Vinomofo Reviews

4.76 Rating 193 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Vinomofo

Write Your review

Tell us how Vinomofo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Vinomofo always offers great wine and a reasonable/great price. the delivery seems to have become quicker specially on my last order. i often recommend Vinomofo to my family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The wine is a mater of individual taste but I love the accompanying notes and emails! Thank you to whomever writes them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Vinomofo's offering is mostly relevant and varied. Prices seem to be good value. I buy mostly mixed whites or roses and most suit my taste very well. Occasional wines in the mixed lots are average but none have been poor so far. I have found Vinomofo's service and web ordering is very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I started purchasing wines from Vinomofo in September 2018 and have purchased 8 separate lots of wine. Very good service,fast delivery and great wines so far. I have made 1 successful referral and they have also purchased wine. Wouldn’t mind some more free credit bonus every now and then. 🍷🍷"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Even though I chose to have the delivery left at premises. It was taken to Australia post. I haven’t had a chance to collect my wine yet due to working hours. :("
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good vibe front end with matching service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Unfortunately on my first order one of my cases disappeared and wasn’t delivered but Emma organised a quick replacement which was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"So far qute good. Delivery is quick and the wines taste has been good with one wine very moorish."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great communication and speedy delivery. Prices are good. Range isn't bad. Have found the same wines on other sites listed at a price close to the 'discount' price of vinomofo, which makes me question the discounts applied to the prices. Overall I like the site and will keep buying from it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"A great range of wines and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great specials and a fun site."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good selection, good prices - you know what you’re going to get."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great wine but not happy about the $26 freight charge per dozen for the Northern Territory. What’s that all about ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"in my opinion, too much black market deals"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Love the bargains & service, would like more free freight offers. However, far too many emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good wine, but there are a few that really miss the mark"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Vinomofo is rated 4.76 based on 193 reviews