VIP Holiday Booker Reviews

4.78 Rating 355 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Holiday Booker
Read VIP Holiday Booker Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 385 21 274 401

Email:

info@vipholidaybooker.com

Location:

Poljicka cesta 20A, Split, Croatia

VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Marijo Nikolić
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Marijo Nikolić
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Marijo Nikolić
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Marijo Nikolić
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Marijo Nikolić
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 9th August 2020
Ashley Cooper
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 9th August 2020
Ashley Cooper
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sve super.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/primosten/luxury-villa-cinderella-with-swimming-pool-14518) - Posted 2 weeks ago
very helpfull, responsive, reliable
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/pag/villa-family-dream-with-pool-12052) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Smiljana von der VIP Concierge Abteilung hat für uns Tagesausflüge organisiert, sie war sehr professionell.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/korcula/luxury-villa-helios-with-pool-15016) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Ich bin sehr zufrieden, empfehlenswert!
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/split/villa-wind-rose-with-heated-pool-15506) - Posted 2 weeks ago
VIP holiday bookers organized daily excursions for us and they were really professional.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and responsive concierge.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wir hatten einen super Aufenthalt und der persönliche Service war vom Moment der Buchung bis sogar nach unserem Aufenthalt (ich hatte noch eine Frage) absolut empfehlenswert. Wir konnten Paula einfach immer telefonisch oder auch per Whats App erreichen und es wurde uns bei wirklich allem weiter geholfen, Service absolut top!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Antonia hat uns geholfen eine Entscheidung zu treffen, wo wir den Urlaub verbringen. Sie war sehr nett und hilfsbereit.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/korcula/luxury-villa-korcula-twins-with-pool-11363) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything was great ..staff was very big help for us ..every wish we had they took care off ..We recoment ..thanks for great holiday ...
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/luxury-villa-romeo-with-heated-pool-15675) - Posted 3 weeks ago
I highly recommend Vip Holiday Booker to large groups or families who are looking for villas in Croatia for a memorable vacation!
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/so-&-lu-villas-complex-13219) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Great villa, experience and hospitality!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alles bestens organisiert, jeweils rasche Antwort auf allfällige Fragen. Empfang bei Ankunft freundlich und herzlich. Abgabe am Ende unkompliziert. Alles zuverlässig geklappt.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/korcula/beachfront-villa-poseidon-with-heated-pool-14972) - Posted 3 weeks ago
The VIP agency found the villa for us and we received the most professional service.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/luxury-villa-juliet-with-heated-pool-15674) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Concierge service was good but very poor availability for babysitters. Not so flexible regarding change over day. Not so handy to have a cash deposit as it leaves holiday makers with lots of unneeded currency when they leave.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/makarska/luxury-villa-high-hopes-with-pool-12713) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Die Agentur hat für uns das Haus gefunden, wir sind sehr Dankbar.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/luxury-villa-romeo-with-heated-pool-15675) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Wir haben noch nie mit so einer guten Agentur gearbeitet.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing location, the villa was beautiful! Don’t miss out on the Concierge service!! 10/10

Special thanks to Smiljana and Vjenceslav for making our stay super comfortable and assisting us around the clock with all our needs! They were super responsive and arranged EVERYTHING for us!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy booking. Villa even more beautiful in real life.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/split/villa-wind-rose-with-heated-pool-15506) - Posted 1 month ago
Die Agentur hat auf alle unsere Fragen geantwortet und eine Perfekte Villa für uns gefunden.
Posted 1 month ago
Super gut!
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/murter/luxury-bungalow-new-horizons-iv-12742) - Posted 1 month ago
VIP Holiday Booker is rated 4.78 based on 355 reviews