranger. Very fast shipping. Was a pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend, and will be doing more business in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much UTV Direct. Your staff is tremendously helpful, especially Linda.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a gift card and had it sent to someone's email who didn't receive it. I called and everyone was very helpful in trying resolve the problem. Email was resent on their end, problem solved! I really appreciated the customer care.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and merchandise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality parts! Fast delivery! A++!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
this is hands-down, the best purchase I’ve made for winter and I wish I wouldn’t have taken so long to do it. UTV direct was the best price and super quick on getting it shipped out to me.
UTV Direct 5 star review on 27th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
easy transaction. good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with UTV Directs service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best company I've dealt with all year, delivery of my new plow was very quick. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection and prices. Eric in customer support was great in talking us through several installation difficulties.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy navigation on the web site. They had exactly what I needed Quick shipping No issues
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The plow strap I ordered works great and came quickly. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All good no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a Back windshield for my Kawasaki mule and it fit perfectly. First time we ever installed one and it wasn’t to difficult. Just make sure you read the directions carefully and have a second person help with installation. I’m very happy with the results. I would recommend this item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.6 based on 4,889 reviews