UTV Direct Reviews

4.53 Rating 531 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very unhappy they sent me the wrong stuff give me a hassle about getting right stuff"
Posted 5 days ago
"Horrible service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have not received shipping status"
Posted 1 month ago
"You advertise products you don't have and can't get your a waste of people time"
Posted 2 months ago
"They do not have inventory in stock. They are dependent on manufacturers and shipping is delayed."
Posted 3 months ago
"You have products on your website that are discontinued. Please go through your site and check that so it doesn’t happen to anyone else."
Posted 3 months ago
"Horrible. They’ve tried delivering my package 4 times this week and being you request the customer to be present for delivery I have yet to get it. Therefore I have to go and pick it up myself. I won’t be ordering from this company again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Poor Customer Support Sent an email asking for a shipping update no response. Called today to cancel order, spoke with Company Rep. asking why i haven't received any update since April 5th. her reply, "well they sent me a tracking number on Monday but then told me to disregard, I dont know i emailed them they haven't replied". this is a $100.00 item that's in stock, the fact that they cant handle something this small why would anyone want to return as a customer. Now after refusing to refund my money, they are telling me that, well just wait a little bit I'll try to call them and get back with you cause if they shipped it we can't return it. Fun fact if they shipped through anyone other than pony express, it has a tracking number attached to it. LAZY...."
Posted 4 months ago
"Order 3 items all of them were unavailable. They were quick to say they had none and refunded me promptly. Only reason low score is if you dont have an item do like other sites and show out of stock at this time. Makes it alot more friendly for consumers. Dont have to deal with waiting on refund to go somewere else."
Posted 4 months ago
"QUICK TO SELL BUT CANT GET ANY SHIPPING INFO ON MY PURCHASE"
Posted 4 months ago
"Your wed site description says the ryfad x3 box is extra large box and it is not the Jumbo box that ryfab sells it is the regular x3 box. Don't be miss led thinking it is the jumbo box from ryfab. It has to be made and shipped from ryfab anyway so please order the box directly threw ryfab to make sure you receive the right product. The return shipping will have to come out of you own pocket. You will recieve no help fron utv direct."
Posted 5 months ago
Mark,

I'm very sorry to hear of your displeasure.

The item that you ordered, clearly listed the correct dimensions of the product you received and is made specifically for your machine. No where in the product listing was the term "Jumbo" stated. The product listing and dimensions are provided by the manufacturer and are confirmed to be correct. Therefore none of the information that we provide is mis-leading. If we were to advertise incorrect information, we would pay for the return shipping.

Regards,
UTV Direct customer service
Posted 5 months ago
"I called and asked if the part that I needed was in stock. The representative that I talked to told me that it was available! Guess what??? It wasn’t. I had to go through the whole refund process that was awful. I can’t say that they are terrible to work with, as long as they don’t lie about what they do and don’t have!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Received no update to order that was placed. Has been 48 hrs plus since order and money was exchanged. Possibly looking for a refund of money. Also seen same unit cheaper at other wholesalers by $50."
Posted 7 months ago
"Have not received it yet"
Posted 7 months ago
"In the ordering process it asks you for your specific vehicle. I have a 2017 Polaris Ranger 900XP, that’s what I put that I had while ordering an exhaust for it. UTV Direct sent me an exhaust for a 2013-2015 Polaris Ranger. Now I have the inconvenience of returning it. I will be getting a full refund instead of having the right exhaust shipped to me. In my opinion this is very stupid and unacceptable mistake and I will never buy anything from UTV Direct again. Never doing business again, Michael Gray"
Posted 7 months ago
"I spent time looking online for a good deal on a Trinity Exhaust for my RZR then found it on UTVDirect. Well to find out that it was only a way of getting me to buy it to then receive a call later on to tell me they can't send it cause the price is wrong. Complete waste of time!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Still have not received part of my order that was ordered on the 10th I believe I ordered a soft cab which comes in 3 pieces two sides in a rear window Jammer received the two sides very quickly and still have heard nothing on the rear window piece I sent an email and was told it shipped from a separate location which makes no f****** sense"
Posted 8 months ago
"I don't know who to call, but the windshield that I purchased approx 1 week ago has SEVERAL large scratches and deep gouges, so I haven't even put it on yet, plastic is still on it, and I have several pictures that I would like to send to you, but as I stated, I can't find a number."
Posted 9 months ago
Johnny we are sorry to hear about your windshield. You should have our contact information on your emails and invoice. You can call us anytime Monday thru Friday 9am to 5pm EST. We will work with you to replace your gouged shield but please call us 1-888-716-1660.
Posted 9 months ago
"I recently bought a full cab system for my 2018 Polaris General. I’m pleased with the products that I’ve received so far but I’m still waiting on my upper doors it’s been right around a month since I ordered them I received a notification one day after I ordered saying everything was shipped I received an email when my windshield came that everything had been delivered so I emailed them and Linda replied that my rear windshield would be there the next day and she would let me know about the doors still waiting so I emailed again yesterday she said she had emailed me already but that wasn’t correct she had but only about my rear windshield so she says my doors will be here The 15th. I’ve emailed a total of 5 times and she basically told me I was just mistaken or I was lying or just wasting her time. So I told her if she could produce this ghost email that she sent I would apologize for my emails. I’m very unhappy with the lack of communication I had to cancel a big ride up in Utah because I didn’t have the equipment I had already paid for. I would not recommend this company you can get the same products there selling at same price with other UTV accessorie companies so the bottom line if you want to wait for things you order and never get an email or call or apology for you items then it’s a great place😠😠😠"
Posted 9 months ago
"Selling items that say in stock until payment is made. then it says back ordered. Total Bs"
Posted 9 months ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.53 based on 531 reviews