VideoGuys Reviews

4.89 Rating 37 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend VideoGuys
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read VideoGuys Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi I appreciate the products, but I would like customer service to be better. The delay in my refund is why I did not give 5 stars. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Paul and we do apologize for the delay. Your return got lost in the system and unfortunately I have no excuse for that. When you're in need of something else please give me a call directly so I try to make up for that lost star - Jim 800-323-2325 x1110
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been a VideoGuys customer for many years. Their prices are excellent, often less than the competition. Above all their customer service is outstanding.
Posted 1 month ago
Pleasure to purchase from. Communication is like talking to family. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and delivery. Would order from the VideoGuys anytime.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service! Fast shipping though these crazy times. I appreciate their hard work.
Posted 1 month ago
VideoGuys provided me with outstanding customer service. In particular, Barbara in Customer Service was very helpful in assisting me with several orders. Jim in sales was also great. 5-star company!
Posted 1 month ago
Very informative and great price!
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased an item that was out of stock, got a quick reply asking if I’d like to cancel my order. I elected to keep my order and received my item a week later! Great service, great price, I’ll be back!
Posted 1 month ago
VideGuys's service is professional and expeditious. I have used their service for the 20+ years and they have been steadfast.
Posted 1 month ago
Found what I needed and it was shipped immediately. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good products.
Posted 2 months ago
Item was shipped super fast, Good follow up and communication.
Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication and quick delivery of goods.
Posted 2 months ago
The service was great and the product was as advertised.
Posted 2 months ago
A great place I discovered while doing a search for electronics on google and bought a few items from them .
I’ve been very happy with there service real honest people they will not cheat you I bought an item and was wrong so they replaced it to the correct item and there was a big price deferent so Jim just told them to swap at the same price . None of the other sellers even the big retailers would have done that. I first shop them and if they carry the item I buy it there even if it is cheaper elsewhere since they stand behind there sale answer questions real great people to deal with . Thank you VideoGuys keep the great job .
Posted 4 months ago
Great service fast respond very highly recommended to all
Posted 5 months ago
Always helpful and accommodating!
Posted 5 months ago
The best place to shop , potty I bought a Sony PXW-FS5M2K spend about 6K you do not carry it you only have one Panasonic .
Hope you carry more items . But so far it’s been a great experience shopping at the VideoGuys the honest guys
Regards
Sam M Ibrahim
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service!
Posted 6 months ago
Good price and fast delivery
Posted 8 months ago
VideoGuys is rated 4.89 based on 37 reviews