Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,628 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Woodpeckers Crafts
Read Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@woodpeckerscrafts.com

Location:

Woodpeckers Crafts, 501 Prospect St. Unit 112, Lakewood
08701

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product was shipped quickly and packaged nicely. There were a couple quality issues related to the project I noted in my review of 1"x36" dowels.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was not the right wood. My fault. I needed 1/4 thickness and 12 inch round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for asking Renee! I’m sure they are great, but I ordered 1/4 inch balls. They came in much larger. I need to return them. What is the protocol? Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi! Can you please contact us through email, phone, or chat? We would love to end you the proper item, and make this right!
Posted 1 year ago
My last order had many blemishes in the wood but I manager to paint and cover. I would say my first order was better quality
Woodpeckers Crafts 3 star review on 28th January 2021 Woodpeckers Crafts 3 star review on 28th January 2021 Woodpeckers Crafts 3 star review on 28th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with my 18” rounds not so much on the 1/8 birch. The edges are pretty chipped up. Like the saw blade need changed a long time ago
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Please contact us (phone, chat or email), so we can help you get the perfect plywood for you.
Posted 2 years ago
Something must have went wrong with this order I have not received anything
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HI, James! Can you please contact us (email, phone, chat), so that we can help you get your order, or send you a new one if the original is lost in shipping?
Posted 2 years ago
Never got my last order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Robin! Please contact us (phone, email, or chat) so we can help you get your order. If it's lost in shipping, we will send out a new package immediately-we want to get you crafting right away!
Posted 2 years ago
Haven't received my order yet...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Please contact us-we can be reached by phone, email, chat, "contact us", and hotjar survey-we would love to help you find out what happened to your order...and to send out a new package if necessary!
Posted 2 years ago
Haven’t received it yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Please contact us (email, chat, phone) .We will be happy to help find out what happened to your shipment-and send a replacement if necessary!
Posted 2 years ago
Placed an order on December 11th. Wanted to make a small gift for the wife. Said 3-5 day shipping so I figured it would be here before Christmas. It’s now the 28th and the tracking says in transit. I know it’s probably a fault on the shippers part but I can’t give 5 stars because I still don’t have what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Please contact us (email, chat, phone) .We will be happy to help find out what happened to your shipment-and send a replacement if necessary!
Posted 2 years ago
Woodpeckers Crafts is rated 4.8 based on 3,628 reviews