Voltage Coffee Supply Reviews

5.0 Rating 226 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Voltage Coffee Supply
Read Voltage Coffee Supply Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Purchased a Espresso machine from Voltage. I had trouble late at night (my fault) trying to get the machine set up correctly and was very worried I wouldn't be able to open shop the next day. Voltage's tech support called me at 10:30 pm my time and helped me get things going. They are top notch and for sure will get future business from me. !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael, we're thrilled we were able to help you in your time of need! We're thankful to have you as a Voltage customer! Happy brewing.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought brand-new Victoria Arduino E1 Prima and Mahlkonig E65S GbW together. Victoria Arduino E1 prima only worked properly for two weeks! Then the machine had issues: 1. no water pump pressure, 2. large vibration and noise 3. the machine locked itself. I sent the machine to a local repair shop for six weeks. Till today, I am still waiting, and not sure when I can have my machine back. Besides, after I received the machine, I rarely received any helpful support except for a bunch of Youtube video links. I left a lot of voicemails and ask help on how to use these machines, never received one return call to address my questions. Overall, the entire user experience is horrible... I regret my decision to buy coffee machines at Voltage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Feng, we're disappointed too about the issues you've had with your Victoria Arduino E1 Prima. I'm glad we could connect you with the Simonelli warranty team, and as I'm sure they shared, the issues you experienced are not common for that product. And my service team informs me that the tech company who serviced it for you has been attempting to contact you as it's ready for pickup. Please see the email from Myles on my team for details on how to arrange that. Lastly, as Myles mentioned, it seems looking at your past correspondences with our team that you have purchased commercial grade espresso equipment however you may not have commercial espresso experience. As previously communicated prior to your purchase, we cannot and do not offer that type of training. We would suggest reaching out to a local coffee roaster that may provide that type of specialized training as a service. Take care, Feng
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the wonderful shopping experience... Lovearamics Dosing Trays - White. Couldn't be happier !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kerry, I'm thrilled to hear you had the customer experience we strive for at Voltage! And enjoy your Loveramics Dosing Trays; you chose a great product!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Couldn’t be happier thus far, but all that’s happened to date is the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're thrilled to hear that, Matthew! We're eager for your La Marzocco GS3 Manual Paddle to get into your hands sooner than later. And from the Sales Team's latest update it sounds like it should be on the sooner side. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need anything in the meantime. Thanks again for choosing us, Matthew, we appreciate it!
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service is very responsive. I am satisfied with my experience so far. I have 2 purchases and both arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Innovative products that are easy to order and fast to ship! Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have worked with these guys before and I keep coming back! Very helpful, friendly and knowledgable. I have bought several pieces of equipment and they have helped tremendously with the decisions that I needed to make Worked on pricing, shipping and the right product. I would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Timely, reliable ordering and delivery. I have purchased from Voltage multiple times and will continue to do so. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Made Good on Order, wanted Black, and they made an offer had to accept. Prompt shipping and Tracking. Great post sales follow up.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great job. Quick and easy ordering. Prompt delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and effecient service. Easy ordering process.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Happy With Our Transaction... Voltage was a wonderful company to do business with. They were very attentive with their communication and answered all the questions I had about the products I was inquiring about. I plan to continue using this company in the future for our office needs and highly recommend that people take their business here.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Got the item I needed. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the product, will order again when in need. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Super fast shipping and fair prices. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The ordering process was super easy and the price was great for the item I got! Customer service was super helpful. The item did take a very long time to get delivery, but I understand delays with production and distribution during this time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent job
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product and super good ordering and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Voltage coffee supply is not only sale products but also takes care of customers. I have questions and they respond very quickly detailed answers. They offer a great price in coffee market so I recommend highly. Voltage coffee supply will cover from beginners to professionals of coffee.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
David was very helpful. We met at the SCA show, he then took the time via email and phone to help me pick the right grinder. The grinder is great. The web site said the grinder was out of stock, however David checked for me and either the website was wrong or the grinder was due in like the very next day, so David changed the website inventory and I was able to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Voltage Coffee Supply is rated 5.0 based on 226 reviews