Vinomofo Reviews

4.76 Rating 193 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Vinomofo

Write Your review

Tell us how Vinomofo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"A good selection of wines are available at good prices. Often the RRP stated for the wine is way more than you can find the wine at other locations on line. It is normally the price charged for the wine at the winery - which everyone knows is the most expensive, so the savings they claim are questionable, however the wine is still good value. My main issue is that when you do find a wine you really like and want to order more a few weeks later it is no longer available."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great idea which works well in practice. How easy is it to return unsatisfactory wine?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"+ Always reliable and honest descriptions. Good prices. - "Blackmarket" wines often what I have bought before. Should be told ! Still nearly impossible to print your comments to leave with wines in my cellar. Winestar and even Get wines direct easy : try to print yours and theirs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good quality-great variety -ex value-very prompt delivery-I have been buying since the original "Quaff" days"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great choice at a fantastic price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The service is great but the wine I last purchased was average"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have been a customer of vinomofo since 2015 - I cannot think of a better Australian startup that understands, listens and delivers for it's customer. Highly recommend supporting this amazing company that does so much good for the community as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I am very happy with the wine and the service. Great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great variety of wines at competitive prices. An energy to the process is also evident"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"good service, quality wines"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Vinomofo have a great selection of wines for any budget. You get more bang for your buck."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Vinomofo always offers great wine and a reasonable/great price. the delivery seems to have become quicker specially on my last order. i often recommend Vinomofo to my family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quality wines at very reasonable prices - haven't had a bad one yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent value and choices. Delivery is as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Have not yet had a wine that I haven't enjoyed, maybe that shows more about my ignorance than the quality of your wine! Staff always helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Hi Guys, My name is Mark Wing Young... not Mark Wing... other than that, I love your range of wines and prices!! Cheers,"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The wine is a mater of individual taste but I love the accompanying notes and emails! Thank you to whomever writes them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great wine, Efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great selection of wine at a variety of price points. Ordering was super-easy and delivery was very fast (under 2 days for metro area)."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Vinomofo's offering is mostly relevant and varied. Prices seem to be good value. I buy mostly mixed whites or roses and most suit my taste very well. Occasional wines in the mixed lots are average but none have been poor so far. I have found Vinomofo's service and web ordering is very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Vinomofo is rated 4.76 based on 193 reviews