Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews

4.79 Rating 971 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Woodpeckers Crafts
Read Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Crystal Reed
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Anonymous
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Anonymous
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Anonymous
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Anonymous
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Chuck Fischer
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Tiffani Brooks
687
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I order 7/8 dowels 2 samples as i would be ordering over 1500 per order for my patent product.. they were warped... I will not order from WOODPECKER...
Posted 6 days ago
We are so sorry about your order! We want to make this right for you. Please reach out to us at info@woodpeckerscrafts.com or call us at 1-833-966-3732.
Posted 6 days ago
These dowels are unsuitable if you want actual 1" dowels, they are 15/16ths and rattle around in a 1" hole like a rock in a tin can. The finish is sub-standard as well, four of the five dowels I ordered are un-unusable without a bunch of sanding and of course they are already undersize.
Posted 1 week ago
We are so sorry about your order! We want to make this right for you. Please reach out to us at info@woodpeckerscrafts.com or call us at 1-833-966-3732.
Posted 1 week ago
They shipped 44 round knobs ranging in size from 1 1/2" to 3" weighing 4.4 pounds in a large plastic envelope meant for a thin amount of paper, NOT 44 heavy wooden items. It arrived across the country! Riddled in rips, wholes, blackened. The wood got black dirt marks from coming in contact with dirt. In inner plastic bag that the wooden items were loosely sealed in also was riddled with holes, so wood actually got dirty! If they had been smaller pieces they would have fallen out. I had to wait 10 days for them to come back from vacation to call Woodpeckers Crafts, then they were all in a meeting. I talked to the copywriter who said they were going to make it right and that I would get a call back. IT'S BEEN SIX DAYS AND I NEVER GOT A CALL BACK! But I did get an automated request to leave a review. YOU CAN'T PACKAGE WOOD LIKE THAT THAT! THEY'RE CHEAP! And cutting corners on their overhead this way #_&+)+-&__! I paid $10 for shipping. The slowest way. They can't spring for a 30 cent cardboard box to protect the product their website says they care so much about?? The only thing they care about is their pocketbooks!!
Posted 1 month ago
Very disappointed in the product.
Posted 1 month ago
We are so sorry about your order! We want to make this right for you. Please reach out to us at info@woodpeckerscrafts.com or call us at 1-833-966-3732.
Posted 1 month ago
They did not work.
Posted 1 month ago
I have used this company many times and have not had issue . These boards are poor quality, they came chipped and warped . Customer service could have cared less , I will unfortunately no longer be a customer because customer service is extremely important. If you don’t have issues it’s fine , when you have an issue , you are treated like a problem . 3 boards were damaged, two were sent as a replacement. Not apologetic or Friendly. They were not eager to make it right and I felt like I was being treated as I was a liar . That’s just not ok . I do hate writing a bad review .
Posted 1 month ago
Website description was wrong, and what I needed that matched the description wasn't available. Response time was slow, this set back some custom orders by 2 weeks.
Posted 2 months ago
We are so sorry about your order! We want to make this right for you. Please reach out to us at info@woodpeckerscrafts.com or call us at 1-833-966-3732.
Posted 2 months ago
Took forever to get here..and what in the world is up with your shipping prices? Insane. I got what I ordered..eventually. I don’t know how you stay in business.
Posted 2 months ago
The items looked bigger and you can't send anything back. It took a minute to get to me but that's okay. Thanks for your service
Posted 2 months ago
Has not arrived
Posted 3 months ago
I have yet not received it.. expected receiving date was last Friday. The tracking website tells me in in transit but I think it’s been to many days by now.
Posted 3 months ago
Placed a order on jan 4, haven't recieved my order, not a pleased
Posted 3 months ago
HI, Roger! Can you please contact us (email, phone, chat), so that we can help you get your order, or send you a new one if the original is lost in shipping?
Posted 3 months ago
I placed my order on 1/2/2021. As of today, 1/19/21 my order is still pending pick-up by USPS. I contacted Woodpeckers and was told to be patient blaming the mail for the delay. I have no use for my order now since it is so late in arriving.
Posted 3 months ago
HI, Nancy! Please contact us again. If you still have not received your order, we will send you a replacement ASAP.
Posted 3 months ago
i have not received them yet.
Posted 3 months ago
HI, Thomas! Please contact us -by phone, chat or email, so we can track your order and help you get it soon!
Posted 3 months ago
I am greatly disappointed. After a month and my product never showed up. I have requested a refund as I will have to find what I need elsewhere. You are asking me to write a review, and I still haven't received the product. It has been over three weeks since I placed the order. I can only hope the product is worth the wait.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi-please contact us (phone, email, or chat) so we can help you get your order. If it's lost in shipping, we will send out a new package immediately-we want to get you crafting right away!
Posted 4 months ago
I still have not recieve the product I ordered since the beginning of january.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jorge! Won't you please call or chat so we can help you with this?
Posted 4 months ago
Paid for it.... shipped.... never got it!!!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Please contact us (email, chat, phone) .We would love to help you find out what happened to your package-and replace it if necessary!
Posted 4 months ago
Would love to comment but I haven’t received my order that was placed over 2 weeks ago. Need to request a refund.
Posted 4 months ago
Please contact us by phone, email, or chat so that we can get you your order -or a refund, whichever you prefer.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered on Dec.12 an not received my order yet.
Posted 4 months ago
Please contact us (email, chat, phone) .We will be happy to help find out what happened to your shipment-and send a replacement if necessary!
Posted 4 months ago
Not happy I still have not received my order
Posted 4 months ago
Please contact us (email, chat, phone) .We will be happy to help find out what happened to your shipment-and send a replacement if necessary!
Posted 4 months ago
Woodpeckers Crafts is rated 4.79 based on 971 reviews