UTV Direct Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,898 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
I used your website once. Now i am expected to write a review. Bite me
Posted 2 weeks ago
The windshield needed modified dramatically to fit my machine. Apparently the rmax 4 and the rmax2 roofs are quite different
Posted 3 weeks ago
good and easy
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've tried calling you four times to get nerf bars for a Honda 1000r 2021 talon you guys won't even answer the phone
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not even sure if I have an order or not very poor website
Posted 3 weeks ago
Water door panels for my Polaris general they change the order and I didn’t get anything with a new date on it until I looked into it never notified me of the date changed disappointed in the company and canceled my order
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shipping is as much as the order, Come on for two spay cans never mind I’ll buy elsewhere!!!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Usps says the label was incorrect and went to wrong address. They were nohelp and neither was utv. Person I talked to says they can't help it's up to usps and they won't help either. So you suck.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to do business with. Very helpful in selecting the right plow and components.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chris,
We apologize this happened to you, but it doesn't appear to be through us. The only order I can find for you is for a plow kit.
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
I don't like your return policy, I was never going to order from you again but I figured I'd try one more time.
Posted 1 month ago
I sent an email stating that the rim size needed to be changed within the day of the order.
Posted 1 month ago
I called about my product & took a week to get someone to respond. Unfortunately I had to cancel the order.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jonathon!
You placed your order on November 18th and we left you two voicemails and sent an email to you on that same day for address verification. We do not ship products until we hear back from the customer as to prevent fraudulent orders.
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Sent me wrong parts not happy 0 rating
Posted 2 months ago
If I saw that the product leed time was 8 weeks I would never have ordered. Save your time / money and order else where. It didn't take them 8 weeks to get paid. Never again for me not even a valve stem cap! Look at my photos. Do you see it? Neither do I.
Posted 2 months ago
The rear windshield I orderd is poor quality and does not fit well spend most of the day to install it it does not fit with a roof excuse me but I can’t emagine anyone ordering a rear glass that doesn’t have a roof I still haven’t got it on proper the glass is very thin and scratches very easy very poor purchase I’m about ready to throw it in the dumpster. Sorry but it’s very frustrating By the time you find all this out you’ve opened everything up and I’m sure can’t return it
Posted 2 months ago
I did not order any thing from you! If your sending me something your stealing from me! I was just trying to find the final total price!
Posted 2 months ago
Doesn’t send all the parts you need for it...second one I got and didn’t send all the bolts or send all the nuts
Posted 2 months ago
The customer rep was rude when I called to report that the a window edging was missing from my order, she said I had an attitude. Hmmmm.... still waiting for the rubber edging so I can install the windshield
Posted 3 months ago
i don’t recibe anything just got charge on my credit card
Posted 4 months ago
How can I review something that I havent even received what I paid for yet. I placed my order on August 10, 2020, Order ID #31263 and its now September 14, 2020. Five weeks and still not sign of the mirrors I had ordered. Disappointing.....
Posted 4 months ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.63 based on 2,898 reviews