Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

VUSE Reviews

4.5 Rating 6,348 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend VUSE
4.5
Based on 6,348 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read VUSE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1337 350

Email:

info@goVype.com

Write Your review

VUSE 1 star review on 16th December 2024
Austin
VUSE 1 star review on 16th December 2024
Austin
VUSE 1 star review on 16th December 2024
Austin
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Having smoked for 37 years and tried every product available, the Vype E3 Pen has stopped me smoking. 4 months, no smoking, not one 😁 OR the urge to have one. Fab product. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi, thank you for your 5 star review! It's great to know that the ePen 3 offers you an alternative from smoking that you are enjoying. We are happy we can meet your vaping needs! If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 6 years ago
not impressed by nicotine delivery and design of product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi, thank you for your review. We are sorry to learn that you did not enjoy the delivery of nicotine or design of the iSwitch device. We can confirm we have received many great reviews of the product, however we understand it may not be suited to all customers. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 6 years ago
It worked great for about a week... and now it just leaks everywhere. Waste of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Anastasia, thank you for your review. I was sorry to learn of the issues with your Vype device. One of our team will be in contact with you to discuss this further and offer assistance and trouble shooting. If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 6 years ago
I use a different vape currently and was out of cartridges so I gave this one a try. It tastes absolutely terrible. It tastes exactly like the rubber/silicon that wraps around the mouth piece when it was boxed. I wish I could return it and get my money back but being tobacco product they will not take it back. The taste stuck around for the next 4 hours and just disgusted me. I would not recommend this to anyone else. I would recommend the other product I'm using (Mylé
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Chris, thank you for your review. We are very sorry to learn of your disappointment with your purchase. One of our team will be in contact with you to discuss your feedback further. In the meantime, I can confirm that we offer a satisfaction guarantee on our products, more can be found on the link below on this. https://www.govype.com/uk/satisfaction If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 6 years ago
Yet again I have bought a pack of 3 atomisers the first only lasted a day. This is the second time this has happened and will be changing to another brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi John, thank you for your review. I was sorry to learn of the issues experienced with your atomisers. I can appreciate this would be frustrating. One of our team will be in contact with you shortly to discuss this further. If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 6 years ago
Handy device, easy to use, decent amount of vapour.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi, thank you for your 5 star review! It's great to know you are happy with your Vype device and that you find this easy to use. We're delighted we can offer a device that meets your needs. If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 6 years ago
Easy to use, texture of smoke good and wide range of flavours and strengths.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Lewis, thank you for your feedback. We're happy to know that you find your device easy to use and that you are enjoying the flavours that we have on offer. If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 6 years ago
Very happy. No liquids to fill, no mess and no cigarettes
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Gillian, thank you for your 5 star review. We're delighted to know you are a happy customer. It's great to know you enjoy the simplicity of your device and that we can offer an alternative that you enjoy. If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 6 years ago
E Cig 2 is by far the best. The re-fills are so easy and quick to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Helen, thank you for your 5 star feedback! We're delighted to know you are happy with your ePen 2. It's great to know you find this easy to use and that the ordering process is simple! If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 6 years ago
The eTank pro 2 is a big improvement on the previous incarnation. Nice appearance, more battery power, short button press for a powerful vape and the convenience of reasonably priced replaceable atomisers. So far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi, thank you for your 5 star review! We're delighted you are enjoying your eTank Pro 2 and that we are able to meet your vaping needs with this device. If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 6 years ago
I switched to vaping 18 months ago after smoking for over 15 years, and my first choice was a Vype eTank Pro. I haven't been tempted to switch to another brand and haven't smoked since switching. I did try out third-party juices but wasn't satisfied, they didn't taste as good and would also bubble up into the atomiser. This doesn't happen when using Vype juices. It doesn't create a large amount of vapour, but that's a good thing in my opinion.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Rory, thank you for your 5 star review! It's great to know we can offer an alternative that is working for you. We are delighted to be on this journey with you and we are happy to know our e Liquids meet your needs. We do recommend only using Vype liquids with our products as our devices work best with our own liquids. If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 6 years ago
