UTV Direct Reviews

4.6 Rating 5,695 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
4.6
Based on 5,695 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read UTV Direct Reviews
The service was very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Called to order enclosure for Yamaha Rmax4. They were easy to work with and shipped our enclosure quickly. Follow up questions have been answered very quickly also.
UTV Direct 5 star review on 13th March 2024 UTV Direct 5 star review on 13th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found what I was looking for right away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Plow attachment for Ranger-quick easy installation and works as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Website is clear and the purchase was made with ease. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You did not send instalation instructions when your ad clearly stated it came with east to read color instrctions. I had to hunt for install instructions on my own on the interent. Next time check the contents before you ship it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The gentleman I spoke with could not have been any more helpful and Polite! 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product was as promised and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Every thing was fine except the hardware for the windshield was missing 3 of the nuts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not real sure yet. Provide a 3 star. I have not received prodcut yet from an order 2 weeks ago. No tracking yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good producsts good prices quick shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received product in a timely manner and went on machine perfectly. It allowed me to run the same rim and tires all the way around so as they wear I can rotate them for longer use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I needed help with my product selection and it was excellent. I needed help with my purchased product and that too was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Accurate and prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got what I ordered in a short amount of time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fit perfectly and easy to install
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The UTV website was easy to navigate and locate what ineeded. the purchase was easy to complete. shipping was relatively quick although the Kolpin windshield was drop shipped from the factory. Fedex ndelivered the winshield in three days, unfortunately it was broken. Kolpin customer service got right on it and shipped another windshield. it will be delivered tomorrow and ill find out if it arrives undamaged. All of that has nothing to do with UTV Direct.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very courteous and answered my questions. The snow plow kit was delivered much quicker than I expected. Would buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If you have any questions or concerns, talk to Bill, he's great to deal with problems. Thanks Bill.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and easy installation.
UTV Direct 5 star review on 13th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.6 based on 5,695 reviews