UTV Direct Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,788 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
UTV Direct 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Richard Dolan
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Richard Dolan
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 1st July 2020
Steve Boellaard
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 4 star review on 30th June 2020
Michael Foster
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Joshua Dennison
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Shannon Harris-Partain
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 24th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with the quality, packaging, and delivery.
Posted 3 hours ago
good product and fast delivery
Posted 3 hours ago
As soon as you find what you are looking for it's a simple check out process.
Posted 19 hours ago
Very good survise an good to talk to an deal with
Posted 1 day ago
Easy site to navigate with fair prices.
Posted 1 day ago
Highly impressed with service and getting a call from y'all making sure the order i made with my card wasnt a scam greatly appreciated
Posted 1 day ago
so far has been great product hasn't been delivered yet
Posted 2 days ago
It is great to work with a company that has great customer service. Emails are answered in a fast time, orders are shipped quickly and website is great to find products for your make and mode.
Posted 2 days ago
All is GOOD with these folks
Posted 2 days ago
Had no trouble ordering what I wanted and happy to hear today it’s being shipped. Good job
Posted 2 days ago
The website was Extremely easy. They had exactly what I needed. Just got in what I ordered and it came exactly as described and even had a detailed set of instructions.
Posted 2 days ago
I looked on other sites for Honda pioneer accessories and kept coming back to UTV Direct. Competitive prices and easy to view website made it the place to shop.
Posted 2 days ago
Everything was great and straightforward.
Posted 3 days ago
Great price ..... very friendly on the phone Answered all my questions
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent mirrors but none of the allen wrenchs you sent fit the mounting screws what a pain but had somebin my tool box that worked better check with the makers of your bolts
Posted 4 days ago
Great company. Placed my order and within 2 hours had an email saying items had shipped and received my order the next day. Thanks for the gloves and sticker that was added as well.
Posted 4 days ago
Best customer service. Darren is a giant life saver!
Posted 4 days ago
Talked to a guy about what I was looking for and he was very helpful.
Posted 5 days ago
quick shipping, exactly what I wanted
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to order quick response communication delivered when Informed
Posted 5 days ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.61 based on 1,788 reviews