UTV Direct Reviews

4.63 Rating 4,103 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
Shipping is extremely slow. Been almost a week and still haven't gotten my item out of the door yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello! The product you have on order is listed on the site as 1-2 weeks before shipment, I hope this helps!
Posted 1 month ago
My bumper made it here very quickly but the boxes were damaged terrible. I know it’s partially the carriers fault but heavy products need heavier duty packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered snorkel kit. They said it was in stock charged my card. Then called me an hr later and said it would be48 hrs to refund my money as parts were backordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shipping is very slow
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Christy was very nice and helpful. We ended up canceling our order after waiting 9 weeks for it. May try again if they can get their suppliers to ship stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered over 3 weeks ago, with no update or communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
None of the pictures would load.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased the half doors for a Polaris Ranger 1000. Installation directions were only pictures not any explanation. A couple of bolts to install are in a very small area. Hard to get fingers in the space. Need small hands. The latches are pictured wrong. Switched sides and then a flip flop and got to work. Threads on latch bolt and nuts seemed to be of different threads. Top of left door was dented. So was a struggle of a day.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It's been two weeks since I've ordered my product and I still haven't received it or received an email with an update.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered my exhaust for my Honda talon on the 7th of April and still haven’t received it. It’s been a month I’ve called and left messages but no response. Finally got ahold of someone that apologized and offered 10% back. My exhaust still hasn’t moved. If you can’t get the product take it off your website!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Web and ordering wasnt bad but never a follow up email on delivery date or even a email to let you know what going on with your purchase had to call and find out that it was made to order does this email mean it being shipped or should it be at the house when I get home
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a Set Of Seizmik Doors for my 2016 Polaris Ranger and there was no installation hardware or gasket with it , now i cant install the doors I purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Took a lot of time to get my order shipped and ending up only getting half my order then 2 weeks later got the other half
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The clamps break easy. Could we maybe upgrade them to aluminum or cast? Very happy otherwise.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It took forever to get it to take my information to buy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Was told by a salesman via phone call that a product was in stock. product was not in stock and had to be refunded as my card was already charged. Will not be ordering from here again. Customer service was decent but frustrating that I was told a product was in stock and it wasnt
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The pictures of the products were difficult to use to see if everything was what I wanted. Even your customer service woman agree and clarified by manufacturers.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
ALL THE PARTS WERE NOT IN THE PACKAGE!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The wench mounting kit for mule 4010 had absolutely worthless directions.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My mirror arrived with mirror and directions but you forgot to include the bracket that attaches mirror to ceiling of polaris ranger. Impossible to attach without it. I looked everywhere but you simply did not include it in the package.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.63 based on 4,103 reviews