UTV Direct Reviews

4.57 Rating 877 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
I’m disappointed it did not get shipped the same day I ordered it. They paid extra for FedEx delivery. I shave not receiving shipping information yet
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I asked 2 questions on this item after I received the bumper...and never got a response.service is unresponsive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very hard to navigate thru the order form. Had to try 4 times to place the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was hard to find my order and shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cant give a full 5 stars since I still have not received a tracking number or ship date. The border process is good. But no shipping or delivery info sent yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The website was organized well allowing me to pick the pertinent plow kit parts but website locked up on payment submission. I had to call it in. Gentlemen I talked to was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered on Sunday. Didn't get shipping confirmation until Tuesday. Says wont get stuff til Friday . In my opinion thats to long. I should have them by Wednesday. I will order some where else next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I recently placed an order with UTV Direct. The product was available for purchase at the time and I was allowed to complete the purchase. The next morning I received an email informing me that the product was out of stock and was given a date of when new inventory was scheduled to arrive. I would have rather the item be listed "out of stock" at the time of viewing it on your website. I contemplated asking for a refund so that I could purchase the product some where else and receive the item asap.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Still haven’t got my email confirmation sent so i can re change my password
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered rims and it was not identified that the ones I ordered were out of stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Website would not let me move forward when selecting to add wind jammer to my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Upon googling the item utv direct stated that shipping is free, then you go to check out and it’s $10...false advertisement. Very let down by this
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Takes a long time to get order. Not shipped when told it was.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The item was just like explained. The customer service side of this company is horrible, I have been waiting for a response to an email for going on day 2. The straps that come with the windshield to secure it to the side rails are simply Velcro and I already broke one. I need to know if there is a better alternative for this strap or if i can purchase more since I only was trying out this windshield and I’m already breaking the straps I don’t see them lasting 3 months. Hopefully this review will get the customer service department moving in response to the email I sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered my item, my credit card was charged but no follow up info. For example, your order has been received and we will send you a email when it ships. I also asked to have the order linked to my user name, four days later, it is still not linked so I can't even check if they have the order in process or not.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered a heater 4 days ago I called them after trying to email to check on the status of the order and they cant even tell me if it has shipped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a combo kit top windshield and a back window for a polaris ranger full size and was told everything was in stock. the day i recieved the windshield and back window i recieved a call too tell me the the top was on back order and i would not get it for 3-4 weeks. Very dis satisfied after i was told everything was in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.57 based on 877 reviews