UTV Direct Reviews

4.53 Rating 534 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"UTV Direct had a good selection of accessories at a reasonable price. Their search function by vehicle help narrow the option down presenting me with options I hadn’t thought about."
Posted 5 hours ago
"Easy to navigate the site. Great product!"
Posted 14 hours ago
"Great product, would purchase again"
Posted 22 hours ago
"First order I've made, happy with the service That I have gotten"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service from the sales dept"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service, excellent information."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service"
Posted 5 days ago
"The website was easy to navigate and find exactly what I was looking for."
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to find what you are looking for and great customer service. One piece was out of stock but received an email almost immediately telling me when to expect it and my other items shipped out right away."
Posted 6 days ago
"Dealer called and said order would be late appreciate the heads up very easy to order and friendly people"
Posted 6 days ago
"My experience with UTV directs web was very good. It was easy to find what I was looking for."
Posted 1 week ago
"I appreciate the availability of the products for my very old Kawasaki Mule. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Have everything I need for my Pioneer !"
Posted 1 week ago
"I didn’t think actual customer service existed these days until contacting UTV Direct for assistance. They’ve got my business!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy website to navigate"
Posted 1 week ago
"Web site was easy to navigate. They had the specific item I came looking for and I received my item sooner than I expected. very pleased. I'll be back."
Posted 1 week ago
"The sales person was very knowledgeable and easy to work with!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and fast shipping!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service and fast shipping! The part we ordered online was no longer available so Bill called us right away and got us a similar item. It fit perfectly, looked great and was easy to install. I will definitely order from UTV direct again if we need other parts for our CanAm."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great selection. Easy ordering. Quick shipping."
Posted 1 week ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.53 based on 534 reviews