UTV Direct Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,582 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
UTV Direct 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Ronny Katzenberger
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 4 star review on 22nd May 2020
Cody Jacques
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Cody Jacques
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Christopher Marshall
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Chet Nortman
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Chet Nortman
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 17th May 2020
KELLIE HOSKIN
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After ordering a new Polaris Ranger I checked several online vendors for accessories. What triggered my order with UTV Direct was their quick response to questions and their knowledge. Good selection and pricing is important but great customer service means a lot to me. Thanks Bill Wright!
Posted 12 hours ago
Website is very easy to navigate. I'm hoping for prompt shipping
Posted 19 hours ago
good quality stuff and ships fast, recommend 100% UTV DIRECT!
Posted 20 hours ago
Had what I was looking for. Easy to navigate around the site
Posted 1 day ago
The best in love
Posted 1 day ago
It was easy
Posted 1 day ago
Shipping was fast and free. Easy to install and would buy again. Highly recommend. 5 stars
Posted 1 day ago
I appreciate the effort at fraud prevention.
Posted 2 days ago
I shared a few emails with a sales representative of your company, Bill Wright. He has been most helpful. You are the only company that responded to my concerns.
Posted 2 days ago
Great products and fast shipping
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to purchase the mirrors fit and work fine mouting hole for mirror could have been positioned for a bit more clearance otherwise great job.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered our Seizmik Pursuit mirrors and the extended brackets for a buddies Polaris General and received them in 3 days. These are great mirrors and fully warrantied against everything including if you break them. No company does that anymore but Seizmik still does.
We have them on ours now for 4 years and still as good as new.
UTV Direct is a great company and super fast shipping!
Will do business again.
Posted 3 days ago
Good interaction. I hope the product works.
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy site to use
Posted 4 days ago
Awesome site. Great prices and selection.
Posted 4 days ago
The website was a breeze and the product delivered was exactly as I expected. I'm very satisfied with the entire experience.
Posted 4 days ago
I spoke with Bill. He went way out of his way to take care of my needs. Bill is old school and conducts buisness the way it used to be. Because of him I will be back.
Posted 4 days ago
Was easy to find and order
Posted 4 days ago
The website was extremely easy to navigate and from doing online research, the product I chose was cheaper than anywhere else I found it.
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy to navigate, easy to purchase, fast shipping. Would definitely recommend and will be purchasing from UTV.Direct again.
Posted 5 days ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.61 based on 1,582 reviews