UTV Direct Reviews

4.63 Rating 3,615 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
Suck at shipping
Posted 1 week ago
Package was not delivered to the right state.
Posted 1 week ago
Haven’t received product. Been a month.
Posted 1 week ago
Have never got my package, unbelievable......
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shipping time is horrible! Stop using covid as an excuse!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Steven,
This order left our facility the same day the order was placed, we apologize that UPS is a bit backed up right now.

Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Bought rhino 2.0 front axles, after 9 days of no communication I emailed them only to find out that not only were the parts not in stock like it said on the web site the gal I talked to said the manufacturer didn't even make them. (Even though I bought them from another site). Will not get anymore of my business
Posted 1 month ago
Reached out to the company as the windshield we ordered did not fit our Honda pioneer 1000. Heard back from service very quickly. But after reaching back out to service about our windshield was redirected to contact the manufacturer and given the runaround about who to reach out for help. Will not be ordering from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered my sound bar back on 2/23/21 and still hasn’t shipped. Where is it?
Posted 1 month ago
Haven’t received complete order
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a can am defender max roof and received the front portion of the max roof with a normal defender roof
Posted 1 month ago
Was sent the wrong items and then trying to return them and no one will return my call or follow up
Posted 2 months ago
I don't recommend buying UTV products at this supplier.
Posted 2 months ago
The push tubes didn't line up to the mount what so ever I had to cut them bend them into place and re weld
Posted 2 months ago
I still have not received my order, can someone check and call me, 505-238-4761
Posted 2 months ago
We bought our windshield for our wolverine and it came with scratches all over it !
Posted 2 months ago
Still waiting on my order
Posted 2 months ago
Still waiting on our purchased order since nov. No update or correspondence from UTV Direct.
Posted 2 months ago
I used your website once. Now i am expected to write a review. Bite me
Posted 3 months ago
The windshield needed modified dramatically to fit my machine. Apparently the rmax 4 and the rmax2 roofs are quite different
Posted 3 months ago
good and easy
Posted 3 months ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.63 based on 3,615 reviews