UTV Direct Reviews

4.63 Rating 3,617 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
Very satisfied with the return policy on a damaged product. Everything worked out perfect and Linda was fantastic. Thanks so much will be buying more from you guys! Excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
order processed quickly and good customer service. wish there was a local pick up option when checking out
Posted 5 days ago
excellent service in everyway
Posted 6 days ago
Easy navigation and great product. Easy to put together.
Posted 1 week ago
I actually called UTV Direct and placed my order over the phone, went perfect, thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Nice, clean, easy to navigate web site with lots of pictures and good descriptions of the products.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery,good product
Posted 1 week ago
The rear windshield I ordered was a great value for the price paid. Shipping was fast and product delivered on time. While the windshield is only 1/8" in thickness, it serves my purpose well since my main concern is to keep dust out of the cab. I am pleased with the quality and construction of this product.
Posted 1 week ago
Product ordered came sooner than expected and was exactly as advertised
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome company
Posted 1 week ago
website was simple and easy to navigate. still unsure when this item will arrive.
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the experience, the buying and timely shipping and getting my product so quickly. Thanks a bunch !
Posted 1 week ago
Good service & correct item, worked great!
Posted 1 week ago
The seizmik # 18082 mirrors are great, easy to install, And they look good too. I called to order and was helped by Darren he was very helpful and knowledgeable, and pleasant to talk to II placed my order Monday afternoon and was delivered by fedex on Thursday. I will not hesitate to order from UTVDIRECT Next time I need need something.
Posted 1 week ago
My order came in 3 days as promised very pleased
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to find parts on web site very fast to ship out during shipping some hardware was missing utv direct done excellent to make it right very very very impressed
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with their responses to up front questions, and very happy with their product.
Posted 1 week ago
Great company to purchase my Polaris products from.
Posted 1 week ago
Loved doing business them very responsive
Posted 1 week ago
Product was exactly what was described. Shipping was quick.
Posted 1 week ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.63 based on 3,617 reviews