UTV Direct Reviews

4.57 Rating 1,024 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read UTV Direct Reviews
Easy to find what I needed. User friendly website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and I had an error on my order they called me first thing the next morning to confirm it was incorrect and fixed everything instantly! Awesome company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We got a great deal on a nice windshield. Customer service was also exellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Website is easy to use on mobile and computer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great place to get parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use and navigate the website. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company... I actually ordered the wrong part for my rzr and a gentleman by the name of Darren Senften emailed me regarding the mix up and got me the correct part for my machine. This Great service saved me from having a costly return shipment fee. .... thanks again! Great service 👍🏻.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Search resulted in desired product. Contact was replied to in a very timely manner. Resolved inquiry regarding resale tax exemption. Communication was excellent. Very easy purchase process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Found just what I was looking for.and I received it in a couple of days. Really fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
was easy to find the part I was looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brandon was fantastic! He patiently answered all of my questions and was quite knowledgeable on the products. Excellent experience!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good site easy ordering good customer service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well i did the PAPERWORK FOR MILITARY DISCOUNT Waiting to see if i got it other than that everything seemed fine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. That is build strong and lasts!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was. Easy to find the parts we needed good company to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The advice I received was great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The sales and service team are over the top with prompt email reply's and also emailed me about a wrong bumper I had ordered for my machine, and straightened that out way before there was shipping snafu. This is the sight to go to if you want people that know what they are talking about and add confidence after the sale. Keep up the Great Work UTV Direct. Merl Duluth, MN
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the first time I’ve ever given a review UTV direct made it easy to find and order what I wanted to buy and the quality was just as I expected they shipped my order same day each time I’ve ordered i have and will recommend UTV Direct to anyone looking for quality parts and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easily found what I needed and at a fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.57 based on 1,024 reviews