Vinomofo Reviews

4.76 Rating 193 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vinomofo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vinomofo Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 846 666

Email:

team@vinomofo.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Vinomofo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Vinomofo always offers great wine and a reasonable/great price. the delivery seems to have become quicker specially on my last order. i often recommend Vinomofo to my family and friends.
Posted 1 year ago
The wine is a mater of individual taste but I love the accompanying notes and emails! Thank you to whomever writes them.
Posted 1 year ago
Vinomofo's offering is mostly relevant and varied. Prices seem to be good value. I buy mostly mixed whites or roses and most suit my taste very well. Occasional wines in the mixed lots are average but none have been poor so far.
I have found Vinomofo's service and web ordering is very efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
I started purchasing wines from Vinomofo in September 2018 and have purchased 8 separate lots of wine. Very good service,fast delivery and great wines so far. I have made 1 successful referral and they have also purchased wine. Wouldn’t mind some more free credit bonus every now and then.
🍷🍷
Posted 1 year ago
Even though I chose to have the delivery left at premises. It was taken to Australia post. I haven’t had a chance to collect my wine yet due to working hours. :(
Posted 1 year ago
Good vibe front end with matching service.
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately on my first order one of my cases disappeared and wasn’t delivered but Emma organised a quick replacement which was great.
Posted 1 year ago
So far qute good. Delivery is quick and the wines taste has been good with one wine very moorish.
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication and speedy delivery. Prices are good. Range isn't bad. Have found the same wines on other sites listed at a price close to the 'discount' price of vinomofo, which makes me question the discounts applied to the prices. Overall I like the site and will keep buying from it.
Posted 1 year ago
A great range of wines and quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Great specials and a fun site.
Posted 1 year ago
Good selection, good prices - you know what you’re going to get.
Posted 1 year ago
Great wine but not happy about the $26 freight charge per dozen for the Northern Territory. What’s that all about ?
Posted 1 year ago
in my opinion, too much black market deals
Posted 1 year ago
Love the bargains & service, would like more free freight offers. However, far too many emails.
Posted 1 year ago
Good wine, but there are a few that really miss the mark
Posted 1 year ago
Vinomofo is rated 4.76 based on 193 reviews