Waking Herbs Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,948 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
4.8
Based on 3,948 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a
Haarlem
2033 DK

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 19th August 2022
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Doyle Hodges
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 14th July 2022
Daniel Allen
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 24th June 2022
Marcelo Nunes Valladão
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Mark Stevens
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Liam Cully
33
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Trustworthy, honest, fair, with quality products and delivered on time.. Id give them 6 stars if I had the option. No doubt the best in the business, you can't go wrong with Waking Herbs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice Customer Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely valuable service. I’ve been buying from waking herbs for a few years and I am very grateful for their ethical approach in how the plants are sourced. Their service and communication is excellent. I really enjoy communicating with Philip and they have never let me down on the quality and speed of service. I can’t recommend them more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Two separate orders, different selections. All items received within two weeks, both orders, and products were good quality. Also, both orders I had free trial packets, a tea and hape, which I actually enjoyed. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have had twice used Waking Herbs for my needs. They are most generous with their thank you gifts! Their product is extraordinary. It will be worth your while!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality service and materials, Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and interesting products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The quality has been consistent, and the customer service has been exceptional. I'll absolutely be ordering again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional. Questions were answered quickly. Product arrived faster than I thought. The paste I ordered was perfect. Will definitely be ordering from this site again in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waking Herbs is professional on every level, i highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
High quality products, reasonably quick shipping, packaged w love
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality and efficiency were top notch. I'll definitely be working with this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the quality of the product and the service was excellent. I will be buying again. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good shop! I recognized, that all the sacred plants and medicines are tread with consciousness and love! Friendly and endeavor custom service and fast delivery. Every time there was a little gift within my order, which made me extra pleasure. =) Thanks and love to all people from the WAKING-HERBS Team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, fair price, amazing service, heartful team. Simply perfect ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality herbs arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful customer service and products. Feels like a very heart centered endeavor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service of waking herbs is excellent. Love to work with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect Shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.8 based on 3,948 reviews