Waking Herbs Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,940 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
4.8
Based on 3,940 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a
Haarlem
2033 DK

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 19th August 2022
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Doyle Hodges
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 14th July 2022
Daniel Allen
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 24th June 2022
Marcelo Nunes Valladão
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Mark Stevens
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Liam Cully
33
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality products, will purchase again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
SO MANY BLESSINGS AND MUCH LOVE TO YOU ALL! My Soul is singing praises to the Grand Creator for the blessings of finding wakingherbs! Literally a prayer answered!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love your products and Medicines
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always high quality products and great customer service. Fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb quality always and the best customer service. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm surprised by the professionalism coming from Waking Herbs. Never had any problems doing business with them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great care was given!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Every time I've ever ordered from you it is been on time and exactly what I wanted thank you you're awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality product, and ships from USA which is a huge plus.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The items received did everything I hoped for. Thank you. I thank spirit. Nameste.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service and products were highest in quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very satified☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trustworthy, honest, fair, with quality products and delivered on time.. Id give them 6 stars if I had the option. No doubt the best in the business, you can't go wrong with Waking Herbs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice Customer Service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Extremely valuable service. I’ve been buying from waking herbs for a few years and I am very grateful for their ethical approach in how the plants are sourced. Their service and communication is excellent. I really enjoy communicating with Philip and they have never let me down on the quality and speed of service. I can’t recommend them more.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Two separate orders, different selections. All items received within two weeks, both orders, and products were good quality. Also, both orders I had free trial packets, a tea and hape, which I actually enjoyed. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have had twice used Waking Herbs for my needs. They are most generous with their thank you gifts! Their product is extraordinary. It will be worth your while!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quality service and materials, Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.8 based on 3,940 reviews