UTV Direct Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,114 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read UTV Direct Reviews
Great product for a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks Kim!
Posted 1 day ago
Finally covered my general 4. Fits great!!👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We are glad you're happy!
Posted 1 day ago
Utv. Done a good job, I was able to find it easy. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you, Mitchell!
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered yesterday, saw shipping update today and is out for delivery! Close to home and fast shipping. Will most likely order from UTV Direct in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you very much!
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great product, shipped fast. Packaged good no dents or bent, but no nuts in hardware!! Disappointed about that and instructions sucked!!!! Especially after paying 700 dollars. But otherwise great product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick shipping and a great deal on the KFI tiger tail. Wild do business with UTV direct again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Ordering was very easy. Pricing was good just waiting for the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
They had what I needed and it was easy to check out. I only wish I'd created an account first to track my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello David,
We will get your tracking number resent to your email so that you can track your product!
Posted 3 days ago
Very knowledgeable and friendly salesman, Darren. Made sure the accessories were going to fit my model UTV. Prices seem competitive as well. Happy customer so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Carlton, glad to have you as a customer!
Posted 3 days ago
great site found every item i was searching for
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
you did good thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Gary!
Posted 3 days ago
very impressed with directions for my heater, on my Honda talon, thanks for the great service, would recommend you to anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Ted!
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery and excellent quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Greg!
Posted 3 days ago
Shipped same day, arrived next day--what more could you ask for!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Perfect :)
Posted 3 days ago
Found exact fitting doors for my side by side.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good to deal with. Called back within 5 min with the info I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Jeff!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great site. Good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Got here fast. Looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.59 based on 1,114 reviews