UTV Direct Reviews

4.6 Rating 4,719 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
4.6
Based on 4,719 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
I didn't get the item I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Michael! As a courtesy, we try our best to check all orders that come through to make sure the correct parts are ordered for each machine...that is why we ask for your year, make and model at checkout. Unfortunately, we are not able to catch every mistake. I am sorry it wasn't the correct part for your Pioneer, but we did ship exactly what was ordered.
Posted 1 week ago
To ask how "shopping was on your website" is really not a good question that would allow someone to express their opinion about their purchase. Your website may have been easy to navigate, but other factors caused me to have a very negative opinion about my purchase. First, it was the quality of your product. Absolutely awful. I purchased a roof for my Ranger and after spending 2 hours trying to install it, I gave up. Second, was trying to make a return. Your customer service person made me feel like "well, you got what you paid for". I was told that if I had attempted to install the roof, I would not be given a refund. That was a threat. I had to ask to speak to someone else. I purchased a product, it was of poor quality, you folks should be bending over backwards to make things right and keep me as a customer. It wasn't happening.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi- I ordered items for a new 2022 Polaris. One was a winch. I called to make sure it was ok for the UTV. It was great. The part went to my dealer and I was never told that it need a mounting plate. So that cost me the first weekend and reservations to boot. THEN the windshield did not come with the wiper. Of course service insisted it was in the box. Nope it was not. Customer service said we call this # and I get tell the story all over again. Customer service should handle issues right away and not make a consumer call yet another number. Lastly the doors for the new 2022 Ranger did not fit properly per the dealer and they had to monkey with it and re-drill parts. Glad I paid professionals to do it. I probably would have failed. So this also cost me more time, money and aggravation with UTV.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
we ordered a rear view mirror for our ultimate launch. it said 2-3 day delivery. we ordered it. it did not arrive for 6 days. we ended up having to buy another one because it too long to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The windshield looks nice but doesn’t fit, we need to return it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Products arrived very quickly but I tried to return one of my purchases and have never been contacted. I submitted for a return form and also emailed and have not heard anything from your company. I feel that is not acceptable. I will not be purchasing anything else from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The driver door came damaged. The frame will not lock correctly or align right. The directions had no wording.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bowduploader for 2021 Polaris Ranger Big Game Series (Purchased 11/8/2021). The dump bed would not close with Warn 2000 utility winch installed. I had to modify Ranger's body.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
You sent me a review of how you did and you still haven't shipped my order yet and won't for another 4 days and I ordered 2 weeks ago your Web site said 1 to 2 days still not delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Missing a valve for the heater and missing heat ducks or the vents very unsatisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Purchased mirrors for our SXS that, according to measurements listed under their description, would fit. When they arrived, they absolutely did NOT! Returns take forever…. You have to have the return “reviewed” and eventually, hopefully, “authorized” before you can gain details that allow you to ship the item back. And then, despite the fact that we felt the mirrors were either defective or the wrong size was listed on their website, we were charged a $10 restocking fee. Hindsight, should have tried selling them to a fellow SXS owner since getting rid of them deducted $35 out of pocket when all was said and done. Will not be purchasing from UTV Direct again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Said you had product in stock, did not. Canceled my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
On July 2, I ordered a roof for my Ranger. I sort of forgot about it and then called at the beginning August to see where my order was. I was told it was back ordered. Again I forgot about it and called again in September. I was told someone would call me back. When they called I was told that they had been back ordered but a shipment had just come in (2 days ago) and that it would be shipped out by the end of the week. I FINALLY received my order on September 21. I understand that there are multiple things at play here but if it was backordered and they had standing orders to fill, why wait a week or more before you actually send the item out. They did offer my 2 T-Shirts for my inconvenience. Any to be fair I may order from them again as a past order came within just a few days of my purchase. It was just extremely frustrating that no one called to tell me about my order and it seems like it was just forgotten all together.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Recently received the wrong item, sent it back and they credited me the amount without the tax I paid or what it costs for shipping. Most places send a shipping label etc.... So not happy about the shipping and taxes of over$100. To send something back. Thx
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Don't send me a tracking number until it's shipped. Been screwed on that before. Item still hasn't shipped, so not the best time to ask for a review.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It's been almost 3 weeks and haven't got my purchase. Haven't even received email saying it's been shipped. I work in the freight business and know that it only takes a maximum of 3 days from Ohio to Tennessee. I was told that my order was in stock. Not very happy with you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Jason, Your order was processed the same day as it was put in so it has been 12 days, but that product is listed right where you order it that it is 2-3 weeks before shipment.
Posted 10 months ago
The site does not even have my recent order and status on it. How is that. When I asked I got blown off. The screws broke during assembly and the screws are discontinued.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Shipping is extremely slow. Been almost a week and still haven't gotten my item out of the door yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello! The product you have on order is listed on the site as 1-2 weeks before shipment, I hope this helps!
Posted 1 year ago
My bumper made it here very quickly but the boxes were damaged terrible. I know it’s partially the carriers fault but heavy products need heavier duty packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered snorkel kit. They said it was in stock charged my card. Then called me an hr later and said it would be48 hrs to refund my money as parts were backordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.6 based on 4,719 reviews