Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,382 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Woodpeckers Crafts
Read Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@woodpeckerscrafts.com

Location:

Woodpeckers Crafts, 501 Prospect St. Unit 112, Lakewood
08701

Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th December 2022
Barbara​
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th December 2022
Barbara​
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th December 2022
Barbara​
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th December 2022
Barbara​
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th December 2022
Barbara​
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th December 2022
Barbara​
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th December 2022
Barbara​
2819
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They were perfect to feed my painting itch. I enjoyed them so much I ordered more & went bigger! Ust order was Santa face, stockings, bulbs & skate. 2nd order was big ornament trees & stockings which I thought looked like boots in picture but were actually stockings.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th December 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th December 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th December 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th December 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th December 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th December 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th December 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th December 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th December 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th December 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Hi Renee all is good with your company I have nothing but excellent reviews for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We use these dowels for the handles and to holed the wheels on on our rocking horses and moose. We love getting them from you guys.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 3rd December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and easy order of fluted wood dowels. Delivered on time. Thank you!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 3rd December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent trays set, very well done, love it ❤️, fast delivery. Strongly recommended this shop.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 3rd December 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 3rd December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent guality wooden wheels for an excellent price with super service. Will definitely order again from Woodpeckers Crafts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt service, I got what I ordered.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 2nd December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was looking for a more unique Advent calendar and this one fit the bill. I was excited that I could make it all my own for me and my family. Some of the drawers were a little tight once I painted, repainted, and sealed them, but other than that, I have no complaints. Thank you Woodpeckers! We’re looking forward to making this part of our family’s Christmas traditions this year and in years to come!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 1st December 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 1st December 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 1st December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The cutting boards I purchased for customized charcuterie boards for a charcuterie class worked out beautifully. They lasered easily on both sides. The shipping was fast and the whole process was flawless.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We needed over 100 wooden rulers for projects with kids. Despite the size of the order, Woodpeckers delivered on time with high quality. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have ordered from this company before I normally buy this size would but I always buy the 1/4 inch thickness. This time I went with the 1/8 inch thickness and it was the biggest mistake I’ve ever made. I buy these items for my small business and I made door hangers with them. Unfortunately I ended up having to take a loss on these hangers, not sell them to my customers because this thickness of wood ended up working for me when heat was applied when I applied stain or even a sealant. I would never ordered this thickness again and I do not recommend this thickness if you are doing door hangers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful wood Finials and the price is even better. I can tell that you put your everything into your products. Very nice! I have already placed another order. ❤️
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 1st December 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 1st December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I love my dowel rods! I use on my handmade lanterns for my new business I just started! Thanks
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 1st December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good website, products, communications and delivery,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Every dowel was perfect.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 30th November 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 30th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast service. I can order the amount I need and not some pre-determined amount.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Item was perfect for my needs. Good communication on shipping status. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent products! Perfect for these crafts. Can't wait to explore and buy more fun things :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have bought different wood products and they never fail to disappoint . My last purchase was 50 48" wooden dowels for my ribbon storage. Not only where they cheaper than home depot the shipping waa lightening fast. I highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very nice workmanship and product. Received it quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Woodpeckers Crafts is rated 4.8 based on 3,382 reviews