Voltage Coffee Supply Reviews

4.9 Rating 331 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Voltage Coffee Supply
4.9
Based on 331 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Voltage Coffee Supply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

800-269-0051

Email:

service@voltagesupply.com

Location:

2050 W 7th Ave,
Denver
Colorado
80204

Write Your review

Tell us how Voltage Coffee Supply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Voltage Coffee Supply 5 star review on 16th June 2023
Greg F
Voltage Coffee Supply 5 star review on 16th June 2023
Greg F
Voltage Coffee Supply 5 star review on 15th June 2023
VICHAI I
Voltage Coffee Supply 5 star review on 15th June 2023
Steven S
Voltage Coffee Supply 5 star review on 14th June 2023
Jon C
Voltage Coffee Supply 5 star review on 12th June 2023
Stephen P
Voltage Coffee Supply 5 star review on 11th June 2023
Michael C
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad to hear we've been serving you well, Mason. We appreciate your review and are grateful to be able to work with you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick , efficient and accurate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad to hear it, Amir! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate having you as a Voltage customer!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We needed this oval shaped tea dispenser for our overland rig. It will be used for drinking water dispenser sing in our small camper. It arrived safe although I was worried because shipper banged up the box pretty good. You used UPS for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for letting up know, Diana! We're glad it arrived safely, even if the box itself wasn't in an ideal condition. We look forward to serving you in the future--enjoy the camper!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent experience and arrived in a day since we are in Colorado. Excited to know we can get amazing hardware like Slayer, Synesso, and Victoria Arduino in Denver! We’ll be looking at Voltage for our next machine upgrade.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're glad to be able to come through for you, Isaac, especially being a more local touchpoint for your coffee needs. Thank you for being a Voltage customer: we'll look forward to "seeing" you next time!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a rhino pitcher rinser. Arrived well packed. Shipping was quick with great communication. Imstructions for installation are clear to follow. Can’t wait to use when our espresso machine setup is complete
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to be serving you well from start to finish, Thomas! Thank you for taking some time to share about your experience with us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic company, highly recommended. Very fast shipping. Thnak you very much Voltage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to hear we're serving you well! Thank you, Brook, for being a Voltage customer! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit.
Posted 1 month ago
My grinder that I purchased for full price came used with coffee grounds and used burrs. Did I miss somewhere in fine print that the grinder is supposed to be used or refurbished? The website stated that it was new.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All Mahlkonig grinders are tested at the factory with coffee and all of them have some amount of coffee in the grinding chamber. Sometimes the amount is a bit more than we'd like, but rest assured you have a new Mahlkonig grinder. If you have any other questions or concerns on the grinder, please do not hesitate to contact us!
Posted 1 month ago
Shipped fast. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rosemarie, thank you for your review and for taking the time to let us know how we're doing! It's our joy to serve you well.
Posted 2 months ago
The online chat was very helpful. Trying to manuever the website was challenging for me, but having the online chat took care of my challenges. The product looks good and as well packed to protect damage and shipped quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience, Derrick! We're glad our chat helped you find what you needed, and we're grateful to have you as a Voltage customer!
Posted 2 months ago
Finally I found a one stop shop for all my coffee needs! Competetive pricing, easy shopping, quick shipping, and consistent communication. I am looking forward to a good relationship!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It's been great working with you, Beverly! We're glad to be able to serve you well.
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection and great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for letting us know how we're doing! We're glad you're a Voltage customer.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, exactly what we were looking for!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, Bonita, for your review and for being a Voltage customer.
Posted 3 months ago
Great items!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback; we're glad to be serving you well! Thank you for being a Voltage customer.
Posted 3 months ago
I found what I need quickly easy to order and received it quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pam, that's great to hear! We're glad to serve you well; thanks for letting us know how we're doing in that endeavor.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Glad to hear we served you well, Jeff! It's our pleasure. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us.
Posted 4 months ago
I acquired a Slayeer single group from David at Voltage Coffee, and I must say, his assistance was invaluable. Not only did he provide me with a fantastic deal, but his helpfulness throughout the process was commendable. I wholeheartedly recommend Voltage Coffee for their exceptional service and competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Wally! David's great, isn't he? We're glad to be able to serve and equip you so well.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks you guys! The part shipped very quickly and worked great when I received it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
You're welcome, Kevin, and thank you for letting us know we served you well. Thank you for being a Voltage customer!
Posted 4 months ago
Grinder is precise
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We were glad to get you set up with a great grinder, Samuel. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback and for letting us know how how that Eureka Mignon Libra has been doing!
Posted 5 months ago
everything was in stock and shipped out quickly. which in turn made us all happy happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great to hear, Jeff! Thank you for taking the time to let us know that we served you well. We look forward to equipping you in the future, too.
Posted 6 months ago
One-stop shop for your coffee machine maintenance.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to let us know that we are accomplishing what we've set out to do, Luciano: equipping you for coffee excellence! We're grateful to have you as a Voltage customer.
Posted 6 months ago
Voltage Coffee Supply is rated 4.9 based on 331 reviews