VIP Holiday Booker Reviews

4.77 Rating 838 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Holiday Booker
Read VIP Holiday Booker Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+38521 274 401

Email:

info@vipholidaybooker.com

Location:

Poljicka cesta 20A, Split, Croatia

VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Elisa Vanhinsbergh
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Elisa Vanhinsbergh
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Ruben Oganesov
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Ruben Oganesov
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Ruben Oganesov
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Deborah Nash
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Deborah Nash
74
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We would like to say thanks` to agent from Vip Holiday Booker who recommended us this villa for our vacation. It was just what we were looking for!
Helpful Report
Dario von der Agentur hat für uns das Haus gefunden und war sehr nett, vielen Dank!
Helpful Report
Very good service and concierge.
Helpful Report
We booked online a year in advance and right after the first payment was done, we were contacted by the concierge department. They were all kind and friendly and provided us with any additional information and detail we had about the accommodation and the nearby area. Not to forget to say they saved us some money on transportation from and to the airport!
Helpful Report
Wir machen nächstes Jahr unseren Urlaub mit der Agentur VIP Holiday booker wieder, die waren Super!
Helpful Report
Wir haben das Haus durch die VIP Agentur gefunden und wir sind sehr dankbar.
Helpful Report
Zelka from the agency recommended us the house and we are very thankful, she also organized transfers for us as well as a day trip to the national Park. Croatia is the best!
Helpful Report
Very friendly and helpful agents. Thank you for finding this villa for us.
Helpful Report
The VIP Holiday Booker agency concierge service was professional.
Helpful Report
Special thanks to Mr. Dario, he helped us find the house and answered all our questions about the property. We will definitely contact him again next year.
Helpful Report
Darijo von der Agentur ist sehr hilfsbereit und hat immer auf unsere Fragen gleich geantwortet. 
Helpful Report
Nachdem wir in der alten Villa nicht bleiben wollten, da sie sich anders präsentiert als in der Beschreibung kümmerten sich die VIP Holiday Booker sofort um etwas Neues. Toll. Danke!
Helpful Report
VIP holiday Booker was amazing. The villa was by far the nicest and cleanest place I have ever stayed, vip Booker was on hand throughout and arranged everything we wanted and needed, from breakfast, to transfers, shopping and excursions. I will 100% be using them again.
Helpful Report
A really responsive and friendly service
Helpful Report
Darijo from the VIP agency was professional and their service excellent. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Die Agentur ist sehr professionell.
Helpful Report
VIP Holiday booker found the villa for us and we are very grateful.
Helpful Report
The property was first class, and the service from VIP Holiday Booker was excellent! From the initial booking to the prep before our stay and through our actual trip, the communication was thorough and support was very helpful. I would definitely book through VIP Holiday again!
Helpful Report
Smiljana von der Vip Agentur hat für uns ein Boot gefunden, den wir gemietet haben. Wir empfehlen die Agentur jedem der ein Urlaub in Kroatien machen will.
Helpful Report
The agency is very professional and helped us plan our vacation.
Helpful Report
VIP Holiday Booker is rated 4.77 based on 838 reviews