Very happy with this! Wish the capsules lasted a little longer though
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi, thank you for your review! We're delighted you are happy with your device. In regards to the pods, the amount they last will depend on use, if they are used more intensely then they will finish quite quickly, moderate use should get approximately 200 puffs out of each pod. If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 6 years ago
This device leaks into your mouth when sucking on it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi, thank you for your review. We are sorry to learn that your device is leaking. One of our team will be in contact with you regarding this to discuss this further. In the meantime, should you require any assistance, please feel free to contact us on 0800 133 7350 or via email at info@govype.com Our team are available Monday-Friday from 09:00-17:00
Posted 6 years ago
Very good! - Easy to use, and I really like the disposable mouth piece idea.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi James, thank you for your 5 star feedback! We're delighted you are happy with your device and that you find it easy to use. It's great that we can meet your vaping needs! If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi David, thank you for your 5 star review! We're delighted we can offer you great service to match our products. We're happy to know we can meet your vaping needs. If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 6 years ago
Fantastic vape I’ve not smoked in 2 months after smoking for 30+years
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Danny, thank you for your 5 star review! We're delighted we can meet your needs and offer an alternative that is working for you. We're happy to be part of this journey with you! If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 6 years ago
It is very nice and looking good quite handy can use easily and carry in a pocket .material doesn’t burn the lip like other vape doses .no filling liquid required just change cartridges
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi, thank you for your review. It's good to know you are happy with your device. It's great to know you enjoy the feel and design and that you enjoy the simplicity. If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 6 years ago
I like your website - user-friendly and attractively laid out goods. Also, I liked the fact that my order was followed-up with notifications regarding delivery. Most of all, I liked the fact that you used Yodel because I was able to follow the progress of my package and, because of the way the tracking system works, I was able to estimate the time of delivery - which being a very busy person is really helpful. I hope you always use Yodel because this is the first time I've ever been able to track - almost to the minute - the arrival of an order!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Yvonne, thank you for your 5 star review! Thank you for your compliments in regards to the website. We do try and make it as simplistic and attractive as possible. We're happy to know you were kept informed on your order, we understand this is important to our customers. We will be continuing our relationship with Yodel and we hope many other customers will enjoy the new feature where you can follow the parcel. If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 6 years ago
All in all the best e-cigarette there is. Good flavour, easy and clean change of cartridges. The only down side is to leave your pen vertical as the oil seeps into the mouthpiece if left horizontal. This is okay for the epen as the end is flat but not for epen3.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Ruth, thank you for your feedback! We're happy to know you enjoy the flavours and how simple it is to change out the refills. The ePen 3 should not leak out of the mouthpiece when horizontal or vertical. At times you may experience small bits of residue at the mouthpiece, but it should not be a leak. If the issue persists, please do get in touch with us. If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 6 years ago
The new e pen3 is awful , leaks into your mouth , used to get a day and half out of one cartridge your lucky with the new ones if they last 8 hrs . Cost more ... Get less ... Leak into your mouth..... Buy a different brand
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Andy, thanks for taking the time to leave your review. Our ePen3 cartridges provides approximately 200 puffs in our testing, but this will depend on your personal vaping behaviour. As the ePen3 battery is significantly more powerful than our original ePen, it will vaporise the eLiquid at a faster rate, reducing the amount of puffs it is capable of per cartridge, but increasing the volume of vapour and flavour delivery per puff. We are very sorry to hear however, that you’ve been having trouble using your ePen3. Leakage is not a common occurrence we have seen on this device at all, and as such we are keen to investigate your product as soon as possible. We can see you have been in touch with our team very recently, and we provided the return instructions for you to resolve this matter. It is difficult for us to investigate further without receiving your products, but we hope to hear from you soon, and aim to resolve this for you as soon as possible.
Posted 6 years ago
VUSE is rated 4.5 based on 6,348 reviews