UTV Direct Reviews

4.63 Rating 4,535 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
The mirrors I ordered were delivered promptly and we'll packaged. Would gladly order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products so far. Haven’t needed the plow yet the only downside was the one bolt was messed up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a d was shipped the same day. Received it 2 days later. Will definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Custom service is great, and I received my package in 2-3 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found both the rear view and side view mirrors to be well-built and easy to install and adjust. I put these mirrors on the 2-inch tubular frame of the T-Top on a center console boat. The shape and style of the mirrors allows for exceptional coverage of the sides and area behind the vessel. The only suggestion I have would be to include rubber shims for the rear view mirror similar to that provided with the side view mirrors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome kit for my new Honda. Most impressed by the good directions, completeness of kit and ease of assembly.
UTV Direct 5 star review on 21st November 2021 UTV Direct 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If you need anything for your UTV get it from My UTV Direct fast shipping and great support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I did not have any issues with the site. Everything we ordered was what we ordered no mistakes at all Shipping time was great as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recommend utv direct to all my frends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really fast shipping and a good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, fair price,outstanding engineering easy install thanks for being there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very comfortable website to navigate through! shipping was very fast. I would recommend this site to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication and really fast shipping!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They have great customer service and support! I ordered one wrong part and they caught it, then they contacted me to see if I needed it or not.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very happy receiving my order as quickly as I did!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast shipping and delivery came packaged good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.63 based on 4,535 reviews