Waking Herbs Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,945 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
4.8
Based on 3,945 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a
Haarlem
2033 DK

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 19th August 2022
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Doyle Hodges
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 14th July 2022
Daniel Allen
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 24th June 2022
Marcelo Nunes Valladão
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Mark Stevens
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Liam Cully
33
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
mooie website, goede producten, eenvoudig online bestellen, snelle verzending. Bestelling is altijd zeer mooi verpakt; het is aangenaam om een bestelling van jullie te ontvangen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication, good delivery, and product is as advertised. Looking forward to ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality, fast shipment, and packaged with care and love, including a couple small gifts. Couldn't be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love the service Waking Herbs gifted me. I made a beautiful medicine out of the products I ordered. The spirit of Pachamama is in there with all the love. Thank you, thank you, thank you. And I got a beautiful amulet as a gift within the package!! Will order again! Love!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, great service, not a single problem ever working with Waking Herbs! This is my only source for MHRB, and I highly recommend the Hidden Valley variety.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
always a pleasure , always on time , always caring about the folks , plants and trees who make this possible with love and light and many years , to come , Happy Holland
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 19th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bedankt voor je werk, goede kwaliteit en uitstekende service!!🙏🌀😘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No problems fast service easy checkout will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Their website and ordering system is very clear, efficient and easy to use. Customer support is prompt and very friendly, informative and helpful . I will continue to use Waking Herbs for ordering the best Rapees I have found on the Internet , and I have no hesitation recommending them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product as ordered and shipped in a timely fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm pleased with the products ordered, but very pleased by the response of customer support. One powdered product arrived partially unsealed, spilling some of its contents in the shipping bag. Customer support kindly and quickly re-sent that product, and it arrived safe and secure. Very grateful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection and easy purchase and delivery. High quality products. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with the product and service I recieved
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ive tryed buying bark from other places before and just wasted my money.so when i found this place i didnt expect much but when i got the bark.it was exatly what i was looking for it was wonderfull i just recenly tryed to order from them again this time from there shop in the us and got a thing saying (your cart is empty we can no longer ship your item to your country )something close to that at least.i sent a email if i needed to try to reorder got one back quickly saying yah ...i tryed again with the same thing happend..so no bark for me im very sad...but i still give them 5 stars for the first bark i got and the quick email backThank you walking herbs i hope we can do bissness again some day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waking Herbs provide impeccable service and wonderful, healing products. Thank you for all that you do!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Blood of dragon seems as good as when I bought it in the market at Otovalo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was excellent - great service, fast postage, good value and quality - even surprise gifts with my order! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love this company so much. Their values and integrity are attributes I hold dearly to mine own heart. It is important to know my energy is going into something ethical and waking herbs maintain this integrity through put the whole purchasing process. Thank you thank you thank you P.s. love the little gifts. Ironically I find myself getting more excited about the mystery gift than I do my actual order! Nice touché Peace and love Baba Shumpa
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.8 based on 3,945 reviews