Whoopsie Reviews

4.78 Rating 92 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Whoopsie
Visit Website

Phone:

01216154689

Email:

help@whoopsie.me.uk

Location:

Clipeus Ltd, Apt 23971, Chynoweth House, Trevissome Park, Truro

Write Your review

Tell us how Whoopsie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So far, this company is a scam. I've been trying to get them to respond to my requests for maintenance, as part of my subscription, and they've either ignored them or given vague answers like "we'll get back to you in a couple of weeks". Their service is so bad that their website actually went down for a short while and there was no way to get back to them. Not great for a company whose business is to help people when they have an emergency.
Posted 1 month ago
An engineer came to service my boiler, noticed a fault and fixed it straight away.

Good service
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and better price than Homeserve!

Thanks to Lizzie who was informative and a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 11 months ago
Requested online to have my boiler serviced, the engineer came out the next day and noticed a small water leak, he fixed that the same day without having to raise a claim.

Great service!
Posted 1 year ago
Had a boiler engineer out for my nan within 2 hours, fantastic service!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, had an engineer the next day to fix my boiler
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, had an engineer the next day to fix my boiler.
Posted 1 year ago
They helped me get my boiler going after a long summer, would highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Made my claim online and got a new phone the next day, great service!
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, really helped out.
Posted 1 year ago
Whoopsie was much cheaper than my previous provider to cover my iPhone XR.

They were very helpful when talking through the cover options and how to claim.
Posted 1 year ago
Boiler repaired by the manufacturer within 48 hours, outstanding service
Posted 1 year ago
Fixed my iPhone quickly with no fuss, would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Originally joined Whoopsie as much cheaper then British Gas.

I was very impressed by the service provided.

John kept me informed throughout the claim and I will certainly recommend them to my friends.
Posted 2 years ago
This is the insurance company you need if you are looking for good protection with affordable price. They also put their customers' satisfaction first. I am glad to recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
USURE has very nice protection, and a helpful team whenever I need to make a claim. I can probably find other companies charging much higher prices for the same service I got from USURE. I would thoroughly recommend USURE.
Posted 2 years ago
I went on holiday when I got news from my family that our boiler stopped working. As soon as I called Usure, they immediately sent a guy to check it out, and from what I heard, he was very cooperative and polite, and quickly processed my claim. I would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 2 years ago
I came across Usure's website after going through some recommendations about getting pet insurance, and I am very glad I did. My pet has been having quite a few medical problems, and insurance from Usure will surely help a lot with the vet bills. The staffs I spoke with also love animals, and I can really feel that they care.
Posted 2 years ago
I spoke with several insurance companies before finally chose Usure as my provider. The reason that made me choose them was, as I spoke with many rep agents, the one from Usure offered me the best and reasonable cost. And it was also quite refreshing to find someone in the insurance industry who truly understand what I need. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Our family happily recommend Usure Insurance for your needs. We have been satisfied customers, as they have treated us with much respects, and the rates they offer us are very much affordable.
Posted 2 years ago
Whoopsie is rated 4.78 based on 92 reviews