UTV Direct Reviews

4.53 Rating 537 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Ordered on Sunday. Didn't get shipping confirmation until Tuesday. Says wont get stuff til Friday . In my opinion thats to long. I should have them by Wednesday. I will order some where else next time."
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently placed an order with UTV Direct. The product was available for purchase at the time and I was allowed to complete the purchase. The next morning I received an email informing me that the product was out of stock and was given a date of when new inventory was scheduled to arrive. I would have rather the item be listed "out of stock" at the time of viewing it on your website. I contemplated asking for a refund so that I could purchase the product some where else and receive the item asap."
Posted 2 months ago
"Still haven’t got my email confirmation sent so i can re change my password"
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered rims and it was not identified that the ones I ordered were out of stock."
Posted 3 months ago
"Website would not let me move forward when selecting to add wind jammer to my order."
Posted 6 months ago
"Upon googling the item utv direct stated that shipping is free, then you go to check out and it’s $10...false advertisement. Very let down by this"
Posted 7 months ago
"Takes a long time to get order. Not shipped when told it was."
Posted 7 months ago
"The item was just like explained. The customer service side of this company is horrible, I have been waiting for a response to an email for going on day 2. The straps that come with the windshield to secure it to the side rails are simply Velcro and I already broke one. I need to know if there is a better alternative for this strap or if i can purchase more since I only was trying out this windshield and I’m already breaking the straps I don’t see them lasting 3 months. Hopefully this review will get the customer service department moving in response to the email I sent."
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered my item, my credit card was charged but no follow up info. For example, your order has been received and we will send you a email when it ships. I also asked to have the order linked to my user name, four days later, it is still not linked so I can't even check if they have the order in process or not."
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered a heater 4 days ago I called them after trying to email to check on the status of the order and they cant even tell me if it has shipped."
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered a combo kit top windshield and a back window for a polaris ranger full size and was told everything was in stock. the day i recieved the windshield and back window i recieved a call too tell me the the top was on back order and i would not get it for 3-4 weeks. Very dis satisfied after i was told everything was in stock."
Posted 10 months ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.53 based on 537 reviews