UTV Direct Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,219 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read UTV Direct Reviews
They never sent me an email with a tracking number for my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Buck,
Your product is listed on the site as 8-12 days before shipment.
You will receive the tracking information when it ships, if you have any other questions please feel free to call us!
Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Their voicemail doesn't even work on the weekends can't even leave them a message
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did not tell me when shipment would happen or if it was even in stock I had to make fulfill payment and then thought I would know? Then got email to tell me update, but would like to know before I confirm payment before I make payment to know when deliver will be.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Shipping is horrible, I still don’t have what I ordered after 2 weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought doors that I thought would be ready to install only to get a box of pieces that require full assembly. Guess I will spend hours putting together.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I haven’t received my purchase yet and I’m getting flooded with emails. It would be nice if I could get my stuff that I ordered or at least give me an accurate update on where it is.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’m disappointed it did not get shipped the same day I ordered it. They paid extra for FedEx delivery. I shave not receiving shipping information yet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I asked 2 questions on this item after I received the bumper...and never got a response.service is unresponsive
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very hard to navigate thru the order form. Had to try 4 times to place the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Was hard to find my order and shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cant give a full 5 stars since I still have not received a tracking number or ship date. The border process is good. But no shipping or delivery info sent yet
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The website was organized well allowing me to pick the pertinent plow kit parts but website locked up on payment submission. I had to call it in. Gentlemen I talked to was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered on Sunday. Didn't get shipping confirmation until Tuesday. Says wont get stuff til Friday . In my opinion thats to long. I should have them by Wednesday. I will order some where else next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I recently placed an order with UTV Direct. The product was available for purchase at the time and I was allowed to complete the purchase. The next morning I received an email informing me that the product was out of stock and was given a date of when new inventory was scheduled to arrive. I would have rather the item be listed "out of stock" at the time of viewing it on your website. I contemplated asking for a refund so that I could purchase the product some where else and receive the item asap.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Still haven’t got my email confirmation sent so i can re change my password
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered rims and it was not identified that the ones I ordered were out of stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Website would not let me move forward when selecting to add wind jammer to my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Upon googling the item utv direct stated that shipping is free, then you go to check out and it’s $10...false advertisement. Very let down by this
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Takes a long time to get order. Not shipped when told it was.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The item was just like explained. The customer service side of this company is horrible, I have been waiting for a response to an email for going on day 2. The straps that come with the windshield to secure it to the side rails are simply Velcro and I already broke one. I need to know if there is a better alternative for this strap or if i can purchase more since I only was trying out this windshield and I’m already breaking the straps I don’t see them lasting 3 months. Hopefully this review will get the customer service department moving in response to the email I sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.59 based on 1,219 reviews