UTV Direct Reviews

4.6 Rating 4,889 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
4.6
Based on 4,889 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
Fast delivery and very happy with everything I buy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
New flip up windshield, love it
UTV Direct 5 star review on 27th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
See Instagram review.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well made, however I haven’t gotten it installed yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service was great. Bill even called us personally to confirm we were ordering the correct bracket. The bracket arrived and went on in 15 minutes and is great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome product easy installation very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s always a pleasure to shop with you. Great customer service and products. Speedy service too! Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent place to do business. Called to check on shipping status.Bill had me updated and taken care of in less than a minute. Very knowledgeable! I will continue to purchase all I need from UTV Direct.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Honestly pretty upset that after my purchase, I found that not all the correct mounting pieces were included and I had to call to have you send the correct pieces for proper installation of my new windshield.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our order came fast and was exactly as described. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Part was as described and fit correctly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great parts. Fast shipping. Thank you UTV Direct.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Two orders i had came in 4 shipments over 5 days. It was a little weird never knowing what was coming and when. Then I didn't get instructions with the cab. Figured it out though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Navigation of the website was semi transparent. However the biggest disappointing was selecting something that is NOT in stock and UTVDirect took the money up front. And there are no updates as to when the item is being shipped. Poor communication all the way around.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Stephen, Every product on our site is listed in red right above "add to cart" on how long it takes before shipment. This product is built upon order, not on backorder and listed as 5-6 weeks before shipment. Hope this helps!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, prompt reply to any questions or problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I got the mud shields for my Polaris 900 xp ranger . Directions were very easy and the product fits great . Big difference by keeping the mud from getting under the cab .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very user friendly website, excellent shipping time, not a single piece missing!
UTV Direct 5 star review on 25th October 2022 UTV Direct 5 star review on 25th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and accurate
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome place to buy from! Everything was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery, item as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.6 based on 4,889 reviews