UTV Direct Reviews

4.63 Rating 3,068 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
If you see the red lettering that says product is going to be delayed. It’s going to be delayed. I got in a fuss. Called they said it’s been 14 days. It’ll go out this week. Sure enough two days later!
Posted 12 hours ago
I've spent hours searching every accessory site there is for my polaris ranger and UTV Direct is the best..price wise and availability!
Posted 14 hours ago
I spoke with and dealt with Krystal. She was very helpful with helping me to purchase products from your company. My complaint would be that you need to have what you advertise on stock/ inventory.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy purchase with fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Great service so far!!!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Fast shipping
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service, highly recommend!
Posted 1 day ago
Great service quality products
Posted 2 days ago
It arrived very quickly and in good condition. The windshield was easy to put on and looks great. It was better than I'd hoped for even. I love that it said Made in Indiana.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service as always...highly recommend UTV direct!!
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful and professional. Friendly! Thank you Corey!
UTV Direct 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Posted 2 days ago
great process..
Posted 2 days ago
Everything went smoothly, would use them again and recommend them to others.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to work with, super fast shipping and great prices, what else can you ask for?
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, quality products
Posted 3 days ago
I order the rear window for my Yamaha Wolverine. The entire process was excellent from ordering, quick shipping to installation. The quality of the product exceeded my expectations. Customer service is awesome. I broke one of the clamps and they shipped out a replacement the same day I reported it. I am now a customer for life.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, everything arrived on time.
Posted 3 days ago
Bob was super helpful and so professional and friendly. A real pleasure speaking with him. He also has a great voice! He could be in radio or television!
Please commend Bob for his excellent customer service! A rarity these days!
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to navigate and had the whip clamps I needed. Fast shipping.
Posted 3 days ago
The staff was very helpful over the phone and the delivery was quick. the product fit like advertised
Posted 3 days ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.63 based on 3,068 reviews