UTV Direct Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,104 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read UTV Direct Reviews
They had what I needed and it was easy to check out. I only wish I'd created an account first to track my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Hello David,
We will get your tracking number resent to your email so that you can track your product!
Posted 30 minutes ago
Very knowledgeable and friendly salesman, Darren. Made sure the accessories were going to fit my model UTV. Prices seem competitive as well. Happy customer so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you Carlton, glad to have you as a customer!
Posted 31 minutes ago
great site found every item i was searching for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
you did good thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Gary!
Posted 32 minutes ago
very impressed with directions for my heater, on my Honda talon, thanks for the great service, would recommend you to anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks Ted!
Posted 32 minutes ago
Fast delivery and excellent quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Greg!
Posted 33 minutes ago
Shipped same day, arrived next day--what more could you ask for!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect :)
Posted 33 minutes ago
Found exact fitting doors for my side by side.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good to deal with. Called back within 5 min with the info I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks Jeff!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great site. Good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Got here fast. Looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I get all products I need from UTV . Because UTV knows your utv is your most valuable thing you depend upon for fun and work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Tracy, we sure do!
Posted 4 days ago
easy to find just what i needed order was processed fast and on its way the same day
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Kluck!
Posted 4 days ago
Fast. Got my order the next day. Well part of it. Still waiting on the other.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service. I called in with a question about the spare tire rack and they called the manufacturer to make sure it would work on my sxs with what I have on it. The agent called me back and gave me all the information that I needed then completed my order. Great place to buy items for the SXS I will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Paul!!!
Posted 4 days ago
I worked with Brandon, could not ask for better service. He was interested in my purchase, wanted to make sure what I ordered would work on my RZR. Could not ask for a better person to work with. A very pleasurable buying experience. Will definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Mike!
Posted 4 days ago
did very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
it was easy to find what i needed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellant customer service and order was shipped quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks Steven!
Posted 5 days ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.59 based on 1,104 reviews